Intex Aqua Y2 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,790
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua Y2 Pro

Intex Aqua Y2 Pro smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 30 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worst mobile frever!!!
    Harish CV (Jan 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Worst mobile frever!!! There is no GPS at all
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • fantastic from intex. with all the required features for a user, price is just amazing.there is no other smartphone.
    Abdul Majid (Oct 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    beautifully designed and perfection at its best. intex aqua y 2 pro dominates in the indian market. I think its the best smartphone ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • positive words of the mobile
    Vaijanath Tuppad (Jan 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    a very good mobile in a very affordable price which has 4gb inbuilt memory.....it takes a bit more time to charge the mobile but gives awesome battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely worth the price. INTEX AQUA Y2 PRO
    Rajesh KUMAR (Dec 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    First would like to Thank Flipkart on their excellent service. Good Job I bought this phone and time bond delivery and good packing phone is received good condition. Pros : 1) Obviously the price is less. 2) Performance is good. 3) No need for Micro-sim. 4) Camera is OK. 5) Light weight 6) wifi,sim all working fine. bluetooth worked fine Note : Battery is not good KitKat 4.4.2 5.0 MP Camera & front 0.3 MP 512 MB RAM Dual SIM( WCDMA + GSM)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ketan Rathore (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone with low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Surajit (Jun 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Naveen Rai (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gud product ,money worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anandan Raghavendran (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    The mobile is compatible in its category and under the price tag it is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Himanshu (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product was delivered on time and was properly packaged as well. The Cell was in excellent New condition.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mk
    Manish Kumar (Dec 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    a very good phone but flipkart agencies not given kitkat updated operating system. comes with jelly bean.. clearity of camera is good (5 mp).. touch is good.. battery backup is awesome.. it's a good phone in low price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Smart Phone for Low price
    Shalom RaKesH (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have bought this phone. This is worth of spending money. Low price & Large display screen. But, the battery backup & camera clarity of front camera are worst. Good speed of internet because of 3G Sim (First Sim only).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Intex Aqua Y2 Pro is a great buy!
    Anuradha Deshpande (Nov 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased this mobile from an authorized intex dealer about 15 days back. I would strongly recommend this wonderful device to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive Kitkat handset for medium gaming, good data connectivity and VALUE FOR MONEY. After heavy usage of 15 days - I can tell you confidently that there is nothing in this Rs. 4300 mobile that will disappoint you. Let's talk about its features: > Call quality is pretty good - I do not talk much but I never faced call-dropping or any other problem. > Touch is pretty smooth brightness, sharpness, contrast, colors - everything is comparable to 8k-10k handsets of big brands except viewing angle which is below average. > Battery is average - it is good for the entire day if you talk about 40-50 minutes every day along with 2 hours of internet and gaming. You may buy an inexpensive pocket power bank if you need more backup. > Rear camera is average, at least I do not expect a photography marvel in this price range. Flash works fine if you take closeups. VGA front camera is just okay for 3G video calling. > 3G Internet and Wi-fi are good. I haven't faced any problems yet. Browsing is good. I get around 1.5-2.0 Mbps 3G speed while downloading in my area. > Temple Run, Subway Surfer, Candy Crush and other medium games work fine. I did not install any big game. > Proximity and other sensors are average. I expected more sensitivity. > I am able to play 720p videos in youtube without any lag. Loudspeaker and provided earphones are good but not great. > A plastic protection cover and screen guard is included in the package. Go for it if you do not want to burn a hole in your pocket for a mobile. Strongly recommended if your budget is less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE PRODUCT
    CHETANKUNAR LAXMANBHAI (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile good mobile at affordbale price looking very pretty...but touch screen is having average performance, camera is average and intex own apps are nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Budget Mobile
    Amit Pal (Aug 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worth shopping in your small budget. Nice phone. I would recommend to go for it if you less budget. Except less RAM memory issue it has all the features available in comparison to other mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good in use at this rate. Camera quality simple. I suggest samsung product instead of intex in this cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile at affordbale price looking very pretty...but touch screen is having average performance, camera is average and intex own apps are nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone...
    Prashant Doorwar (Mar 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone in this price range but the camera performance is not actual as it is shown in the spec.Overall better phone.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance is good but battery?
    R.Jayaraman,Karur (Jan 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have purchased intex aqua y2 pro last week.Pluses first-Low rate,fast touch,secondary camera,net connection,large display and minuses-battery problem,mobile fastly heated,front camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Parveen Kumar (Aug 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very good phone in affordable price. Camera quality is excellent. good battery backup. I'm very happy for using this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but nothing fancy
    Rahul Juiker (Oct 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Could be way better
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't buy worst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad delivery boy
    Santosh Kumar Sahu (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had ordered this mobile, but your delivery boy didnot give me that...... what's your problem sir?????? aap ka yeh ghatia arrangement mujhe bahot dukh laga.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor battery.While playing game it produces heat and we feel inconvenient to handle it.We should not be fascinated by the low price.
    PRIYA B (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    The battery is of poor quality.Its produces heat on usage over 30 minutes.The primary camera with 0.3 mega pixel does not give a clear image .Secondary camera is good.The audio heard through ear phone is of very poor reception.People are advertising to a great level but the set is not worth to their level of marketing.Higher the price the higher the quality . Intex with low price gives low quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase Intex mobile
    SWARUP KUMAR (Feb 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    All models are very very poor quality.Charging & network is very problematic. Previously I am suggesting all to buy Intex Phone,But I am facing a lot problem. Poor battery backup & hanging all time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery is very poor
    PRIYA B (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Intex Aqua y2 pro is very cheap in its cost.So the battery is also of a very low quality.It produces heat.Children cannot play mobile games Continuously for more than 20 minutes.The product is not worth for buying.Do not get deceived by the low price.Primary camera clarity is also bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THE BATTERY is not good. It produces heat.It is not comfortable to play games continuously for 15 minutes
    PRIYA B (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Do not buy intex aqua y2 pro as it is cheap.The lower the price very low is the quality.Even for the usage of 30 minutes the battery becomes hot.It produces heat while handling.It is very inconvenient to use the product while it is producing heat.Children play games in the mobile but intex aqua y2 pro cannot be given to the children for playing.I regret for having bought this.Please do not get deceived by the low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in this price
    Praveen Kumar (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    bought from local [@4100], a nice back cover included in the box , ear phone(80rs wale) , screen gard(nice) & charger I buy it after searching a lot in this range but this one is the best (comparing to karbonn& miromax) using from 4 days , no lag no hang , battery backup is good , phone is good (dont hesitate with the brand) , only 4.5" screen phone in this range CONS: camera 5MP just for saying (asume both cameras as VGA) & flash can be used for torch only , no gps hardware but gps can be using using g map(that uses ur mobile network position or wifi network location) ram 512Mb (but can be managed) else is working like fine
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good product
    Sandeep Shah (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    go for this product , 4.5 inch screen size , good memory , good camera , makes this an ideal product for daily use & great price , i recommend this product at such a good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • just WOW!!!!!!
    Mayank Sharma (Mar 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Placed the order on Wed, 28th Jan'15 ,, got it 2 days after[very quick service though] and reviewing it after more than 5 months....For 5 months i was using it and it gave flawless performance and never bottlenecked me...Good performance,never hanged,looks good in hands, nice and crystal clear sound...Buy it if you are on a tight budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com