iQoo 3 User Reviews and Ratings

iQoo 3

Vivo iQoo 3 smartphone with 6.44-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 1,218 ratings &
1,218 reviews
  • 5 ★
    823
  • 4 ★
    209
  • 3 ★
    79
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    81
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (823)
  • 4★ (209)
  • 3★ (79)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (81)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,218 reviews
Sort By:
  • The beast is unlocked now in India from 25th Feb
    Ashutosh Singh (Feb 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The best smart phone of 2020 India designed by vivo powered by IQOO Snapdragon 865 inbuilt
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanth N (Apr 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from 1 week. 1. Awasome camera. Color and details excellent. 2. I full day battery 3. Around 50 to 55 mins for full charge. 4. Display good. 5. Excellent gaming performance. I got this mobile 26k with all offers. And they given 25900 buy back value with in 8 mnths. 100 rupees for 8 mnths. Go for this mobile guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Madhusudan (Mar 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile.. I HV purchased it for 25k(exchanged MI a2 & paid by using ICICI credit card) it's really value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sumit Kumar Majhi (Mar 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 5days of heavy uses. PROS: Grt battery back up of aprox one day although playing 5 hr of pubg and call of duty in high graphics. Also Streaming vdo in mobile data. As of sd 865, no lag and no heating issue found. So it's a performance beast. Also How can u forget those hairtrigger's benefits. Due to lpddr5 Ram and ufs 3.1 rom( only on this phn) apps are running buttery smooth and lightening fast. Charging is so fast,i.e,10% to 100% in 40 min aprox. So no use of this L-shaped data cable. In the charging tym it jus warms up. But again cools down jus in 30 sec. I think camera is told to be unterated as it is not. Camera is good enough i.e, sharp bright picture,u ll not regret on this camera set up. Front camera is decent. That tiny lil punch hole in the corner is not bothering at all while playing video. 5g is not in India but 4g is much faster than other 4g modem. So 5g is jus bonus not everything that u should not hv buy this phn. 3.5mm jack audio output is next level due to its hifi-dec and although it hasn't a stereo speaker but it's loud and clear audio experience. Talking abt the iqoo UI it's simple and not as heavy as funtouch os. Out of 256 gb internal storage 246 gb available. It defines how light it is, having so many customizations. CONS: my disappointments are this phn is 9.2 mm thick and wt is 212gm heavy. As a flagship it has only a 60hz display. I think it should have at least a 90hz display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Needed optimisation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Shubham Malviya (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    In simple words ( premium phone for the price of mid range) No phone can beat its battery life. Is it the new flagship killer,time will tell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Aabid Shaikh (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Most powerful and stylish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Mohit Goel (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its an amazing phone with best features at this price point. Talking about 8/128gb variant You will not regret buying it. Response rate is nice. Many features still need to be added in camera app and phone UI... Which will soon be added with Android 11 update. As it is with google collaboration It will recieve all updates. Some cons of this phone Front camera is like a 13mp Sony lens But in bulit editing feature doesnot let you down. 60Hz refresh rate will be a problem if you are using high refresh rate screens. But if you never seen 90Hz..you will experience a better 60hz as it has 180hz touch response. Themes and fonts are paid. Not a single font or theme is free..If you want to change. That's it..Enjoy..Gaming and processing is best with SD 865 🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rishabh Talvekar (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    More than expected happy with product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Recently I have used poco f1 .....then I switched to iqoo3 ..it's blazing fast speed amazing costume UI superb camera long lasting battery...... finally 55wtt....no words...it's really amazing charging technology.....the main point is price ......In this price segment no one can beat this beast(monster inside)..... without second thoughts buy it......(sharim Rai sahab)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Such a good product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    RITU Ritu (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera is little more disappointed.....but it's value for money.....865 sd 55w fast charge with awesome mobile .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera capability in low lights needs to be improved very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SUJAY KARMAKAR (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pardhu Chalasani (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone for gaming at this price, fantastic at gaming and RAM management, i played pubg and closed it at night and it stayed in the memory till morning. Even for non gamers its good the UI and software is good ut is improving by updates, dont watch Random YT videos where they say this phone is a joke, hut its not, it is very very good for gaming. I got it for 30,500 on exchange offer ( honor play ). Dont trust flipkart they will point some issue in u r device and they will reduce the exchange amount, i was shown 6800 off and got 4,500 off.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Manoj Kumar (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Most power fully performance.. beautiful design good camera and over all pubg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    U Satyanarayana (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good but weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rinpuia Renthlei (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    This device is a beast. Thanks to Flipkard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rajesh Rana (Aug 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sk Arafat Ali (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Naman Jain (Aug 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    it's really awesome phone. this is the best phone I ever seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sunil Thakur (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Love it this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sridhar Ramachandran (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    On time delivery by Flipkart. And Waaat a phone?? Truly enjoying. I somewhere had a feeling that it would be heavy. But it's well balanced when u hold it on hand. Not that heavy. Haptic feedback - like an iPhone. UI features - Awesome. Plenty of them will make you feel wow. Battery- a big plus Camera- Pretty cool (you should stopping comparing with better models) super slow mo not available. Bit disappointed there. I see 5G enabled for sim 1 though can't test it. Much awaited one after going through a lot n lot of reviews. It didn't disaappoint me. I am happy with it. 60 hz is not an issue at all. It's simply smooth. U can consider it 90 hz and u feel it's just at 90 hz. More to explore. Bottom line: A solid phone packed with features. And I am 100% sure there is no better phone in the market equivalent IQOO 3 4g variant, for the price. I have thoroughly checked it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    SANTHOSH BABOO (Aug 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    UJJAL MONDAL (Aug 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Steven Disa (Aug 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone at this price range. Just buy without any hazitation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent mobile. Feature of this mobile are awesome. But only one drawback is mobile weight is more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com