Intex Aqua Trend User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,444
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua Trend

Intex Aqua Trend smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 44 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • best budget phone than lenovo k3 note/xiomi redmi 4g/ moto g 3rd gen
    Subhajit Sardar (Sep 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good 13 megapixel picture quality.smooth touch,HD display awesome. fast 4g internet. i will give you 8.5 upto 10.good look. HD playback & recording good..auto call recorder much more... & camera sony sensor really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome smartphone
    Aman Sinha (Aug 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I have recently purchase this phone it is great in all things if you talk about features, battery , camera. This is my first smartphone and i m happy i found write one.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Phone at this price range
    CA K Arun Kumar (Sep 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Simply "It is really a great phone." Intex has made a great step by providing all in one box with pouch and screen protector which was my first like. And I was amazed to see the first system update right from my second day of usage of this phone. And the one great thing is its round area info on lock screen when closing the flip cover, it provides lot of useful information even though this may result in reduced battery life. There are only two things that makes me annoyed: First and foremost is there is no notification light which is a must to glance through as to what app has sounded the notification by customising the notification lights without even unlocking the phone(I personally use this most), and the second is the aqua trend does not allow me to customise the lock screen, it is by default using the flip cover sensor based lock, which I think drains the battery very fast. As far as I saw there is no way to disable it. Intex request you to provide an update to solve this. The small round area provides lot of useful information, however some people like me are more concerned about the battery life than the instant info. But it scores very well against its competitors and is a great value for money and in this price range and in its specs it is the only phone to use a 3000 miah battery which is again great, however this has increased the timing to charge the phone, intex may provide an update to improve the charging speed of the device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One of the worst phone in the range of 9000
    Prasunpriya Nayak (Oct 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is very bad. Lot of heating problem with even few seconds of call. Ringing sound for outgoing call is so irritating. Overall sound is also bad. Battery performance is very very poor. It takes almost same time to recharge. Radiation is also quite high. Display is not attractive one, and the ratio creates problem in viewing. Main board is also poorly organized. One should not buy this phone at all. It is an utter waste of money. There are so many advertising apps, only create nuisance for the user. Active flip cover is also irritating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GOOD BUDGET SMART PHONE
    Kailash Sharma (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good phone and i want to buy it. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Janardan Kumar (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice,awesome device,no hanging, its work very well,fast speed for 4g networking..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pratik Kadam (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anil Shirwat (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its good work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Neeraj Pandey (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking phone at this price range with features...
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have heavily used this phone for 2 weeks since its purchase bcoz my laptop is not working. Pros: - No heating problem. - Clean design and not bulky. - front face looks very good (they made it look like iPhone 6 ). - brightness and color contrast. - Latest OS Lollipop 5.1 and it is very stable. - almost stock android, few bloatware are there. - U can transfer some apps to SD. Cons: - Back cover luks cheap specially the INTEX logo. - Black border is there over screen. - average battery backup despite 3000MAH ~1 day (2G/3G/WiFi always on and 100min of talking) - worst camera, it does not have image stabilizer in camera sensor so of no use, you need super steady hands to shoot. - app icons are forced to fit in iPhone type icons, so many icons looks awkward. - smart wake is added feature but it can wakeup evenif not required and u can unknowingly perform random tasks by the touch of ur body. so not reliable. - bottom off-screen touch controls are not illuminate while in dark, so at night outside or in dark room u have to touch by memory. after some time u get used to it. Display 8/10 Battery 7/10 Headphone 6/10 Camera 4/10 Features 9/10 Design 8/10 value for money 9/10 Note: Not used 4G, gesture control yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile I Ever Had.
    Dr Amrut Swami (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this mobile 2 weeks ago, I am very much satisfied with it. Pros: 1. Very nice battery Back Up. if fully charged with normal usage lasts for upto 36hrs. moderate to heavy use, lasts at least 18-20 hours. 2. Very good looks. 3. speed- 2 GB Ram. 4. Front camera - 5 MP, great quality. 5. 16 GB internal- 11gb usable for all our apps and games. 6. multiple touch sensor options. Cons: 1. Rear camera - not upto the mark of 13m, photos are not good in dim light, clicks pictures with upto 3mb memory, but quite low quality. 2. Cudnt think of a second fault. overall I am happy with this prize, totally a budget mobile of an Indian company. Proud to be a Indian. Use Indian mobiles- great quality at a lesser prize. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Chaitanya Abhishek Konkimalla (Jun 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this device for about 8 months and I hardly noticed any problem.... Its superb for the given specs ... The only problem I face is buying a case for this... But performance wise its great....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice wow
    Ganpat Bishnoi (May 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile 3000mah battery 2gb ram 16gb memory 13+5mp camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT
    SHAKEEL AHMED (Jan 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. WORKING FINE. I M USING IT 24X7 BECAUSE OF MY WORKLOAD. ITS GET LITTLE HEATED UP BUT THATS OK. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Mohit Thakur (Dec 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    i m using the Intex Aqua Trend from last 3 Month n the performance of the phone is very very good n I suggest my friend to take the same product.................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the most product in intex ....its awesome in this prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ashok Haritwal (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile h yaro Battery life big and 4g LTE h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mani Bharath (Sep 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    It has awesome sensor Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Satish Joshi (Jan 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOOD ONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nyc mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Jitendra Mishra (Oct 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Supperb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Stella Sanjeevkumar (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Roshan Meena (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone in blow rs 9000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    V V (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have used many Samsung phones so far !! This phone is definetly value for money !! Am very happy using it since last 3months. Battery life is good. does not heat up on playing games. User friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone !!!
    V V (Dec 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Could not ask for more at this price... too good features... look is good, features are good, battery is good too.. only cons- should have fast charging feature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone....
    Debpratim Chakraborty (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a good phone at this price range.... I am using it for around 7-8 months.... Its comprises a good ram capacity... Good battery life.... And I just love the camera.... It's too good.... The build quality is OK.... The battery gets heated up when using heavy apps but its OK.... Only one problem.... If you charge the phone keeping it switched on its get heated up very much.... I just switch off the phone and charge it for 1 hr... It get charged very fast.... The battery also lasts for about 12-14 hrs easily with moderate usage.... I will recommend this phone if anyone is looking to buy it.... Camera:- 4/5 RAM:- 3.9/5 Battery:-3.7/5 Gaming performance:- 4/5 Sound:- 3.5/5 Connectivity:-3.8/5 Storage:-4/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Bhagesh Chodankar (Sep 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nyc budget cell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone but looks small
    Shamus Azher (Dec 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone but looks small . the screen is small ,the lock button appears on left side rather than right side....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com