iPhone 13 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 79,900
Currently unavailable
iPhone 13

Apple iPhone 13 mobile with 6.10-inch 1170x2532 display powered by Apple A15 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 152 ratings &
148 reviews
  • 5 ★
    112
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (111)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 148 reviews
Sort By:
  • Trust the device not the Display
    Scott Lashville (Oct 6, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The performance and battery backup is way more than effective than recent release. The two issues I gone through is that the multiple hairline scratches occured in my iPhone 13 pro since I left it was. Now I had to invest in screen protector from gadgetshieldz to cover the scratches and also to protect it from further scratches.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its not bad but battery performance ia very slow and camera is very good
    Priyanshu Panwar (Sep 15, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Performance is also good but not expectable as compare to iphone 11
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor phone
    Anoop Chandila (Sep 17, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Very poor phone useless item hanging issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    BIPIN CHANDRA PAL (Nov 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent item to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Shafi (Oct 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Amey Deshpande (Oct 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome Gadget as expected?.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • wastage of money
    Bikash Borah (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    wastage of money. better go for Iphone 12 pro. amazon Great indian sale also ll be there at 4th oct just grab ip12pro with huge discount. and iphone13 assembled in China but 12pro assamble in India
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Saheb Sonkar (Nov 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Fabulous performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sowmya Pichukala (Nov 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent gadget. Quite expensive but the ecosystem makes it flawless.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Happy to have this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sandeep Chary (Nov 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Iam the android user and switched to IOS and loving it now having iPhone 13🥰😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Buy it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Aman Raj (Nov 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    This Is Really A Amazing Product I loved it❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sourav Mallick (Nov 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Everything is best about it.. One of the best camera lens to capture low light pictures👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Authentic buy from Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pixie Dreams Private Limited (Nov 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Camera is average rest all fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Peris Kumar Bhagat (Nov 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great performance 🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Taral Parmar (Nov 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sumit (Nov 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    SANTHOSH S (Nov 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone I have ever had with me ,stunning look and fabulous camera. Must try it out if possible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vinoth E (Nov 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best mobile ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Saurabh Verma (Nov 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone loved the features. After using OnePlus i am switching from android to IOS. Loved the experience. Got this phone delivered within 3 days on diwali.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rithik S (Nov 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's a new iPhone! It's faster than the last ones I guess, and it should be good for the next 80k miles. The only gripes I might have, probably is not with the phone but the latest incarnation of iOS. I had to go into settings to turn off facial awareness to have a loud ringer, and it seems my screen isn't nearly as sensitive to touch in text areas as my old XR. As I've said though, it's most likely something in the new Operating System yet to be ironed out. Still a nice piece of kit, yet no real surprises either. It does have a very nice camera for photos and video.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Deepak (Nov 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Everything at top notch, works like butter love it and worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Prasad Parameswaran (Oct 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Jyoti Agrawal (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tathagata Saha (Oct 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good phone I love I phone after 5 year android Then switch to the I phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com