Intex Cloud Force User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,333
Currently unavailable
Intex Cloud Force

Intex Cloud Force mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by Spreadtrum SPRD7731 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 719 ratings &
719 reviews
  • 5 ★
    523
  • 4 ★
    85
  • 3 ★
    43
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    50
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (523)
  • 4★ (85)
  • 3★ (43)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (50)
Displaying 1-30 of 719 reviews
Sort By:
  • Maximum Performance in minimum price
    Sahendra Mallick (Jul 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Intex Cloud Force is an entry level smartphone. Gaming Performance is higher than Samsung J7. Though it has equipped with 1 GB of RAM, performance is flawless. Rear Camera is good in this price level. Display pixel density is not so good but it is not a problem for basic smartphone users.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Thanks Oneplus.
    Subhash Kumar (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone I have ever seen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Extremely superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No need
    Murtaja (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    No need
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Anirban Dey (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Swapnaja Raul (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the phone!!
    Kriinaa (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I am fan of OnePlus series. This review is after using it for 8 months..Camera quality is really good but still needs to improve for night Photography. But with Pro mode you have manual options like Dslr which is lovely.Battery life is awesome. My phone can survive entire day with minimal use but for heavy use it can survive till afternoon or max till evening with full charge. Within 15-20 mins of charging u can charge the phone 40% to survive for 3 hrs.At times due to number of applications the phone does hangs or gets slow.Speaker does seem slow in volume at times.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile and on time delivery by Amazon
    Muzaffar (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Super cool mobile, Amazon super fast delivery is cherry on the cake
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One+ Brand hi kaafi hai
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    AMITABH . (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Great experience. OnePlus fan now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Ritesh (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jabbarfast
    Chinmoy (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product Amazon
    Swati (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought it from my brother Nd he is very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sandeep (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Late review but putting it up anyways.
    Myron D'Souza (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I got the one plus 6 when it released and I am writing this review about a year later and I must say it still holds up. It's processing speed it still very fast. The finger print reader is great. The camera quality is really good although the newer models are better. Battery life is amazing. I need to charge it only once a day. Unless I am playing pubg for long hours.😋. Over all I am very happy with this mobile phone and feel I will use it for atleast another year befor upgrading as the tech still holds up. It's also a limited edition red one which is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Rajasaravanan (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing phone I've ever used. Just loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Parth (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one to buy
    Selva Rathinam B (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👍
    Suraj Pratap Singh (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Vikas Gaur (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    This Chinese companies delivering good product in this segment we compare is a iPhone we love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Keep it up oneplus loyal amazon prime
    Upasana Joshi (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Always AWESOME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You can get it
    NARESH KUMAR GOUD K (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus rocks
    Sunny Pandey (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Using it for almost a year. Perfectly fine. Excellent connectivity. Camera is good but better use without hdr. Can capture high quality 4k videos. Minimum slow motion of 240fps and maximum of 480fps actually very good technically but it is120fps which gives cinematic effect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jitendra Sabdhani (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect phone
    Susheel Sharma (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Handy size and long battery size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone 👍
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    The last great phone from OnePlus with ALL the connection ports you need including the headphone jack!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Gnana W. (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One plus is best
    Two Eight Enterprises (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com