Karbonn K34 User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn K34

Karbonn K34 mobile with powered by one-core processor

4.1 2,330 ratings &
2,330 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,324
  • 4 ★
    527
  • 3 ★
    134
  • 2 ★
    94
  • 1 ★
    251
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,324)
  • 4★ (527)
  • 3★ (134)
  • 2★ (94)
  • 1★ (251)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,330 reviews
Sort By:
  • Waiting for the Beast.....!! finally i
    Mohan (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Waiting for the Beast.....!! finally i placed my order after two months complete evaluation/comparison of products in this range....!! HTC may be quite impressive in this range, but performance wise i will say moto is back on track..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I just got it 3
    Chaitanya (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I just got it 3 days back and it is looking so nice and only backdrop is they have not provided Adapter for my piece.. remaining and all superb..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • There are a number of
    Sid Rajan (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    There are a number of videos that boast about the features on this phone, I've probably seen them all. The phone itself has no reason to disappoint you. Best Buy by far!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone with excellent features.. Flipkart
    Prabesh Prasad (May 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone with excellent features.. Flipkart delivered the phone with in 3 days. A sure for value for money product and Two trusted Brands Motorola and Flipkart.. Thank You
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I got the phone with
    Darshan Naik (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I got the phone with in 20 hours it was super fast. About the phone it just brilliant and everything is best about the phone but was not impressed that much about the audio quality. apart from that everything is good. Everyone who wants to buy it just go for it you will not regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hello All, I bought the Royal
    Nandan Sharma (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Hello All, I bought the Royal Blue color which looks great. This device has nice grip and fits any hand perfectly. Not too big, not too small. Specs of this phone is known to everyone. I won't comment on that. It has very good display and very snappy phone. There is hardly any lag while using it. Camera is good however not in the league of Nokia and high end xperia series. But still manageable as long as you don't intend to use it as your primary device for capturing photos. Touch less control and Active Display are really cool features. However, I am facing one issue with Touch less control. I want it to read all notifications by using "What's up" or "Read Notifications" command. But its not working. I had selected English (India) while setting up this phone. Please help me guys on this. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone of the Year !
    Akash Goswami (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Wow...Its finally here ! The best android device on the market right now ! The price is just perfect. Its 399$ in the US. So considering that it should have been 30k in India. Keep up the good work moto :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lil overpriced. but still a great deal!
    Doodle Map (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    being a college student, i dont have 24k to spend for a mobile, so i ordered its younger brother, Moto G, :) but now I long for this american beauty! specs seem really legit screen size 4.7" inches is quite amicable, 1.7 ghz dual core takes off finely, and the camera is quite a snapper! B) pure stock experience is just soo smooth! way to go motorola! please keep the good work going! kudos to flipkart! :) 18-20k would have been perfect!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOTO X
    Devesh Shukla (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    In a price sensitive market like india,its tough to get the popularilty and success like MOTO G..Moreover we have lot of options in 24-30k range. Tough luck Moto X..I was excited about it when it was launched in US but now we have better phones with better specs. Sorry moto X you got late for Indian Launch.Giving 5 star for the phone once i loved..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hopefully the price will decrease
    Samik Guha (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Hopefully within a month or two the price will decrease this phone have great specs hopefully i can afford this only if the price comes down
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOTO X
    Anand Sebastian (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone! Waiting for Wood backs to launch. BTW folks, any idea about the durability of wood backs? is plastic backs better than woods for a long term perspective?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just placed my order
    Sagar Bansal (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i previously used galaxy note i sold it just to buy this phone .feeling super xcited will review it as soon as i get it. at present all i can say is it is the most awaited phone is is best in its class. it is not just high end hardware specs it is about use experience i had used my friends moto g having high hopes for moto x now :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto flagship finally in India!
    Aniket Kapse (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Nothing to say about this amazing phone. The features say it all! And its Motorola! But, disappointed as only 16gb version is available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No other mobile like this!
