Intex Aqua Star Power User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,100
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua Star Power

Intex Aqua Star Power smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very Good Combination
    Swapnil Sawant (Oct 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Will Get Much Better Response, It's a Time that phone must have long battery back up & Intex knowing the users real needs & wants.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • 7.5/10 number
    Bobyy Eng (Dec 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I use both mobiles..Intex aqua power star is so good with money ,but who liker of photos ,camera quality ,please go with micro max canvas 2 colors . in micromax 2 color mobile photos are so clear .For only btry pickup intex aqua power star is good. { in both mobile difference only - pixel image,and btry }
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is very bad phone i facing so many problem about this phone and Intex Customer care not right because i am going so many time there is not solve
    Yaduvir Gurjar (May 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This is very bad phone i facing so many problem about this phone and Intex Customer care not right because i am going so many time there is not solve my problem many time IMEI Number lost this phone i suggest all my friend and family members not bay and intex product hole Life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • happy to say
    Debashis Das (Nov 1, 2014) on Amazon
    divyansh agrawal - Amazon Marketplace - I'm very happy to contact with him, each n every mail I got reply n support lots.I'm really happy, n want to say others who want buy, I pesonally suggest to buy from here only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery backup is good, it easily last for 1 day even after ...
    Prashant Nayak (Nov 17, 2014) on Amazon
    hi, I am currently using this mobile from more then 25 days , battery backup is good, it easily last for 1 day even after watching 2 movies & battery remains by 23% at the end of the day camera quality has also improved as Compared to past intex available products. video quality is good. easily connect to the Computer/Laptop and share the files videos as an when Require. it has Otg cable support where data can be easily transfer to pendrive as per the Requirement. Music sound quality is good and loud without headphone except for in comming call tunes. one major problem is FLIP COVER IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR INTEX AQUA STAR POWER, HAVE TRIED A LOT . pls let me know if available -prshntnyk9@yahoo.co.in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mukesh Gupta (Apr 22, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bikash Ku Mahana (Apr 11, 2015) on Amazon
    good performances and battery back is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ashok Sharma (Nov 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Good fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Vishnu (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Low price very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mob lo g battry life bul low qulity cammera
    Manoj (Mar 10, 2015) on Amazon
    good moblo g battry lifebul low qulity cammera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battary backup execeleny
    B VIJAYASIMHA REDDY (Apr 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Camera poor, battery backup ok and good working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product i ever bought
    M Oraon (Aug 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Worst product i ever bought, especially battery which has been swelled within 2 months and worst part is no customer care service, not even a single person to listen your complain. Forget about replacement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Baby Sunil (May 2, 2015) on Amazon
    bad product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.