iPhone 12 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12 Pro

Apple iPhone 12 Pro smartphone with 6.10-inch 1170x2532 display and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.7 33 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (25)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Don't waste your money
    Lakshmi Narasimha Reddy (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    The rating was given for flipkart Delivery experience and pathetic customer support. I received my phone today. I will explore and write a detailed review soon. Con: you won't receive Adaptor along with iPhone 12 Pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best budget phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought 2 phones 512 gb and 12 it's very very good go buy I loved it it's very very cheap go buy it loved it's camera I have moved from 11 pro max to this I loved it mailny the camera I am an youtuber there is a giveaway sub me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super one
    Prabhu (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Awaswme 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power packed in a box
    ANKIT BENIWAL (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    It is the father of the mobile phone community. Camera is a beast, A14bionic chip is the superpower. Speakers are awesome, Just close ur eyes nd go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 12 pro 128 gb
    Deepak (Nov 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent phone ... very fast than my past iPhone ie iPhone 7 .. excellent display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Salman Rahman (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    This one of the best iPhone ever built, though battery backup isn?t good. But the user experience is brilliant. Upgraded from 11 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Phani Kumar Munduri (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Definitely Recommended Pro grade mobile We don?t have to say anything about apple because it?s already proved. Little bit delay in delivery only 2days delay (it can be ignore) Finally everything awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahul Rana (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Niceee
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shreehari Joshi (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Handy Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Lee Phela (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome! Just made an upgrade from X, worth every single penny spent on it, the camera is just too superb, be it the selfie cam or the main rear cam, the goodness it takes the picture is just beyond words, no smart phone can beat it atm! However, the battery life tends to be on the shorter side, that?s the only con that I can?t think up of now,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple's latest 'New-Gen' marvel!!
    Jithin Jose (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The iPhone 12 Pro has three cameras against the two in the iPhone 12. So there is an extra 12MP telephoto lens along with the 12MP wide and ultra wide cameras seen on the iPhone 12. Interestingly, the telephoto and the ultra wide cameras have not really changed from the iPhone 11 times. One of the best looking phone in the market right now with a decent performance jump from 11 pro. Camera is excellent and the display is quite responsive and sharp. Only issue is it does not have a higher refresh rate but you won't feel that in a tiny bit!! Go for it!!So far the the battery is just ok I really expected longer life. So far so good!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In love with the 12 pro.
    Dhananjay V. (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Display is out of the world. UI is smoother than most android smartphones. Camera is just phenomenal. Battery easily lasts a day since I'm not a heavy user. I even don't game much. Haven't felt any heating issues as well. I have never used an iPhone before but I don't think I'll ever move back to Android. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Rahul Sain (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Premium product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome camera
    Kailash Rohra (Nov 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera is unbelievably awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is what makes this phone worth every single penny spent on it
    Lee Phela (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Just made an upgrade from iPhone X to iPhone 12 pro, and I?m simply so blown away by the camera of this phone, the quality of the picture it takes is so very near to that of a high end digital camera. The portrait mode, the night mode, the regular mode, wow, everything just got so much better. This is truly a camera king smartphone available on the market right now. If you are a photographer or loves taking pictures, think no further, just jump in straight with eyes closed to get this phone.The only cons I find with this phone is battery tends to be on the shorter sight, other than that, everything?s just so very near to perfection! 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My choice apple
    Gopal Saraswat (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is so good but is very heigh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 12 Pro
    Ravi Kumar (Nov 11, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s the best iPhone yet. Camera and display is amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trustworthy
    Amazon Customer (Nov 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Safe and quick service. Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Tara (Nov 12, 2020) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 12 Pro hands on