    Chinmaya K (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Superb. I have bought this beauty.. Compact, fast and responds to the owners talk only! Amazing cutting edge tech phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful & Unique Processor and well balanced phone ever made
    Dr.Vijayakumar C (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    1. I think that i donot need to elaborate on any other spec sheet except Processor because they all look better than nexus 5. 2. Regarding CPU, many misunderstand that Moto X has just Dual core processor. If you have one such opinion please change it. Moto X Contains Qualcomm Snapdragon S4Pro family processor (1.7GHz Dual-Core Krait CPU, Quad-Core Adreno 320 GPU) along with a coprocessor called Motorola X8 Mobile Computing processor. 3. The Qualcomm Snapdragon S4Pro used in moto x is not same as the one used in all other mobile phones. Motorola has worked with Qualcomm independently and modified many architecture of Qualcomm Snapdragon S4Pro to improve the performance and share the tasks between the additional Coprocessor . The Coprocessor used takes so less power, the moto x can listen to you continuously 24 x 7 and still give good battery backup. But if you try to use OK Google option contentious in nexus 5, you need to recharge the at least twice a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto X
    Parth Parekh (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Yes of course this is most awaited smartphone. Not to discuss much about specs. The is the best phone i have seen in this range. I odered it on the day of launch that's 19th March at 11:40am. This has all specs which we also don't get on giving more money. Truly a value for money. Loving it. Very excite and looking forward for great time with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Ordered!!! Waiting for Hands On
    Karthik Kumar (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Awesome Specs and Worth Value for Money!!!! 10MP Camera with Low Light Pic Capability Additional Motorola Co Processor 2MP Front Camera Stock Android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Dilip Kumar Kerketta (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    What about flip cover and all. is there any combo offer. if not can we get it later on. i want mobile with the flip cover..how to order that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mindblowwwwwiinnng Mobile Phone
    Mohammed Tauseef (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Seriously this mobile is the most awesome cell phone you'll ever find on the planet, i mean really good, specially this phone talks to you man, like wow you can make a call by just saying and even type a text and send it, without even touching it, man this is really great, and mostly the battery life is amazing, you can stay all night long on the internet till the sun shines, you'll still have 84% of the battery life, i mean seriously its amazing, this mobile can not only beat Samsung galaxy all versions, and HTC and nixes 5 and IPhone 5 or 6 or 7 or even 8, this is an awesome phone, i really am telling you guys this buy it as soon as possible, don't waste you money on Iphone or nixes 5 Seriously these mobiles are nothing in front of it,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just the camera quality
    Divyansh Rodney (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    this is an absolute pick.It's a gr8 phone except for the fact that the camera is not very good even though it has a 10MP primary camera.Low light pics are not very good.But then it is not a high end smartphone like the nexus 5, galaxy s4 or note 3, so fellas expecting an awesome camera is not justified. Other than this it is an amazing phone that too at a price tag of 24k.So if you were willing to buy the grand 2 or S4 mini or some xperia c or sp go for this phone, it is value for money.Apart from the camera I find no cons in the device.The speak recognition feature is AMAZING!!! even though it may take a bit of your battery, but it's fun.I used a US version of the same and found no lag in the UI and apart it's stock android and as easy as using a nokia C2.... :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome device
    Harsh Mall (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Awesome device within this price range. Far better than my Samsung S4 !!!!! You can blindly trust and go for it . Cheers !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best phone to have
    Kalpish Singhal (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i have ordered one from flipkart hope to receive it ASAP but i can say this phone is DAD of all you cannot get batter then this in same price range . I was eagerly waiting for this one to be launched. it's much better then other available options in same price range .i recommend you to go for this one if you are looking for a with 1) Active display 2) Touch-less control 3) good Camera 4) latest Android 4.4.2 and timely updates. 5) Faster processing .. what i dint liked about this phone The sound . but if you can manage with this its best to go for this one :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto X vs Moto G : Perfect Mid-Ranger at decent price?
