iPhone 12 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max mobile with 6.70-inch 1284x2778 display and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 251 ratings &
251 reviews
  • 5 ★
    191
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    31
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (191)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (31)
Displaying 1-30 of 251 reviews
Sort By:
  • Waste of money.
    Subhash K. (Nov 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Over priced. And without charger too.Not recommended. It is a waste of money. Be logical enough to make a call on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (19) (5) Reply
  • Terrific
    Kanhaiya Sah (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome experience with new iphone 12 pro max
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Jan Hasan (Feb 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ultimate and superb..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Kalpitha (Jan 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone..go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Lovely phone ❤️❤️ i love this 🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Using it since last week.The display, photo and performance are best. Touch sensitivity is best. Photos are so natural, night time photos are too good. Photo quality after zooming is also good. Videos are also good. Better to buy Pro Max for longer battery backup. After heavy use, watching movies, battery consumption is 70% per day in average (no idea about backup for game users). Regarding weight, I am used to it. Dint find much difference from Samsung M31S and Flagship models. You can hold it to watch a movie. Looks good too. You can select your sim preference during a call and sms.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Aman Kamboj (Dec 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Apple?s Flagship iphone, Battery backup and display screen are the most amazing features.
    Heerose (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Apple?s Flagship iphone, Battery backup and display screen are the most amazing features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Amazon Customer (Jun 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, value for money. I am not into the gaming but for normal use battery life is good enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grt
    V A N S H S A I N I (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    My best buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Legacy bearer
    Harika (Jun 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Best in the business comes with another classy flagship device which is priced on a higher side (equivalent to high end laptop)Pros: display, battery life, swiftness, performance, camera, screen size (personal choice)Cons: price tag, no adapter, no earphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this product
    Ria Saini (Jun 24, 2021) on Amazon
    I just love this product.Its touch is very smooth.U must purchase this product.It adds super long battery life. Smooth performance in everyday use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone?s Quality is awesome.
    Satinder Randhawa (Jun 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best mobile
    ShanKaR Asam (Jun 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone money can buy.
    Gaurav Singh (Jun 15, 2021) on Amazon
    If u can afford it just go for it.No regrets
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Well it?s an iPhone..
    Anju V. (Jun 17, 2021) on Amazon
    If you can afford it please go for it.It?s a device which does it for you. Sometimes being provided with too many choices is confusing I felt that?s what is happening with android according to me. iOS is a butter like experience. Within a few weeks of using it I got used to the whole thing it makes your choices amd I like that. And the whole ecosystem is just mind blowing. With an iPad an iwatch airpods and MacBook you actually understand why the whole ecosystem is so addictive. It?s the best thing out there for a commoner, only if it was affordable.Sadly it?s not. There are better products out there that outperforms apple products individually but together the whole ecosystem is no match to any other in my opinion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it !!
    Shahamat (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money .. A14 is lit !!! Also d camera ofc and face id .. Cld say beast tbh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shazia (Jun 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Best ever iphone 🥰👍 my suggestion is just go for it.... Awesome iphone 12 pro max and mini cool !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant Photography with this iPhone 12 Pro Max
    Balgopal Mahapatra (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A great phone **
    Alok Pandey (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    I have been using this device for almost 5 months now. Iphones from the very onset have been about performance and getting tasks done rather than gimmicks. Camera even though 12 mp is best in class. Display and audio quality are immersive and impressive. Call quality has been good. Enabling e sim drains battery a bit much more quickey imo.** Honestly, unless u want a big size iphone that can create a 3-D map of object around you, you don't need to go for 12 pro max go for iphone 12. It ticks most of the boxes at almost half the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Maximo (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Best in line battery life with excellent face id scanner and worth every single penny spent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Bapu (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    I like the product. Stunning iPhone ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shaurya (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Value value for money money money money??.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dream
    Ayush (Jun 2, 2021) on Amazon
    One day i will bought this phone 🥺🥺😖 hope it will come soon I phone 12 pro max 💪 .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Aryan S. (Jun 1, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing ! Best phone ever ! Must buy u want regret ! One of the best phone in the world!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camera qulity is very best
    NITIN JAISWAL (May 31, 2021) on Amazon
    phone are amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • would recommend
    Kautilya Tripathi (May 31, 2021) on Amazon
    love every aspect of it. good battery performance and overall performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It?s lit
    Keshavrajput486 (May 31, 2021) on Amazon
    It?s apple dude but don?t choose the blue colour it?s doesn?t look good White colour is much better So good luck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overpriced but definitely a gem of a Mobile
    Slam (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    What can I say abou the the latest apple flagship. This is the big guy and it doesn't disappoint. The display and Camera are the main highlights. Highly impressed with the low light photography.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable
    Ali Kokni (May 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Wonderful productVery quick responseValue for money take it limited deal buy fast awesome phone I am surprised ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com