Jio Phone User Reviews and Ratings

Jio Phone

Jio Phone mobile with 2.40-inch 240x320 display powered by SPRD 9820A/QC8905 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 1,622 ratings &
1,601 reviews
  • 5 ★
    531
  • 4 ★
    268
  • 3 ★
    203
  • 2 ★
    141
  • 1 ★
    479
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (520)
  • 4★ (263)
  • 3★ (203)
  • 2★ (139)
  • 1★ (476)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,601 reviews
Sort By:
  • need phone
    SUNITHA Sunil (Jul 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i need one jio phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (75) (2) Reply
  • Good phone
    Pramod Chaudhury (Aug 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Badhia chalegi
    Is this review helpful?
    (40) (2) Reply
  • i dont like jio, bcz its very slow,,
    Jeet Mahadwar (Aug 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i want jio cell phone. plz nominated my name in your jio list..
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (3) Reply
  • Jio loves deepak
    Deepak Meena (Jul 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I love jio
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (3) Reply
  • Nice jio phone
    Kanda Nagendra (Aug 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I wanted the phones
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (6) Reply
  • Jio Phone Required
    Sharda Sharda (Jul 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I want Jio phone please nominated
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (4) Reply
  • BEST WORK...ABANI GROUP
    SANGHARSH M DAHANE (Jul 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I LIKE THIS PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (3) Reply
  • v.good this idea
    BALDHA JAMANADAS PREMJIBHAI (Jul 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    no ther are nothing any other things
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • jio makes the life easy
    Rontapalli Pooja (Jul 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice product... it's very useful to all
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (1) Reply
  • jio 4g phone
    SURESH SAINI (Jul 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    1500/- jio phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (1) Reply
  • Jio phone, my personal experience
    Pranabendu Saha (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Think twice before booking Jio phone, My suggestion, never buy or suggest. 1. Sub standard build quality and OS. Feels like first generation mobile phone. 2. No Hotpot, no tethering facilities but 4G connection, reticulated combination. 3. Poor memory space battery and screen quality. 4. Unethical buy back policy 5. No media cable, have to buy separately and with the basic recharge u can not stream videos on TV, have to charge Rs. 309.00. Beware from Reliance product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • very good phone
    Mani Sharma (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    achha he awosome
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • worest quality display and all
    Arudhra Puneeth (Nov 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worest quality materials used .my display has gone within 10 days .and i com planted to jio service center no one is responding to compliant .better to don't buy JIO phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • I need this mobile
    Narender Jadhav (Aug 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I also want to jio mobile .
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Only for villagers who requires Free Calls
    Pra Kash (Jul 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Biggest drawback of this phone is absence of HOTSPOT. With hotspot, Internet could have been of great use as everyone will have smart phones as standby. Otherwise, on such keypad it's tiresome to use Internet features, so not a good choice. Company already announced that WhatsApp is not available. What now then. Jio Phone is only free calls and can work as a standby device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Citizen First
    Citizen First (Nov 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Open marauding. Jio phone and its features are really disappointing. I feel trapped, complete wastage of money. Though the price are very low but still they could charge bit more and serve better.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Jio mobile
    Akhil Naik Palthya (Jul 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the revolutionary product to the common citizen & much use full to villagers
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • 124h dhoodh done pe v ehf
    DILEEP KUMAR MEENA (Aug 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Superb Phone
    Sahib Kumar (Jul 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Jug jug JIO
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • gadget jio phone
    Gullubuddin (Aug 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i like it so nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • JIO 4G VoLTE
    Murugesan Chander (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like this phone and using all the features built-in and other compatible apps downloaded.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jio, you are a game changer!
    Karunanidhi V (Feb 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What more do you expect for this price? It's meant for those who basically use it for simple voice calls. It serves that purpose superbly. The Voice clarity and volume level are amazing. I was in fact stunned by the Voice clarity. My uncle of 85 years is able to hear the caller's voice without difficulty. You can make video calls also on this phone between Jio users. In addition, you have some basic pre installed apps for internet usage. For a mere Rs. 49 you can make unlimited calls for 28 days and use 1GB data too. Let's remember it's not for those who live on internet. It's only for those common persons who pan India who use phones for taking. Superb value for money. Jio, you are a game changer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • anant p behera
    Anant Prasad Behera (Nov 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i ve never seen or imagined this sort of phone at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pleas update
    Abhinandu M A (Nov 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    pleas give file manager,update video player-not working full screen landscape mode video play,not supporting MKV video format and pleas give whatsapp lite
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • shatrudhn kumar thakur
    SHATRUDHN KUMAR THAKUR (Nov 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    hi im shatrudhn kumar thakur i live in purnea bihar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jio is Best
    DIPAK J PUJARA (Sep 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Reliance All product are very good and nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a fantastic phone..... Ÿ˜‡
    Sampath Sampath (Aug 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    hlo guys. Pls buy this phone. It's very good and awesome like Android phone and also affordable.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i-phone sucks now
    Sai (Aug 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    would like to replace my iPhone with Jio Phone now bcz of unlimited data and v.calls
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jio is the which gives proud ti be an indian
    Nareshkarnegari (Aug 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this gives proud to indian that tis is an indian latest key pad 4g mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • nice phone by JIO
    Sridhar (Aug 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THIS PHONE VERY NICE AND PRICE NOW AT THIS TIME 4G PHONES ARE IN RS 5000 UP BUT THIS PHONE 1500 NO 1 PHONE IN INDIA IS JIO PHONE NO1 SIM IN INDIA JIO BEST BEST IN INDIA I AM SALUTING THE JIO PHONE ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.