Jio Phone 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Jio Phone 2

Jio Phone 2 mobile with 2.40-inch 240x320 display alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.3 33 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • The phone has no hotspot
    Vicky Cool (Jul 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    it worste phone becoz in rs-3000 take 4g 1gb ram, 5mp rear+2mp front camera,touch screen with hotspot...
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (3) Reply
  • good but not an real upgrade
    Vicky Mittal (Jul 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    goog but new jiophone must have better camera than previous and must have hotspot enable in it
    Is this review helpful?
    (27) (4) Reply
  • Worst phone
    Ramash Mssn (Aug 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    If you want to go back to 20 years back, then think to buy this phone. This phone is to sell jio network but not to use other networks. Do you think that in such small screen help you to watch internet? For only voice calls better go to Samsung or Nokia. They are much better in all tech specs. Jio 2 provides dual sim but one slot is only for Jio and second slot is for sim with 2.0 connect. Now a days no network provider supports 2g. So don€™t buy. In my life first time I bought jio 2 and this is last.
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (7) Reply
  • Honest review after using
    Shira Kapoor (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The jio phone is very bad for people who have work.. it can only be used for calling. The buttons are vrve hard the press considering blackberry it doesn't even match the market. It doesn't support anything except WhatsApp and view WhatsApp in this is a big kill. You will disgust the look. You cannot send emojis and cannot receive as well. You have almost zero access to any website.. Do not buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • Worst Phone
    PONNI Kutti (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Jio is trying to cheat the people. They should have kept HOTSPOT. They think they are the cleverest. I think they wont survive after 2022.
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (6) Reply
  • i intrested your jio phone 2
    RABARI VELABHAI JUMABHAI (Jul 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i intrested your jio phone 2
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • Phone Hang once in a day
    PRANAV DESAI (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very poor quality. Don't buy.phone hang regularly after I visit service center. Service center update software but no positive response. Even customer care of Jio not help in this matter. After paying Rs. 3000/- you feel cheated.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Worst mobile handset!
    Seetharaman Ramadoss (Feb 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    1. This Jio phone 2 is having problem due to combination both software and hardware. 2. The phone is hanging frequently, battery and the set is heating up. 3.While using net it is hanging. To restart, it is required to remove battery everytime! 4. Poor network strengh, the handset go to sleep mode frequently.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (2) Reply
  • Dissatisfied Customer
    Arun Kumar Panjani (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Sound Volume very low Navigation very difficult User Manual not helpful Jio provided sim could not be activated Battery sucks
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Jio phone 2 is Useless phone don't buy it
    Anaditya Singh (Sep 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't buy jio phone 2 . It is useless because it is without network sharing from any mode such as hotspot or bluetooth
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • Not worth for money
    Jyothikiran S (Nov 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    A poor quality of product from jio instead of this touchscreen mobiles are so better. Poor camera, sound quality, very bad battery performance. If you play songs within half an hour full battery gets down finally not preferable to buy this phone. Please save your money by not putting on this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Hyped too much, cannot be called smartphone
    Akhilesh Dadhich (Sep 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Gps does not work. It does not have whatsapp. And there is no feature for wifi hotspot. Camera quality is below average. Also there is no email app.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Very disappointed with the specifications
    Aditya Raj (Jul 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    no hotspot, wtf they trying
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Owsome phone with nice features. It is cost effective.
    Voona Kishore Patro (Jan 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is better then jio phone 1
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • no call recording
    Krishna Kumar (Jul 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best super phone, but call recording opection not this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst phone i ever had.
    Rajkumar Yadav (Jun 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    It is one of the cheap product..specially battery life is worst.I tried to return the phone on 3rd day but did not allow they replaced my phone but again same problem of battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very bad product
    W G (Feb 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Cant even tolerate by seeing this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worth for money
    கார்த்தி கேயன் (Jul 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    jio phone is always good...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Query on product
    KRISHNA VAMSI VUYYALA (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Does it support whatsapp?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i think it is affordable
    Preet Singh Khanna (Aug 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    afforable price and very attractive look..may be used for gift to someone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does it contain auto call recording?
    Shahnawaz Prawez (Aug 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Does it contain auto call recording features?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless no control provided
    Shrey Chandra (Nov 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    No call recording blocking No non jio video call No watsapp video call No other app can install Only few limited jio app No shortcut setting control Totally worthless Very uneasy to control jioswan and other app No return after 7 days No exchange
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PLEASE STAY AWAY
    Rajinikanth Sanapala (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I request the people stay away from this JIO phone, if possible the entire service. I ordered online 1, they sent a faulty piece, I raised a replacement request, they took another 2 weeks to deliver, again the phone I received is very bad. Please STAY AWAY....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not comparable with basic jio phone
    Singareddy NagalokeswaraReddy (Oct 9, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Not satisfied with jio phone 2 instrument with that price and functioning
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • JIO PHONE 2
    Hareesh Kv (May 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I had purchased Jio phone 2, but very useless phone, always hang and sometimes automatic switch off, Rs.3000 waste only, service center also not supporting customers, they simply software update. Please don't purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor product
    Krishna Jha (Apr 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Phone doesn't work good condition. Fullly lost my money.phone fully hanging on all time.please do not by any Jio phone but Jio sim is good work.Thank U
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Speaker is not good.....
    Ragavan Lakshmi (Dec 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    In browser you can't use 0 button, no gps, battery heats too much, and guys there is no return policy and cancellation of order, this phone is like donating to ambani..... I had this complaints on first day of using the phone....better but some other mobile....total failure model.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Question ??
    Rakhi Das (Oct 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Does it have call recording facility ??
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • SUPERSUPERSUPER
    Sairam Tanneeru (Aug 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPERSUPERSUPER
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • jio Phone jio sim is verry god only one essue networke problems becouse i like it
    Narun Khan (Aug 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    jio Phone jio sim is verry god only one essue networke problems becouse i like it so my family jio sim jio phone all my frds used and other person advise jio jis and jio mobile used
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.