iPhone 12 User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12

Apple iPhone 12 mobile with 6.10-inch 1170x2532 display powered by Apple A14 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 3,100 ratings &
3,093 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,411
  • 4 ★
    348
  • 3 ★
    108
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    193
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,409)
  • 4★ (346)
  • 3★ (108)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (190)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,093 reviews
Sort By:
  • Apple are SCAMMERS
    Shubham (Oct 20, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Apple is just straight up scamming
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Camra quality
    Swarn (Oct 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Worst camra quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (10) Reply
  • One beast of a phone.
    Shreyas Zad (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I am writing this after a week of my usage with this iPhone 12. I have had the X before and OnePlus 6T as well.Overall experience of switching to iOS again is so good. The Interface, the speed, smoothness, camera, support, and everything is so well crafter.I?ll be talking about the pros and cons with respect to the apple standards of course.Pros:1. The design is absolutely wonderful, its very very light weight and premium feeling phone with vintage boxy look.2. The speed, the performance.3. Camera of course. The normal picture comes out pretty good, they don?t usually need any professional touch.4. Battery life - I?ll talk about the battery life in day to day life instead of nerdy Screen On Time. I am a doctor and usually don?t play much games on this but I surf web a lot, youtube videos, social media and a lot of WhatsApp and sometimes heavy use for 10% of the time. It can get through one day pretty easily with around 8-9 hr Screen on time, 10hr Stand by time, so you can relate now. Don?t believe that it has bad battery, it has a pretty good battery.ConsNothing much until now.The back of the phone is fingerprint magnet, attracts a lot of them.Another concern was the charging adapter which is not provided in the box.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Khatam tata bye bye
    Mukund (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Okkk so done with one kidney going to sell another one for power adapter and for case 🤧 and ofcourse value for kidney 😅
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Terrific
    Jony Luke (Sep 14, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice Product, but exchange process need to be modified
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bahoot sahi hai
    HemlataS (Jun 26, 2021) on Amazon
    2 saal ki pocket money se liya hai phone. Bura kuch ho hi nhi sakta hai. 😀😀😀
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome as always. Started journey with iPhone5 and used all the models till now. This latest model is again awesome and fully loaded with features. Really love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is good 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Tassu Khan (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Channa Veera (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    I got my product after 10 days from my ordered date but never mind finally i received my iphone 12 its crazyyyyy Trust me if you wanna have any handy Handset and high performance within your budget then you can go for this Its truly Unbeatable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Akashdeep Singh (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product and value for money but mein problem is battery so mange it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sharath (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    This is my second iPhone and I just got in 52k,and also a good deal ,thanks to Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Devansh Mishra (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    I?m using this device since more than a week and performance wise this device is amazing. Camera is awesome. Battery is also good. This phone makes you feel nostalgic as look wise this is similar to iPhone 5. Price is the only issue otherwise go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Meraj Ahmed (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Neeraj Sharma (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sanjeev Rajak (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb Camera? excellent performance? 50% charging in 30 mins.. 5/5.. Thanks Flipkart for delivery in 1 days..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Abhishek Visen (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Already Own a iPhone 12 so i know it's going to beast💖😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pradeep Kumar Yadav (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Big billion days best value of money super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Anowar Hussain (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone ? value for money.. Happy with battery life.. Awesome camera features? look at the images snapped using the phone? easy to use.. Just feared about getting scratch at back glass? but using cover helped it?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rahul Dev (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    Perfect match
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aditya Athwasiya (Oct 15, 2021) on Flipkart
    More than happy with this purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ravikumar Gangadhar (Oct 17, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice and best price I love flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Navneet Singh (Oct 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very perfect device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sanjay Gautam (Oct 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Osme phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Naveen Sharma (Oct 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone , Nice camra and the big part is purchased in reasonable price in BBD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Camera 👌 Display OLED 😍 Battery good when compared to other iPhone versions 5 g mobile Charging will fast with 20 w charger Over all super mobile iPhone 12
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rekapalli Arunkumar (Oct 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    🥰 Wooowww it's really superb Excellent camera Display Battery Totally I phone Rock....🥳
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com