iPhone 12 mini User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 12 mini

Apple iPhone 12 mini smartphone with 5.40-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 721 ratings &
721 reviews
  • 5 ★
    475
  • 4 ★
    101
  • 3 ★
    39
  • 2 ★
    24
  • 1 ★
    82
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (475)
  • 4★ (101)
  • 3★ (39)
  • 2★ (24)
  • 1★ (82)
Displaying 1-30 of 701 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    Athar Ahmad (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    True successor of iPhone 5s. Phone dimensions are perfect for average indian hands. Little less battery backup compared to full blown iPhone 12. Notch is little more noticeable. Cameras are not class leading compared to android flagship but still great ( I had used oneolus 7, s10+, mi 10t pro). But when you hold it in your hand you will forgive everything for the convenience of one hand phone operation. And plz apple reduce your phone prices, it is bordering on ridiculous specially for iPhone 12 pro series ( However a good phone 110k rupees is not justifiable). Peace
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vikramdeep Sidhu (Jan 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Battery is a letdown here, other than that this is the best phone to get in terms of compactness, performance, style. would recomend it with a caution of battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific
    Punit Sharma (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Osm phone value for money Its good and Handley to use
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Classy product
    Nishchal Sharma (Nov 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone.. I use it as a secondary phone for office so only use it for callings, whatsaap & mails so lasts 2 good days for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vatan Gahlot (Dec 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    After updated face'id and touch issue resolved Request all to use for one hour without update and then update you will see the difference battery is very good🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Display🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Performance 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Size and style 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific
    Alok Tripathy (Dec 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the most beautiful n handy phone from apple....love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Shivang Monga (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really Ultimate Experience, Value for money. Must Buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Anish Singh (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    No alternate
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Nice product
    Nawang Sandup Bhutia (Dec 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    As per my usage I think the battery is adequate as I don?t often use my phone and at the end of the as per my usage the battery percentage remains at 40% but if you are a heavy user then you might feel the drain. The screen is small and typing might be an issue but after few minutes on you?ll get used to it, the camera and the screen are awesome and the picture quality superb as per my liking. I would recommend a screen protector as minor scratches may occur, which might be caused while cleaning the dust off the phone etc. The price you are paying for a relatively small phone might give you a thought but it?s worth every penny. Light and durable phone and the shape reminds of the older IPhones the 5 & 5s for me which was the best designed iPhone ever regardless of the size
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Buy iPhone 12 mini if you are looking for secondary phone..
    Mohammad Adil Tanveer (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I just say that this phone is awesome.. Small phone.. easy to use and it fit in pocket easily.. I must say one thing if you are confused in iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 mini then if you ll use phone as primary then go for iPhone 12 and if you ll use phone as secondary then go for iPhone 12 mini.. Like my primary phone is OnePlus 8T and secondary is iPhone 12 mini..And one more thing.. Battery backup is decent.. You can use one day easily if you are not a hard core gamer..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good design with much power
    Abhinav Meid (Nov 16, 2020) on Amazon
    this is such a cute phone i love the size and performance is far better than 11 series
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Powerful beast in compact size
    Shaanpankaj (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Since it?s an era of large screen phones, it?s good to have a compact smartphone with latest innovation and absolutely powerful chipset. Camera is astonishing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Beast of a small phone ! Awesome ! No regrets !
    P.M (Nov 23, 2020) on Amazon
    It?s a beast inside a small form factor ! Great camera for taking photos and videos. Super fast processor and amazing OLED display ! I am using the blue color and loved the same. Battery life is alright considering device size. If you don?t play games it should sustain 12 hours or moderate use. There are some lag with the touch response at times ( with case on ) but I am sure Apple will address the same with software update. Anyone who using iPhone 10 and below along cab consider upgrading without any doubt. For iPhone 5/ 5S / 5SE users, it?s a perfect phone to upgrade to !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 11, 2021) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vikas Sharma (Dec 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is very handy, one will get addict of its single hand usage. Camera is incomparable, best in the segment. I am a medium user but still I need to charge it 2 times a day. Love this phone?s look and build quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Hariom Verma (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pri Adit (Dec 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very compact . Single hand use is possible. Superb performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Bala Chandru (Dec 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone from Apple with compatible size
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good phone bad battery life
    Rutu Punekar (May 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera is the best.. Really good phone but very bad battery life as compared to other phones.. being such an expensive phone was atleast expecting a better battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Raghuveer Bhati (May 16, 2021) on Amazon
    best in size cute look using it for las best in class best in look nice camera. excellent game and great graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Piyali Biswas (May 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Impressive screen and camera quality
    Makkala Srikanth (May 14, 2021) on Amazon
    This iphone 12 mini is for light to medium users for heavy users you need to charge the battery at the end of the day.Camera- 5/5Battery- 5/5Call quality- 5/5Screen quality- 5/5Coming from oneplus6 the iphone has much better screen quality, camera is excellent.And the size is perfect for onehand use.You will have a long software updates cycle 4 to 5 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Alain (May 13, 2021) on Amazon
    After 10 Years of Android, i buy this Phone for the Size 5.4 Inches, it is Beautifull and Compact.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tiny Giant
    Aniruddha (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    I had a few worries about battery life going into this phone but the form factor was too good to pass up on, and to my pleasant surprise, I got a full 7 hours and change of screen on time with Bluetooth on the whole day and lots of camera usage (approx 1 hour). With the added benefit that it?s small battery size makes it charge super fast even on an 18W charger (charging speeds comparable to oneplus?s dash charging, unfortunately I didn?t time it) you won?t be having any trouble on the battery frontIn all other aspects too, it?s a wonderful phone to use. Media consumption is no issue either, with the near complete edge to edge, super sharp screen, and after a few minutes, our brain ignores the notch (which unfortunately is still huge)Typing comes easily too, even though it takes a few hours to get used to. However, the feeling of being able to touch all four corners of the screen with one hand is just amazing, and if you?re someone who isn?t a fan of phones reaching tablet sizes then this is definitely the pick for youPeace
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small n efficient
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    An iPhone is an iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Abhi Rathore (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Every thing is perfect as I expect..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Bindu Chib (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Best mini phone ever seen. Chota packet bada dmaka
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • iPhone 12 mini
    Mohit Budki (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Apple has introduced a world class phone undoubtedly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...iPhone rocks
    Kumar Amit (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Switched from 7 to 12mini and I am completely satisfied with my decision. As usual everything is perfectly fine form Apple in this phone. Amazing night photo quality and the best processor.Would have loved higher battery capacity, but the current battery backup is fine with me as I am not a heavy mobile user. However, it will be problematic for persons having heavy usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com