iQoo 3 User Reviews and Ratings

iQoo 3

Vivo iQoo 3 mobile with 6.44-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 2,388 ratings &
2,387 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,641
  • 4 ★
    422
  • 3 ★
    135
  • 2 ★
    49
  • 1 ★
    141
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,641)
  • 4★ (421)
  • 3★ (135)
  • 2★ (49)
  • 1★ (141)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,387 reviews
Sort By:
  • The beast is unlocked now in India from 25th Feb
    Ashutosh Singh (Feb 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The best smart phone of 2020 India designed by vivo powered by IQOO Snapdragon 865 inbuilt
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    It?s a good mobile better than iPhone XR
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanth N (Apr 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from 1 week. 1. Awasome camera. Color and details excellent. 2. I full day battery 3. Around 50 to 55 mins for full charge. 4. Display good. 5. Excellent gaming performance. I got this mobile 26k with all offers. And they given 25900 buy back value with in 8 mnths. 100 rupees for 8 mnths. Go for this mobile guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Madhusudan (Mar 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile.. I HV purchased it for 25k(exchanged MI a2 & paid by using ICICI credit card) it's really value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Shailesh (Aug 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    I m totally disappointed & dissatisfied with this phone, it reaches to 43degrees and more, with in 15 mins of use. That can be watching you tube videos, playing games in low graphic settings etc. Post speaking to customer support of iqoo, they send there technician at my place to see why it's heat up. His reply was hilarious, he said "sir u have purchased top end processor hence this much heat is bound to happen. We will only replace the handset if it cross 50 degrees." My wife taunts me that I can make chapattis on this post 20 mins of use. After spending 37k on this phone, I m totally disappointed. Now I m thinking of putting this phone on OLX to recover my money. My request to all potential buyers for iqoo3 to not to spend money on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dhiraj Shetty (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Barring the weight of mobile (which may be on the heavier side for some), this mobile phone leaves no room for discontent. The hardware provided is amongst the best. I personally use the mobile more for audio and video playback and have no room for complaints. Yes the Android OS is customised and will take a few days to learn. Overall a capable flagship from the house of iQOO.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Joel Lobo (Mar 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Quite happy with it. U will get many good reviews and I agree with those. But 1 thing I would like to highlight that surprised me. The Sound OUTPUT Comparing my previous phone Nokia 7 plus I could hear more variations in the background in the IQ which was barely noticed earlier. (compared with the same set of headphones-sony)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sumit Kumar Majhi (Mar 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 5days of heavy uses. PROS: Grt battery back up of aprox one day although playing 5 hr of pubg and call of duty in high graphics. Also Streaming vdo in mobile data. As of sd 865, no lag and no heating issue found. So it's a performance beast. Also How can u forget those hairtrigger's benefits. Due to lpddr5 Ram and ufs 3.1 rom( only on this phn) apps are running buttery smooth and lightening fast. Charging is so fast,i.e,10% to 100% in 40 min aprox. So no use of this L-shaped data cable. In the charging tym it jus warms up. But again cools down jus in 30 sec. I think camera is told to be unterated as it is not. Camera is good enough i.e, sharp bright picture,u ll not regret on this camera set up. Front camera is decent. That tiny lil punch hole in the corner is not bothering at all while playing video. 5g is not in India but 4g is much faster than other 4g modem. So 5g is jus bonus not everything that u should not hv buy this phn. 3.5mm jack audio output is next level due to its hifi-dec and although it hasn't a stereo speaker but it's loud and clear audio experience. Talking abt the iqoo UI it's simple and not as heavy as funtouch os. Out of 256 gb internal storage 246 gb available. It defines how light it is, having so many customizations. CONS: my disappointments are this phn is 9.2 mm thick and wt is 212gm heavy. As a flagship it has only a 60hz display. I think it should have at least a 90hz display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Monster touch is not working....I want to replace
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Balakrishnan T K (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile for gamers n me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajat Singh (May 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Monoj Kumar Das (May 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Aswome device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    The best mobile in this segment!!! Value For Money!!! PubgAwesome, NoLag Problems!!! Camera Avg, But it takes Good Pictures!!! Battery Life Awesome, Just It takes 35 to45 min to full Charge!!! You can play pubg 6hrs Continuously!!! Processor Snapdragon865 BooM... Superb!!! FingerPrint Sensor Is Good!!! Amoled Display Good Pictures and Movies!!! Nothing To worry about 60hz Refresh Rate there is no Difference between 90hz and 60hz!!!! OverAll good experience with Iqoo3 FlagShip killer💥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kishore Kumar R (Apr 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best 24k but some bugs fixed I'm happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Balaji Kalla (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Mobile very good but charging not gud wn pubg play half day not coming charge battery drained charging backup not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Swapan Maji (Apr 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Brilliant quality iam loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Avishek Acharya (Apr 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    M. Imran Khan (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just got this phone for 25k... One best value for money phone... Even in 2021 just got for blindly... Slightly better option now iqoo7...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nitish (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Everything is just superb under 25000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Veerendra Patil (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money ...best one ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rajan Verma (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    What else you need for just 25k... A phone with Snapdragon 865 chipset, 8GB RAM, a nice quad cam setup, all that you get for more than 50k if you think of OnePlus or even Xiaomi brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Syed Ameer (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Hardware wise phone is amazing, but UI has lots of bugs.Needs major improvements.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Koushuk Das (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    ROCK KGF VEERA (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Features are superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super mobile with great features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Abdul Khan (May 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice fhon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sai Prakash (May 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super and good processer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Xavier John (Apr 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Simply awesome 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sandeep Sharma (Apr 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Hm cool in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com