iPhone 12 User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12

Apple iPhone 12 smartphone with 6.10-inch 1170x2532 display and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 464 ratings &
460 reviews
  • 5 ★
    354
  • 4 ★
    52
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    35
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (352)
  • 4★ (52)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (33)
Displaying 1-30 of 460 reviews
Sort By:
  • Apple are SCAMMERS
    Shubham (Oct 20, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Apple is just straight up scamming
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Camra quality
    Swarn (Oct 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Worst camra quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (10) Reply
  • One beast of a phone.
    Shreyas Zad (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this after a week of my usage with this iPhone 12. I have had the X before and OnePlus 6T as well.Overall experience of switching to iOS again is so good. The Interface, the speed, smoothness, camera, support, and everything is so well crafter.I?ll be talking about the pros and cons with respect to the apple standards of course.Pros:1. The design is absolutely wonderful, its very very light weight and premium feeling phone with vintage boxy look.2. The speed, the performance.3. Camera of course. The normal picture comes out pretty good, they don?t usually need any professional touch.4. Battery life - I?ll talk about the battery life in day to day life instead of nerdy Screen On Time. I am a doctor and usually don?t play much games on this but I surf web a lot, youtube videos, social media and a lot of WhatsApp and sometimes heavy use for 10% of the time. It can get through one day pretty easily with around 8-9 hr Screen on time, 10hr Stand by time, so you can relate now. Don?t believe that it has bad battery, it has a pretty good battery.ConsNothing much until now.The back of the phone is fingerprint magnet, attracts a lot of them.Another concern was the charging adapter which is not provided in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Khatam tata bye bye
    Mukund (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Okkk so done with one kidney going to sell another one for power adapter and for case 🤧 and ofcourse value for kidney 😅
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome as always. Started journey with iPhone5 and used all the models till now. This latest model is again awesome and fully loaded with features. Really love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Loving It
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Khursheed Alam (Mar 27, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent product by iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kamlesh Kumar (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Switched from android to ios, not regretted
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very fast service by flipcart, love to buy more things from flipcart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ankeet Maini (Mar 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth it, upgraded from android one plus. Got it delivered early in just two days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Amit Deshwal (Apr 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super powerful performance no Android phone can even come closer to it in terms of performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    SAWAN PATEL (Apr 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    I am giving rating on product specification.........the product is superb....very very nice phone in world... bt i am very disappointed about the pricing issue during the offer period... I got this product on 22 march 2021 on selling pricing bt after 10 days the product selling price is dropped by 6000/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Arjun (Apr 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Wow💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Apple phones are always great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Girwar Singh (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahesh Sharma (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Battery backup is not gud bt all over mobile is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jaipal Reddy Ch (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ankit Dalal (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome product and delivered in 2 days by flipkart...💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rafique Guddu (Apr 5, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome I Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Braja Mohan Patra (Apr 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    I like it exlent I phone 12
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ganesh Shinde (Apr 7, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent battery life - for non gamer like me and great camera received the product in 24 hr of ordering without any extra charge......Amazon asks for extra money for same.....thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Navdeep Pandey (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great performance, good camera and battery backup. Battery hardly takes 1hr to get full charge using apple 20w adapter. I was worried whether should i order iphone online or not but Flipkart deliver it by open box delivery so very much satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Alok Verma (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    An amazing color 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Subhash Subbu (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best iPhone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ashok Katikeneni (Apr 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    No need to mention about the quality of the Apple products. I brought green colour iPhone 12, which is an excellent colour. I am attaching the Snaps taken from my iPhone 6s Plus. Got this item from Flipkart at good discounted price. Flipkart delivery is expected, but expected to be delivered in a day. Got this item in two days as per the plan.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Gautam Kumar (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    If you have budget... just grab it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bala Krishna (Apr 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is fine
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Everything is fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple iPhone 12
    Shekhar (Mar 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Salil Chandra (Mar 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Apple will never fail your expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com