iPhone 12 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12 Pro

Apple iPhone 12 Pro mobile with 6.10-inch 1170x2532 display powered by Apple A14 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 163 ratings &
160 reviews
  • 5 ★
    111
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    18
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (109)
  • 4★ (25)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 160 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Ankur Chawla (Feb 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nihal Chitanya (Feb 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb thank you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Merin Dominic (Jan 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    The fastest delivery by flipkart! Received the product in 24 hours of placing the order. The phone light and smooth to operate. Excellent performance and the camera quality is unbeatable!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • My choice apple
    Gopal Saraswat (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is so good but is very heigh
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Lakshmi Narasimha Reddy (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    The rating was given for flipkart Delivery experience and pathetic customer support. I received my phone today. I will explore and write a detailed review soon. Con: you won't receive Adaptor along with iPhone 12 Pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • iPhone is iPhone 😘
    Laxmi (Sep 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Very high and quality cameras and display 😍 it is a Awesome product or beautiful colours in different variants .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Design
    Surya Chettri (Sep 4, 2021) on Amazon
    I like the builtquality and design but the battery life is not too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best IPhone ever
    Ashutosh Sharma (Sep 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Best iPhone i ever purchased
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So pleased to have a phone like this
    Muzahid Aslam (Aug 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium phone
    Joe Pradeep (Aug 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone looks & feels stunning.. performance & battery has a major improvement over older iPhone models. Dolby surround sound speakers is fantastic, enhances our video viewing experience. Little expensive, but this phone lives up to it.. @Apple, please add finger print sensor, if possible on software updates?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look no further!
    Nanak (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    If you're a sucker for SLR/Mirrorless Level Photography, best in class battery life, and a secure and sturdy device, all this packed in a size that you can easily operate with one hand, I've got one short recommendation. Look no further. I've used all Samsungs, All OnePluses, all iPhones.What 12pro does, no other device does. This is a device that can live for aa long as 5 years, with uncompromised performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 12
    Karnesh Singh (Aug 3, 2021) on Amazon
    I am giving 5 star because my comment will come at top this product is waste do not buy waste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply amazing Phone.
    Sunil Kumar Giri (Aug 11, 2021) on Amazon
    It's simply amazing Phone. Runs smoothly without any issue like overheating or so.Perfect camera quality and excellent battery life. A bit heavy though but as a whole it's wow phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.
    Vibha (Aug 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone, with very good camera, if you are making short videos this phone is very useful. Battery very good, display amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It was perfect and original
    Neha (Jul 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money and quite big efficient battery life is good . Happy with the purchase.Thanks.😊😊?Just got for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium device for Premium people
    Saurav (Jul 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Gifted this iphone to my dad on Father's day.I'm very happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks like Jewellery!
    Shubham K Jha (Jul 19, 2021) on Amazon
    This phone is a beauty! It feels so premium than the 12 series that you can feel the price difference instantly.The sides attract fingerprints but nothing too much. The matte back is absolutely gorgeous.The only downside I heard about the 12 Pro lineup was the battery. But trust me it is amazing. It doesn?t go anywhere. It?s more than what most people need.Can afford it? Get it. You won?t regret it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Sujeet Kumar Sharma (Jul 18, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing Phone
    Ananda Mukherjee (Jul 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone and equally superb service from Amazon. I ordered the phone on 20th June at night (11:50) and I received the phone on 21st June morning (9:25) - brilliant service from Amazon.Super good camera. Portrait mode - splendid, as buttery as ever. 6GB RAM is super good you'll never feel a lag ... even after heavy usage battery stays for whole day - with heavy usage on online surfing, tele-calling, clicking photos and videos. Especially there is no phone in market clicking for better video shots. Graphite colour is lovely with glossy sides. Stunning look.Awesome experience using dark mode ... Excellent.Apple eco-system is as good as ever. makes life so easy and seamless. highly recommend to buy iPhone through Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent purchase
    Mohsin Khan (Jul 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent service by Amazon and product delivered on time.Excellent product great look must go.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best flagship experience phone
    Qhubaib (Jul 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Raj Bhadra (Jul 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good battery
    Shafel (Jul 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!!!!!
    R. S. Deo (Jul 3, 2021) on Amazon
    I was almost on the edge of depression when I bought this. I have been using this phone for the last 7 days and this has already changed my life. Everything is awesome now. I own several businesses. I am getting married to Emma Watson next week.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expensive but reliable
    Umair Aitu (Jul 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Beautiful and main reason to buy is reliability
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bit expensive
    Chetan.V (Jun 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Best on the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall excellent product
    KAUSHAL KISHOR (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    NYC product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supperbbbb
    ASHUTOSH SHARMA (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Verified and trusted
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got it only for 82000 form Dubai
    Shubham Raj (Jun 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Don't know why its so expensive in India too much loot here. L l l l l l l l
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brand
    Mohit Kumar (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Owsm mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com