Karbonn A1 User Reviews and Ratings

Karbonn A1

Karbonn A1 mobile with 2.80-inch 240x320 display powered by 600 MHz one-core processor and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 573 ratings &
573 reviews
  • 5 ★
    405
  • 4 ★
    88
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    56
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (405)
  • 4★ (88)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (56)
Displaying 1-30 of 573 reviews
Sort By:
  • regarding purchase
    Ripson Walia (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    actually i want to purchase this mobile but it is not available on any shopping site. from where can i purchase this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shikha Tomar (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am very well satisfied with this phone. The only problem I get is that it becomes really hot instantly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great buy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Great buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Parikshit (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome it is!!
    Tejang (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome. Still working well in all aspects after almost 2 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Valsa Ashwin Kumar (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Hrishikesh.ks (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Been using till not from past 10 months. No issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s so handy and dependable.
    Kunmun (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Its awesome. I can say all needs of my personal and professional world is perfectly maintained for its 128 gb. It?s Dust and water resistant. All works of MS word and excel can be easily done with its app like Pages and Numbers. Thumbs up. Only problem is it has no separate place for earphones. It?s at the same place of charging. Since it had 1950 mah battery so it might be a problem sometimes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple lovers
    Amazon Customer (Aug 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome device for apple lovers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome
    Gurudutt Joshi (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Just Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Ajay Pratap Singh (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    With one of the quickest fingerprint scanner this is the best sized phone to have in ur pocket. Aptly size at 4.7 inches this will actual feeling of a mobile phone without any bulkiness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Best phone yet.
    Sharath (Aug 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone to own.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    ANJALI A (Sep 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Prashant Attri (Jan 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome And Best Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sharad Singh (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Coolest model
    Vijay (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    D S D PRASAD (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate feel
    Bana Saa (Jul 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better
    Gopi Saharan (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Anju Gautam (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    M using my I phone 7 is almost 2 years now .And love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good
    BK Singh (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life so not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2018) on Amazon
    awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    UMESH K (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ashok (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kudos Amazon
    Manoj P Selva (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Genuine product. Excellent customer service from Amazo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As expected no surprises
    Bharath Ch (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    This is my 3 rd iphone and i am enjoying its usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wait for festivals
    Shreyas (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Wait for festive offersI got it for 35000 appxIt?s too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb apple as always
    Jasdeep Brar (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb apple
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best Phone
    Rohit Bhise (Dec 17, 2018) on Amazon
    best Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.