iVoomi Me 3s User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,298
Currently unavailable
iVoomi Me 3s

iVoomi Me 3s smartphone with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 2,779 ratings &
2,779 reviews
  • 5 ★
    784
  • 4 ★
    383
  • 3 ★
    315
  • 2 ★
    254
  • 1 ★
    1,043
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (784)
  • 4★ (383)
  • 3★ (315)
  • 2★ (254)
  • 1★ (1,043)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,779 reviews
Sort By:
  • UPLOADING PROBLEM IN 3S WHEREAS NOT IN 505 MODEL
    Ramanathan KG (Apr 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    compared to Ivoomi 505 mobile this 3s is not functioning smoothly...Especially I find Uploading Problems when I sing in Smule recording it takes more than 3 hrs for a song uploading whereas 505 takes 3mts max. I took this to several service centers but no use..Other functions unaffected
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste this
    Abdul Karim (Jan 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is waste. Dont buy. Battery backup only 1 hour
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • do not buy it
    Alongbar Basumatary (Jul 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst product waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ivoomi me 3s companies mobile phone is waste mobile
    KRISHNADAS GOSWAMI (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I observe it there is many problem is persist . like poor battery backup .android problem. are many time hanging & it is difficult to operate etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Positive...
    Pushpak Laddha (Dec 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good One Product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Pushpak (Jul 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobileI really like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amol Shelar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Overall excellent package in this price segment 1. Great Display with 2.5D curve 2. One hand usability 3. Excellent 8MP front camera and 13MP rear camera 4. Lag free performance 5. Long lasting battery of 3000mAh 6. Sleek design 7. Best 3+32GB Phone @ very affordable price range Must go for It!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    value for money pros.. 1. camera5|3.7Rear 2.Front camand 5|4.3 3.perfomance 5:4.4 4 BAtery 5:4 Continueosly uses 10 to 12 hours willlast last thelogin btry stndby mde will...3to 4 DAys long lasting batry i buy ivoomi for my bro he was so happy nice Budgetcard phone #Intrnl 32 gb +3Gb ram multiand taking heavy useful phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thanks best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    SHRAVAN KUMAR (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Riyaz Khan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    loo parice Esmat phone Nice look Camera back superb P not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    In this range very good phone. Processor little bit less. otherwise phone out looking is supper fine . low cast phones are you searching? go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Venkat P (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ramu Tamang (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome products with this price. Thanks to Flipkart service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mousumi Bhattacharjee (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Satisfied after using it ... Very comfortable n treandy look... Good pH in this budget.. thank you Flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mohammad Junaid (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Value for money, mobile build quality is also good which i didn't expect in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • look
    Rajasekar Km (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile in this price
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile but flipkart speaker work is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sumeet Sharma (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Shatterproof Display & Device in below 6.5K range
    Mr. Jadhav (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    iVooMi Me3s is a very nice device n i m totally satisfied with the device performance.. Can easily beat Xiaomi Redmi 4a.. Here are my comments after 7 days of use: - Display is very clear and bright - Shatterproof display claim is totally correct - No Lag - No Hang - Camera quality is very impressive... True colours with clear images - Battery - easily giving me 1 day backup on moderate usage - Touch is very responsive... Good feel - Design and build quality is decent... Seems premium device After reviewing this device for a week... I would strongly recommend Me3s to everyone looking for smartphone under 10K. Welcome move iVooMi & Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    phone and Flipkart both are too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rakesh Dadhich (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The grat phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajesh Prajapati (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good pruduct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sunil Kumar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    SOMNATH MISHRA (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Loving product in 6.5 k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Gourango Mondal (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 3GB RAM + 32 GB ROM with Shatterproof Display @ 6499/- Wow
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb device at this price point.... I seriously liked the device build quality and beautiful looks. Its running smooth and camera clarity is also pretty decent... Easily comparable with Xiaomi 4a Battery is heart of this phone... Running for almost 11-12 hrs on good data & calling usage. I also checked for service centers before buying they have good number of service centers across India Overall Me3s is a superb deal.... Must Buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pankaj Patil (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got my handset today & really its awesome. 3GB RAM with 13MP camera at such price is really mind blowing. Excellent Camera clearifty .. experiencing excellent speed of 3GB RAM & now worries of storage are no more as it has 32GB storage. Best in quality ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Krishna Chaitanya (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com