Karbonn A15 User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn A15

Karbonn A15 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1GHz one-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Padma Naik (Sep 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Nazimuddin Ahmmed (Sep 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sourav Bag (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    gd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Haseen Jahan (Jul 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its almost 3 years using the phone J7 Prime its working excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    KANARAM MALI (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vhhjj
    Micky (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Chhjj
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Lakshmeesha (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Vichitra Kumar (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    It's very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Debarati (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Samsung is Samsung ....Like a Boss !😎😎😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swapna (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Worthful and has good clarity.... I like it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera supper
    Manu Manoj (Aug 14, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramesh Kola (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Brij Vyas (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    It's wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Anand Balaji (Sep 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    its camera clarity and front flash also good and battery performance also good and display also good usage for basic gaming features and day to day life is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Nagesh BE (Jul 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice in this price range
    Manish Singh Rathore (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good In this price range working nice till today when 2 years have been passed.Only bettry disappointed some time rest are good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Nishar (Jul 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product. Working fine without any issue for a year. Battery life is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front camera need to be improved
    Sudam (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect phone with this budget. Flash should be there in the front end.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Mridul K. (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product.. its working quiet good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Smart Phone.
    Arvind Deshpande (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is good. I am using it for last one month now. Performance wise I have not faced any issues. Since last 1 month it never hanged or needed a restart which I needed to do in Micromax. Battery also looks good even on continuous mobile data on , batter went for 1 and half day.Only fingerprint scanner does not work properly. When I set the fingerprint , I gave all angles for thumb. But while detecting it just detects only one position. May be I wil try to change it again and see if it works.Overall good product to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Naveen Goud Guda (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair working
    Hemant Chaudhari (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Fair working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Rajnish Kumar Sahu (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Average phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone which i received samsung j7 prime seems it ...
    Amazon Customer (Aug 14, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone which i received samsung j7 prime seems it is used one. Phone has come already with tempered glass and so many scratches on that. Immediately i have requested for return.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com