iQOO 7 Legend User Reviews and Ratings

iQOO 7 Legend

iQOO 7 Legend mobile with 6.62-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 640 ratings &
640 reviews
  • 5 ★
    413
  • 4 ★
    115
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    58
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (413)
  • 4★ (115)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (58)
Displaying 1-30 of 640 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Phone
    Raju (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice phone for office work and cloud apps
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Superb!
    Satvinder Singh (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Ignore the low cost-point of this flagship phone, and know that the performance and speed of this phone is simply SUPERB!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast for gaming.
    Domnic (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Gaming..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast in hand
    Johnson Clement (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    It's an awesome gaming device..The virtual dram allocation is good... camera is not upto the mark ,but never mind it's gaming phone..but actual.disater is they should have provided the air triggers like in iqoo 3.Also better move the c-port to the side center will make the gamers comfortable ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good, but for the battery backup
    Vprnath (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Except battery backup, all other aspects it's OK. Having very good camera features. Fast charging excellent. Doesnot heatup while charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All features in one...love this beast phone
    Ankit Shaw (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Quick response on fingerprint,battery life is also good ,and camera quality is superb. In all in one this phone is beast model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ALL ROUNDER PHONE
    Mihir Rathod (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Just amazing!! super smooth with 120Hz refresh rate and even though its 4000Mah battery, it performs similar to 4500Mah battery and charging is really fast takes 25minutes to completely charge. For gaming ,its best phone out there and camera is much more better than oneplus 9 and 9R.. really loved the phone in this price segment it is un doubtedly at number 1.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smartphone in this price range
    Amazon Customer (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Good smartphone in this budget good gaming too rendering you will see while Playing bgmi but it is android device every android device will render and I will suggest for the gers to go on iOS device for smooth game play...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Amazing Product
    Ankit (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything flawlessly, I am very much impressed with thr devixe features and quality. Design amd build quality is outstanding.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it . flagship killer
    Abhishek Kumar Jain (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    1. Display is quite good2 camera is also good3. Charging is awesome4. In hand feel little bulky5. Overall this device is worth it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Tushar Mahendra Gaikwad (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Just Amazing... loved the phone.. Thanks to Amazon for delivery within 15 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Balance Device, with Flagship Capabilities
    Nilesh Verma (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    The quality of the product is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in Class Camera
    Devipriya T (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera quality is amazing. If the battery capacity was 4500mAH, it wud have been a definite killer spec. Definitely worth the price paid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best gaming phone
    UMAKUMAR (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Super mobile. Super performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous performance
    Surendhar.T (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Fabulous performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Shahrukh Khan (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    4.5/5 Just need to improve a bit in Video section..Overall happy with the purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome!
    SAHIL MASOOD (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing product met with all of my requirement within my budget amazing device!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A complete All-Rounder
    MEET RAKESH JAIN (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    The phone is a all rounder. The way the display work is so smooth and the charging is so fast . The best part of the phone is camera and the gaming features. The 4d vibration gives a very realistic feel while gaming. I will totally recommend everyone to buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Pranav Prashant (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Before this I had one plus 6 for 3 years. Performance is great, feels premium and charges very fast. One prime reason buy a new phone was, that there previous phone had battery issue. Happy with fast charging and upgrade on performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top notch device
    Ram (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Great device. Top notch performance, great camera and design. Happy to be a part of iqoo family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent , but should have 3.5 earphone jack would it AWESOME
    TM (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Over all is good, the one major problem is "no 3.5 earphone/headphone jack".As i have purchased this awesome mobile phone for gaming purpose only, Bluetooth device is not that effective while gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast phone..
    Rahul (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Using this for past 2-3 days. Very satisfied with the performance, camera and battery performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truely flagship killer phone
    Mrinal Mishra (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    It is really flagship killer. It is value for money phone. It is fully packed with awesome camera, superfast processor, great performance. Flash charging is super and surprisingly so fast. I feel only that battery should be better. It is draining so fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Touch issue
    Akash Kumar (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Touch problem mere sath bhi hua tha ek baar, force restart krne ke baad abhi tak dubaara nhi hua h aisa....i think ek update aaya tha to ab may be fix ho gya hai...🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous smartphone
    Aziz Khan (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Great phone , highly recommend , Specially cameras are amazing with great processor and high quality display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money, Powerful , Fast Charging.
    Hiren Gada (Jun 22, 2021) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone over a week now and I am sharing my honest review with you all.Pros -1. Fast Charging within 30 minutes.2. Powerful performance with Snapdragon 8883. Fingerprint Reader unlocks phone quickly.4. Camera - Awesome.5. Battery Life - I get around 6 hours of screen on time with minimal game play.6. Gaming - Best in business.7. Connectivity - 4g+ and 5g future proof.Cons : -1. Few bugs present in Funtouch OS.2. Battery - 4000 mAh ( not a con for me though).Overall excellent phone in this price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Device in this Price Segment.
    MdMohsinnawab (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice Device in this Price Segment.Get the delivery very next day,thanks to Amazon. Iqoo 7 Legend feels very good and premium in hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iqoo 7 legend is true flagship killer 🔥 jus takes 32mins for full charge from 0%
    Kamalaganesh K (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    It's true flagship killer 🔥(Con) But backcase not too good for regular usageIts takes jus 32mins to full chargeBest phone in this range 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast device
    Elamaran (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Performance of Snapdragon 888 is awesome.No overheating issues noticed.Battery life is ok but 66w charging is super.Charges under 25mins.Display and stereo speakers is very good.Network connectivity,Wifi, Bluetooth everything works excellent.Go for it without any doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TRUE LEGEND PHONE
    Bibbu Vinod Singh (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    I'm using this phone from last 10 days, and I must say phone performance is excellent, camera and display are also key highlights of this phone.Good to see Iqoo is coming with such wonderful products. After my purchase 1 of my friend as also order this phone and he is also very happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com