Karbonn K707 User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn K707

Karbonn K707 mobile with 2.40-inch 240x320 display powered by one-core processor

3.3 142 ratings &
142 reviews
  • 5 ★
    48
  • 4 ★
    32
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (32)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 142 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lumia is best
    Chakshu Sharma (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    believe me guys its a osum phone,,,,, i ws a apple user nd this phn is better than iphone 5c( acc. to price nd quality),,, i love my lumia 550
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely magnificent OS and features !!
    Tina (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I don't know why there are so many negative reviews but trust me this phone is awesome. People have mentioned problems like SIM contacts cannot be added, etc etc but I did not get any such problem in my phone at all. Everything was smooth as butter. The interface and functionality is OUTSTANDING! No lags, no hangups, no freezes !! I did not purchase online but from a store. And I checked the full demo of the phone before buying. I had a look at ASUS Zenfone but did not like its quality. Then I checked Lenovo and didn't like it either. I think if people are getting overheating issues then they should reset the phone once coz this is what is done with some android handsets. Whenever you buy a new phone always reset it once.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I didn't buy this phone yet, but this is my next one.
    Ravindra Pawaskar (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am using a Mircosoft Lumia 535, and Yeah I am Windows Phone Lover. I like to play with it, because it's make me feel secure and comfortable. I just wanted a 5MP Selfie Cam for this phone so I am thinking to buy a different one. If it would come with 5MP front secondary camera, then I would go for this now itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant OS & Best Interfacing
    Alok Yadav (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This phone have best interfacing and if we talk about OS, After using it I feel android OS is just like china phone. Win OS is just like iOS. If you haven't try this OS before, You should try it once. This device is absolutely Business, through which you can control PC from ur bed. So go ahead guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product On Budget
    Nitil Dubey (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I Brought this phone to gift my father and this phone is completely full fill my father requirements. Battery Backup is truly awesome. Easy to operate in a hand. Camera quality is ok. operating system windows10 love it. UI of the os is just simply awesome. Logo of Microsoft behind the phone is looking awesome simple and sleek. Ram and Rom are good enough at this price range. In 8k overall this product is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent OS
    Jebakumar H (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have been using for 10 days. Mobile is excellent I feel to use like Iphone everything is great Windows 10 is Awesome Apps are more in Android but more apps not useful but windows less apps but each and every app r useful and usage friendly Note: Please don't compare with android phones Pros: No Heating Battery Backup Good Live Camera Look Premium Call Quality Speaker Quality Excellent File Manager is Available Latest MS office free Data consumption Low I haven't found any draw back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone also in lowest Price.
    Narnendra Patidar (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is best quality build and world best OS software win 10. No complain of any battery or heating. Those who like cheap quality china made they can use android. It is for engineers and top quality peoples. Very fast internet in the world with MS edge. I purchased for video lectures for iit jee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Butter Smooth OS. Worth Buying the Mobile
    Krishna Kishore (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have purchased this mobile for 7k. After using this mobile for a week, felt this is superb device at that price point with very good build quality and butter smooth OS. Pros: 1. Windows 10 OS is very good. 2. Build Quality 3. Glance Screen (which works amazingly well with out compromising the battery life). 4.Screen Quality is really good. 5. 4G Support with VoLTE. 6. Amazing Camera even it is an 5MP with Rich HDR (Lighting of the Photo can be corrected after taking the Shots) Cons: 1. Must update the OS and Apps after Purchase. 2. Camera Low light performance is on the down side. 3. OS has some minor bugs, which is not a problem for daytoday use. 4. Battery will take 2 hrs to Charge.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Rao (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best product for low budget.Its an amazing product for such a low price with good 4G LTE. Actually gifted for my niece.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good lumia
    Shubhadeep Naskar (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great mobile for office use... it's not waste of money......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth money
    Ashwani Hari (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    What else you get in just Rs. 6300. It is like apple experience. Beautiful features battery backup, HD quality Screen. Window 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Microsoft Lumia 550
    SAMIT BASAK (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am a new user of Microsoft Phone Lumia 550. It looks more smarter compared to other popular OS. It display resolution is nice. Camera quality is far better than I expected as a 5 mega pixel camera. Overall performance is good. Getting more on exploring the mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing windows
    Deven Parekh (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Microsoft doing a great job.. windows 10 makes it even more lovable. No non sense and to the point specifications. Loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best OS ever Far better than I-Phones
    Neel Kamal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The Best interface, super performance great, smoothness, and all things are good no doubt go and get it in 7K none can challenge it. ...........................................................................ssssuuupppeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind Blowing...
    Rahul Giri (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone by Microsoft... I always loved Windows OS Phones and Microsoft did this best thing with lumia 550.. what else do you need.. 1GB RAM 5MP Camera 2MP Front Cam wth excellent MS Store apps for selfies.. 4G Support Long Screen and slim body. After all I needed a Phone and not a Gaming console like Android Phones are...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • for windows user recommended
    Adv Kr (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Only worry is its daily updates and weight This phone is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Promising Service bY Flipkart
    SUMAN PARAMANIK (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery Service is Suberb, but in Lumia 550 some Heating problem, Speed is Good, No Lagging,Overall Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I think its a better phone
    Prasant Behera (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Am not using it now BT I kno. hb w da t its a gd phone in rare price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best best and best
    Nitesh Raj (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    So oooo oooo goo oooo it's camera .design led every thing I like .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sunny Dung (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product.....and nice design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Sachin Labde (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Manoj Dubey (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Microsoft Lumia 550
    Aditya Jadhav (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Cheap and amazing, with 4G. Retains Nokia quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mohd Ahmed (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Android apps will support in mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ankit Raj (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This products is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Gulab Chandra Roy (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sreekanth Hari (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    YASHPAL SINGH (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very grateful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.