    Jasmeet Singh (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This review is to explain the performance comparison between Moto X and Moto G and Return on Investment if you buy them. I am an owner of Sony Xperia SP which has same processor as Moto X : Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Pro (1.7 GHz Dual Core Krait with Adreno 320 GPU). The fact is that this processor is very fast. If you go by benchmarks my Xperia SP scores around 8200 in Quadrant and 21000 in Antutu which will be almost same in Moto X too if not better. Moto X has more RAM (2 GB) than Xperia SP which has 1 GB, so definitely it will perform better. But if you want to compare it's performance with Moto G, the Quad Cortex A7 CPU in Moto G from Qualcomm will give almost same CPU performance (little bit less) which means each Cortex A7 is half as powerful as a Krait at 1.7GHz. But if you compare GPU with Moto G which has Adreno 305, Moto X will have a decent win with Adreno 320. So if performance in games is not a big factor, then Moto G isn't a bad option, given that it costs 10k less. If you are going to use Whatsapp, normal games, calling, definitely Moto G is the best option out there. Next comes screen. Both have 720p screens. 4.5 inch in Moto G and 4.7 inch in Moto X. Moto X's screen will be little better definitely. The size doesn't makes a big difference. Both are decent sized. My Xperia SP is 4.6 inch 720p and it is very comfortable to hold and very sharp. (~320 ppi, as good as iPhone 5s). The main differentiating point would be a camera and some voice awake features. The Camera on Moto X will be definitely better than Moto G, but is it worth the extra 10k?, you decide. I don't think so. You can buy a decent point-and-shoot in that price. I really like the wooden texture Moto X devices, but they increase the price by another 2k, it is a personal choice if you want to go for it. So if you are a complete geek user and performance matters a lot to you, be aware Moto X is not the best performing device out there. Then you should better look at Nexus 5, Xperia Z1, etc which are actually top-of the line. If you are a mid-range user who will use normal apps, normal games, then deciding between Moto G and Moto X can be a big problem for you. Moto X will definitely give you a better feeling as owner, but it comes wit a price (10k more than Moto G). To help you out, think this way: If you think better Camera and some extra features like Voice Awake, Active Display and a little more snappier CPU performance are not worth the extra 10k than Moto G's price, then definitely go with Moto G. It will save you a lot of money and give decent performance. If you want a decent Camera phone, much better GPU performance and the high end status associated with Moto X, go with Moto X by paying the money. Some other features: Moto G is dual SIM, Moto X is single sim. It shouldn't matter much. I hope it helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Launch 32GB version
    Ankit Pawar (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    come on Flipkart.. bring 32 GB version... it's available internationally why can't you launch . MOTO X is perfect phone in each manner... most important it supports 4G 4.7'' 720P display Kitkat 4.4.2 10MP Camera (with 1.4 m pixel size) Full HD video support 2200 mAh battery Corning Gorilla Glass, NFC, USB . some will feel it's just Dual core but it's 1.7 GHz Krait Qualcomm MSM8960 Pro Snapdragon also with 2 GB ram which makes it faster than S3... . GPU is Adrno 320 which will allow you to play all HD GAMES it's Graphics performance is better than S4 N HTC ONE . No Doubt MOTO X is value for the money But Plesae Launch 32GB version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moto x
    Chandan Singh (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    its awesome phone , its future is really too nice , specially these things is too good in this phone 1. 4G (LTE ) support 2.Voice dialing, Voice commands, Voice recording 3. front 10Mp camera back 2 MP 4. kitkat 4.4.2 5. Processor 1.7 GHz Krait CPU 6. Display AMOLED HD, 1280 x 720 Pixels 7. 5 variant of color i was waiting for thattype phones ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Why this gem of phone might not do so well in India
    Rizwan Azad (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Well, to begin with I am not surprised with so many negative reviews for this phone here on Flipkart!! Most of the people posting negative reviews here have never ever used this phone personally and are happy using their substandard Micromax, Lava and Xolo phones with quad core mediatek processors. We Indians are more into number of processors and other high end specifications without even bothering about the real life performance. On the outset it might appear that MotoX has only a dual core processor but dig deep and you get a real picture. It has different sets of cores for different functionalities that delivers flawless experience, thereby taking off stress from the battery. Each set of processor is only activated when required. Active display and touchless control gotta be the best feature of the mobile apart from Motorola Assist. The UI is almost stock