Karbonn A27 plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 10,990
Currently unavailable
Karbonn A27 plus

Karbonn A27 plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 114 ratings &
114 reviews
  • 5 ★
    53
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (53)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 114 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very very bad mobile ...please don't buy ......
    Harshwardhan Gambhire (Jul 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Dear all, Please don't buy this mobile OR any mobile of KARBONN ....it is very very poor quality..bad exprince i faced from last 1 year ... please my humble request to all .....please don't buy any mobile of KARBONN..Better u go for samsung mobile. Thanks, Harsh
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • fantastic 3G Phone Android OS Dual SIM
    Narendra Dagar (Apr 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    this mobile very impresiv. 3G Phone Android OS Dual SIM 5 inch Screen 8 MP Camera Dual Core Processor Karbonn A27 plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by 1GHz processor alongside 512MB RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shaik Ahamad (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is wonder full I love it thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Arun Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome handset with great functions at great price...!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Roop Singh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Supriya Datta (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phone.. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dipika (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great phone.. it has been few months since I am using.. great performance and battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ashish Kumar Shakya (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rishi Patel (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    M K Pandey (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good and budget mobile . music sound is to good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vijayakumar B (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Yogesh Jaiswal (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    SUPRAN BAAG (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Prasanna Deore (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance phone !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jitendra Gautam (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    no update in this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Balasubramanian R (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    MANOJ KUMAR (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Shakeer Ahmed (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone I ever used.... it's been 3 years I am using this mobile and I loved my Lenovo vibe k5 note. 3 years ago only lenovo launched this mobile with all the features which are given by other brands these days. thanks to Lenovo and thanks to Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SAMSON C K (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mohammed Abdul Moiz (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    #Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Praveen B (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Yogesh Aggarwal (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it was awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ram Prakash (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m writing this review after the use of my le novo ke note smart phone. I purchased the phone in Jan2017 and after the heavily use of 2 year nd 7 months this phone is working in very good condition till now. Very very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Appala Venkata Dinesh (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Vivek Singh (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best quality photo in levono series'
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Suman Mandal (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Gopi Piratla (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this for last 3 years still awesome performance...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Kirubha Hari (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm using this mobile for past 3years and don't find any issues with this mobile. most Loveable feature is its picture quality, it's default camera is simply superb, best mobile I have ever used, moreover I love lenovo brand because I'm using it for many years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com