Intex Cloud M6 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,299
Currently unavailable
Intex Cloud M6

Intex Cloud M6 smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7731 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 305 ratings &
305 reviews
  • 5 ★
    73
  • 4 ★
    56
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    26
  • 1 ★
    102
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (73)
  • 4★ (56)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (26)
  • 1★ (102)
Displaying 1-30 of 304 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice phone in cheep rate
    Varun Deepak (May 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Really a nice phone with cheep rate. Camera clarity didnt reach the specification all other are really nice. And its thumb touch not nail touch tats the only issue. other than all are fine . Best phone at cheap rate really nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • seems to be happy so far
    Sujit Achattil (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Had delivered as gift to friend, seems to be happy so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Austin (Sep 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice phone in budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Happy Singh (Sep 14, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it guys
    Kapil Kataria (Sep 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent superb coooool pgone in price.Having More features than lava iris x8 and xolo cubic 2.0 phone i suggest go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • only the camera z a bit poor
    GITANJALI KHANDAIT (Oct 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Awsm phn...only the camera z a bit poor quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Saini (Sep 30, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone at this price
    KIRAN SEKHAR R (Oct 5, 2015) on Amazon
    its phone and fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhajan Singh (Oct 3, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best option with low budget
    Jnanendra (Sep 21, 2015) on Amazon
    good phone with all feature of a higher end phones like htc or samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PREMDETH C S (Oct 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Super.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CHIP AND BEST
    Syed Touheed (Oct 12, 2015) on Amazon
    ITS A VRY GOOD MOBILE IN A VRY CHIP RATE IN AMAZON AFTER PURCHASING THIS MOBILE I HAVE WENT TO A MOBILE SHOP TO BAY A FLIP COVER AND WHEN I ASKED HIM ABOUT A MOBILE HE TOLD ME RS 2000 EXTRA ...IM VRY HAPPY TO BAY IN AMAZON IM LOVING IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sourabh Saha (Nov 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Its is really awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Veri Veri Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Quick sarvis
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone in this price
    Aman (Jan 29, 2017) on Amazon
    good phone in this price. but camera quality is average. no so good camera but beside this, everything is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Durable
    Its Cullens (Nov 22, 2017) on Amazon
    After 3 years its still nice working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Intex Cloud M6
    B Ram (May 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing Phone for such low prize, and Gesture options are awesome, camera,speed,slim model all are excellent.only missing feature is Coring Gorilla Glass that Ok Worth phone slim as like gionee ............No Words Thanks to flipkart keep going For offering such good product we always there to make you No.1 Online store in the India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AN AWSOME BUDGET PHONE
    ANEES (May 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    AFTER USING THIS PHONE FOR 5 DAYS THE EXPERIENCE IS AWSOME LAGLESS PERFORMANCE AND WITH THE FAMOUS AWSOME GESTURE PLAY BUT THE CAMERA IS AVERAGE AT THIS RANGE AND AVERAGE BATTERY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    ASHISH KUMAR (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    rocket delivery by flipkart. nice phone in low budget. features very much comparable to that of phones in range of 10k's and you are getting in just half the price. one suggestion to flipkart, if screen guard is avilable with the phone itself then please try to apply it previous to delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vimal Sojitra
    Dharmesh Donga (Apr 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Two Days back i got this mobile from Flipkart .. this is the most affordable budget mobile. hesitation makes delayed initiation with a smart phone like this ,. go ahead to make your pocket feel rich. for price with these specs i give 5/5 i have not used this phone yet so i barely give 4/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone within budget!!!!!!!!!
    Pralay Kumar Nath (May 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Intx Cloud M6 is a very good android smart phone within your budget. I recommend this to every body who has stricter budget. I like the following features in the phone: 1. 5 inch display is what I always wanted and with the help of certain apps I can hide and restore the notification and the navigation bars as per my wish. 2. 8 mp rear and 5 mp front camera is just superb with hd video recording and the dual flash helps to click photos in darkness. 3. 1 gb ram and 1.2 ghz quad-core processor ensures that the phone never hangs even while playing heavy games 4. 3g connectivity for faster browsing. 5. G-sensor, Proximity and light sensor and motion sensor helps to play certain games and keeps the screen locked when the user's ear is nearer to the phone while on call. 6. There is a rumor that the phone does not have any gps, but I conform that it has so, and even the better A-GPS support which I tested with several apps and found to be perfect. 7. The 2000mah battery performance is average. 8. The sound quality of the headsets is excellent while that of the speakers is average. So guys you can go for this phone as it has all the features of the phones of other brands whose price is almost three times of this one!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ramesh B M (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile.....Worth the price .............................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Debasnana (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a very good phone with low budget. Battery back up is also good. It's the best compared to other phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every rupee spent
    Kailashnath G (May 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Yes, there are better phones but nothing at this price point. Recently got this as a gift for someone. As a daily driver, this phone is simply awesome. Gone are those days when a third tier phone manufacturer(like intex) dumps substandard Chinese stuff in India. Device is very much usual with lot of great features. 1. Build quality is very good, except for the back cover thickness. withstands drops etc, shape looks great. 2. Screen is magnificent for the price. Color reproduction etc are very natural, OGS display retains clarity and viewing angles. 3. Sufficient ram (1.3gigs) and sufficient amount is available for user Apps. Process can perform pretty well for low end and medium graphics games. Spreadtrum may be a lesser known name than mediatek. But their share in low cost market is actually been displacing mediatek past couple of years. 4. Connectivity over wireless, bluetooth etc are pretty decent. Wifi was not compatible with one netgear router I tried. Whichever network it connected, it was blazing fast 5. UI is good but not like any others you might have used in samsung/sony or custom ROMs. There will be a slight learning curve. 6. Battery easily lasts a day on moderate usage. 7. Last but not the least, am a big fan of the off screen gestures(kernel level coding), saves so much time and energy launching the apps from lock screen. Not something I have seen at this budget from *ANY* manufacturer. Kudos to Intex !! Only cons are a flimsy back cover and sub standard low light performance when you consider it is a 8mp camera. Pics are decent in good lighting. Slight heating during charge, but nothing like what other users are complaining. Every phone including the latest and greatest from Samsung, apple and Sony heats up these days. Other things that didn't matter much for the person I gifted the phone were - software updates and their frequency, support of custom ROMs rooting, warranty by intex etc. Unless these cons and camera quality matters a lot for you, don't even hesitate to buy this. This is undiscovered, hence unpopular yet, thats all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone at awesome price
    Abdul Quader Khan (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone under 5000 every thing is satisfied under this price tag above my expectations camera is good touch is also good and display is also very attractive i suggest every one to buy this phone if your budget is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • order delay.
    Jeeva (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i was booked on may30 1st info was to deliver at jun 6th but order shipping is delay and now they said as on jun 9th..please make fask..iam waiting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE, EVERYONE SHOULD BUY
    ABHIK SUBHRA HALDER (Jun 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    I suggest everyone to buy this. It's really awesome in just Rs.- 4999. I have recieved on 9th June, found no difficulties yet. Camera is good, battery is decent. Overall I am satisfied.. Thank you Flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!
    Emily Havilah Todeti (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    When I first opened the packaging of the phone it was so shiny and beautiful. The plastic phone case took away some of that beauty I was talking about but it is still running strong after 2 weeks of ordering it (unlike other phones).......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com