    Partha Pratim Paul (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    As usual great & premium phone of 2020 .ProsThis time the Apple iPhone 12 uses the right-angled bezel of the iPhone 4S, which looks square, and it feels good in the hand. It feels better than the sleek bezel of the iPhone X, especially the 7.4mm thickness with right angles. The border is particularly stylish.The camera is awesome! The night view mode turns on automatically, and the imaging effect is really good! Video stabilization is also good!!!!!!!!The filter mode is quite good. Many Android phones are still many miles away from these tones even though there are good imitations. Apple was able to improve its tones.Image quality is perfect and there is little or no noise even in a low-light environment .** Signal, nothing to say! It is much better in iPhone 12 Pro & Wifi also .ConsThere is a problem with the hand-handling of this phone. Oh yes, the iPhone 12 is light to handle, however, it is not easy to handle. The iPhone 12 comes with metal edges and there have been multiple complaints with respect to these edges. If you handle this phone for a long time, as your hand becomes a bit moist, the metal becomes slippery. To prevent your phone from falling to the ground, you will sub-consciously tighten your grip on the phone. Several reports have shown that tightening your grip on the iPhone 12 leaves you with a scar on your palm. This means that the iPhone 12 edges are perhaps too sharp. This is a major flaw in the design of this phone that will force users to stick with a phone case. Please note that users with thick skin like mine do not experience this problem.*** The iPhone 12 battery capacity and performance are lower than the previous generation.Final VerdictOverall, I think Apple fanboys will be very comfortable with this device. There is a very serious flaw with the design though. Apple may need to make those edges smoother in subsequent remakes. For now, stick with your phone case to avoid injuries. If your skin is pretty thick like mine, then you do not have a problem. We can safely say that the network and camera of the iPhone 12 are great. However, the battery!!!, battery!!!, battery!!!. There is nothing positive about the iPhone 12 battery. It is smaller than its predecessor in all ramifications. The charging capacity is also slow. I give this smartphone a pass mark in every other aspect save the battery, that is a huge minus. From an Android fanboy point of view, the iPhone 12 battery is at best, laughable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best purchase till date
    Binay Indrani (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Apple is apple..no doubt they are back with this beast which has every capability of being the best phone.Preordered it and received it within 7 days.Thanks to Appario and Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Chandan (Nov 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I?m writing this review after 3 days of use. Based on my opinion.Smartphone: Nice look and size.UI: Very smooth as always.Software: I updated to IOS 14 new version yesterday. There is some lag in some apps with this ios 14 new version. Hope it will be fixed in next updates.Battery: It?s 2800 on paper but you can campare it to 3500 mah android phones. My oneplus 6 has 3300 mah battery but this one performs batter than oneplus 6. And there is also fast charging so No problem with battery.Camera: Very nice. I liked it?s portrait mode more. Night mode is best in the market at this time.Value for money: No, in Indian market We are buying at nearly 1.5 times more than it?s actual price that is really bad.Some things that I don?t like:Earphone jack: No 3.5 mm. No C type. I can?t use my favourite wired earphones with this device. Hard to find lighting earphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    RAVINDRA (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product by appario retail..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nami Hathishah (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best looking phone in the market right now with a decent performance jump from 11 pro. Camera is excellent and the display is quite responsive and sharp. Only issue is it does not have a higher refresh rate and the battery life is average.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just brilliant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks flipkart!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A perfect phone without needed accessories.
    Shais Masoodi (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Just bought this phone, It is an amazing piece of art. Well crafted. Powerful. Feel great in your palm. Top notch cameras. However, spending over a lakh for a phone that doesn?t comes with a charger or a headphone is rediculous. Apple...don?t be rediculous, making excuses about environmental friendly and blah blah. How do you expect android user that just bought this phone, has a lightning cable lying around on the couch? For that reason, I only give 4 stars; otherwise, a perfect 10 for the phone! Dont waste your money by buying Apple chargers, there are many quality PD charger with lightning cables on Amazon for fraction of the price :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great experience !!
    SUHAIL CHAUDHARY (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Received my new iphone 12 pro and i m very satisfied. Package is sent by very secured methods and very fast delivery !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Sahil Sehgal (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good display and performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Ashish Garg (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com