Intex Cloud 3G Gem User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,490
Currently unavailable
Intex Cloud 3G Gem

Intex Cloud 3G Gem smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by Spreadtrum SC7731 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 17 ratings &
17 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 17 of 17 reviews
Sort By:
  • intex
    Urutha Prameela (Jan 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It is waste phone and it has so many complaints my suggestion is please ban intex mobile phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thanks amazone best amazone
    Sapnarahul (Jul 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Less price great smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Pavan Kumar (Sep 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ajay Kumar (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best in class smartphone in budget. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    E.LOMNYEI PHOM (Mar 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Thank you so much.i got it exactly as described in the specification.nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Satisfied with price and quality, working fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Alva.rupa Prakash (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice n economical...enjoying...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mohammad Sirajuddin (Sep 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    No no mast nahi sasta h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • soooooo and sooooooo but its goo
    Himangshu Singh (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very good at this price point but there are many awesome phones under 3000rs but its having gorrila glass 3 which is very strong nut with 1ghz single core processor yuo can't do much things there are many key feature and disadvantage too but overall its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Charger defected
    Amazon Customer (Oct 6, 2016) on Amazon
    mobile is good but I got defectived charger so dissatisfied with the flipcart service for this product and I don't have time to return the product if I get the charger then will be satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's the worst product I've ever bought the touch sucks badly call quality worst overall worst worst worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone ever, horrible battery backup
    Suhail Thakur (Oct 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Worst phone. Frustratingly slow. Hangs every now and then. Can't even open the phone dialer or sms application without getting hanged. Pathetic phone. Not worth buying. The worst thing is battery. battery backup is horrible. won't even last for an hour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy No sound clarity
    Shahir (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    I m disappointed with the sound clarity. Its a blurry sound which I hear n often I'm forced to request the caller to repeat each sentences. 3000 plus n this quality...very upset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Prem Kumar (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth for money....but battery is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Ranga Nayakulu (Oct 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com