with few minor tweeks here and there whic enhances the user experience. In last few years Android phones have been all about high end specs and less emphasis on performance and Google(Motorola Mobility is now owned by Lenevo) has tried to change that trend and has succeeded in putting user experience above anything else.You might only get a 720P HD display in the time of 1020 FHD display but at 4.7 inches you hardly notice the difference. The Super AMOLED display is crisp and vibrant at around 320 ppi. HD display also helps in improving battery life. I have used my Friend's Moto X for almost 10-15 days (He got it imported from US) and I must say that it was quite a pleasing experience using the phone. The size of the phone makes it pretty easy to use and operate and the battery easy lasted me for around 18 hours with moderate to heavy usage. The only downer for me was the 10 MP camera. While the UI is pretty clean and smooth but the picture quality was just passable. Nothing great about it. But once you start uing this phone for a fair amount of time you start falling in love with it and it becomes almost hard to put off and not use it anymore. For all those complaining about the price I must say that the pricing by Flipkart is quite fair and aggressive too. Going by the pricing in US and UK I was expecting the 16 GB variant to be priced at around 28-29k but Flipkart surprised many of us. For those folks crying foul over QUAD CORE and FULL HD DISPLAY I would suggest you to see the review on Phonearena, Techradar, Engadget, Android Authority or YouTube and you can see for yourself how this phone has managed to capture the imagination of some of the best reviewers around. If you are still in doubt I would recommed you to buy Quad Core Micromax, Lava, Karbonn or Xolo and be happy with them and flaunt them with pride. For me Moto X has to be one of the best phones in the market and surely best value for money device. Although I wish 32 GB option was also available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Motorola. Congrats...For Becoming BAADSHAH OF budgut. :) "__ "(:
    Murshid Rashid (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    this device is the best u can have under 25000.....it has an 1.7 GHz krait processor Dual core...better than mediatek quad processor.****ing awesome display and design ...adreno 320 gpu...plus point fore gamers ...what else do u want
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best smartphone at this price!!
    Sachin Khandelwal (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I decided to order it as soon as i came to know about it... As told , its perfectly fine and is better than all other smartphones of the same price... Really the best ever... The picture quality is superb and 2mp front camera does everything for me.. Good work done by Motorola....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • welcome back moto
    Mantavya Chawla (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Not a big surprise for me to see so many quad core vs dual core shots. But the truth is that snap s4 pro is pretty optimized chip set and so far has given many success stories for different companies. People comparing this with xperia z, zl and zr have not observed with the heating problem with these devices because they use the same processor wuth four cores but it highly overclocked and thus the phone reaches 46 degrees while gaming or sometimes even normal web browsing (happened with xperia z). Comparing this with s4 is not a good decision its the difference between battery eating gimmicks of samsung or pure and intelligent android experience of motorola which gives you touchless control and smart display which are run by separately low power optimized processors thus even with all these features turned on moto gives a good full day battery backup. 1080p vs 720p battle is pretty odd because when I am using my phone I am not at all interested in pixel counting and since it is RGB display and not pen-tile matrix so its pretty bright and saturated and of course it saves battery. The amount of ram samsung's so called lifestyle features consume is huge and though it has a newer chipset it still lags. I dont know why samsung treats Indians separately by giving exynos processor devices while snap 600 to others and not providing LTE support to us while moto x does give LTE so it is future proof. Look at the build quality of this device and its ergonomic design vs samsung which designs phones under same criteria " increase the screen size and use glossy plastic". Moto x brings the Iphone class in android. So its not for everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOTO X
    Rajeev Nayar (Mar 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    THE PHONE HAS JUST BEEN LAUNCHED TODAY. NON OF THE REVIEWERS HAVE YET LAID THEIR HANDS ON IT AND YET ALL OF THEM SEEM TO HAVE BECOME PROFESSIONAL REVIEWERS. ALL OF THEM ARE DOING A COPY PASTE JOB. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN AN HONEST & UNBIASED REVIEW PLS. DO AN INDEPENDENT SEARCH AND FORM YOUR OWN OPINION AS TO BUY OR NOT. THE PHONE WAS LAUNCHED IN USA LAST YEAR.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com