iQoo 3 User Reviews and Ratings

iQoo 3

Vivo iQoo 3 smartphone with 6.44-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 2,217 ratings &
2,217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,519
  • 4 ★
    393
  • 3 ★
    127
  • 2 ★
    47
  • 1 ★
    131
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,519)
  • 4★ (393)
  • 3★ (127)
  • 2★ (47)
  • 1★ (131)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,217 reviews
Sort By:
  • The beast is unlocked now in India from 25th Feb
    Ashutosh Singh (Feb 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The best smart phone of 2020 India designed by vivo powered by IQOO Snapdragon 865 inbuilt
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    It?s a good mobile better than iPhone XR
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Hemanth N (Apr 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone from 1 week. 1. Awasome camera. Color and details excellent. 2. I full day battery 3. Around 50 to 55 mins for full charge. 4. Display good. 5. Excellent gaming performance. I got this mobile 26k with all offers. And they given 25900 buy back value with in 8 mnths. 100 rupees for 8 mnths. Go for this mobile guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Madhusudan (Mar 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile.. I HV purchased it for 25k(exchanged MI a2 & paid by using ICICI credit card) it's really value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Shailesh (Aug 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    I m totally disappointed & dissatisfied with this phone, it reaches to 43degrees and more, with in 15 mins of use. That can be watching you tube videos, playing games in low graphic settings etc. Post speaking to customer support of iqoo, they send there technician at my place to see why it's heat up. His reply was hilarious, he said "sir u have purchased top end processor hence this much heat is bound to happen. We will only replace the handset if it cross 50 degrees." My wife taunts me that I can make chapattis on this post 20 mins of use. After spending 37k on this phone, I m totally disappointed. Now I m thinking of putting this phone on OLX to recover my money. My request to all potential buyers for iqoo3 to not to spend money on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Dhiraj Shetty (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Barring the weight of mobile (which may be on the heavier side for some), this mobile phone leaves no room for discontent. The hardware provided is amongst the best. I personally use the mobile more for audio and video playback and have no room for complaints. Yes the Android OS is customised and will take a few days to learn. Overall a capable flagship from the house of iQOO.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Joel Lobo (Mar 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Quite happy with it. U will get many good reviews and I agree with those. But 1 thing I would like to highlight that surprised me. The Sound OUTPUT Comparing my previous phone Nokia 7 plus I could hear more variations in the background in the IQ which was barely noticed earlier. (compared with the same set of headphones-sony)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sumit Kumar Majhi (Mar 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 5days of heavy uses. PROS: Grt battery back up of aprox one day although playing 5 hr of pubg and call of duty in high graphics. Also Streaming vdo in mobile data. As of sd 865, no lag and no heating issue found. So it's a performance beast. Also How can u forget those hairtrigger's benefits. Due to lpddr5 Ram and ufs 3.1 rom( only on this phn) apps are running buttery smooth and lightening fast. Charging is so fast,i.e,10% to 100% in 40 min aprox. So no use of this L-shaped data cable. In the charging tym it jus warms up. But again cools down jus in 30 sec. I think camera is told to be unterated as it is not. Camera is good enough i.e, sharp bright picture,u ll not regret on this camera set up. Front camera is decent. That tiny lil punch hole in the corner is not bothering at all while playing video. 5g is not in India but 4g is much faster than other 4g modem. So 5g is jus bonus not everything that u should not hv buy this phn. 3.5mm jack audio output is next level due to its hifi-dec and although it hasn't a stereo speaker but it's loud and clear audio experience. Talking abt the iqoo UI it's simple and not as heavy as funtouch os. Out of 256 gb internal storage 246 gb available. It defines how light it is, having so many customizations. CONS: my disappointments are this phn is 9.2 mm thick and wt is 212gm heavy. As a flagship it has only a 60hz display. I think it should have at least a 90hz display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Monster touch is not working....I want to replace
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Nargish Begum (Apr 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Too Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing I am flying 🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vivek (Apr 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Beast in speed ,Battery Cons : Front camera ,Weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mohd Anwaar (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome 😎😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rajendra Daman (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Just awesome 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Chirag Sharma (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    🔥🔥🔥🔥 awesome product Bought 2 times for my own.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Pranjal Chandravanshi (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone under 30000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Debasish Saikia (Apr 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Charul Gupta (Apr 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    I love the mobile on this price is the best phone ever I used totally pesa vasool mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ananth Jayakrishnan (Apr 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Have used this phone for nearly a year now. So far so good. NO issues faced. Regular updates. Seamless operation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anwar Ansari (Apr 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best gaming mobile 30,000 this price in segment, I'm impress, I am play game pubg mobile HDR extreme very smooth gameplay, I have no complaint IQOO 3 mobile and nice battery backup,All rounder mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Aaliya Khan (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    what a classic phone, I and whoever saw is loved it, great Camera Feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very amazing product with all good features thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    This phone is a flagship killer at such a decent price .Happy with performance and display but the only disappointment is the camera.Expected a decent camera at this price but overall happy with this budget phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    DineshRam LN (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awsm mobile great built the best Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Terrific
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is good, till date I am happy with purches e, when sales is open you can get on 24K only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ilias Rahaman (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    The beast at this price range .I am so happy .thank you flipjart 🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shravan Gaikwad (Apr 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    This device is so ausom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Bar (Apr 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice gaming mobile iqoo3😗😙😚😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com