Intex Aqua S7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,499
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua S7

Intex Aqua S7 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    31
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (31)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • Intex Aqua S7 Budget Smartphone Under Rs. 10k
    Rohit Gupta (Sep 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Intex Aqua S7 with 3GB of RAM, 4G VoLTE and fingerprint scanner launched at Rs 9,499 know more at -http://gsemobiles.com/intex-aqua-s7-review-specs-price/
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • best mobile phone
    Rakesh Kumar (Jun 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mobile bahut acha hai mere pass esko liye huye 1 year ho gya..best phone..hang hone ki koi problem ni hai 3gb Ram....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • intex aqua s7
    Fathima Fathima (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The battery gets discharged and replacement not available
    Binaya Bhusan Jena (Jul 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought INTeX Aqua S7 8 months back. Initially, the battery was ok for about two months, then it started getting discharged fast and could only withstand for about 5-6 hours per day. After 6 months, the battery even at 70% of charge, the phone would shut down. This increased, today, even at 100% charge the phone does not work. I went to the authorised dealer, he refused to help me saying that the warranty is only for 6 months. Tried to replace a battery, unfortunately, I did not find one. To be honest, I always thought of buying Indian made products to encourage our own enterprises and brands, today feel cheated.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • intex aqua S7
    HARI KUSTWAR (Jan 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    not a good phone for vedio calling through vedio app such a waste of money phone is this if u ar going to bye please check it vedio calling and then bye
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome device with good features.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • -
    Amazon Customer (Sep 18, 2016) on Amazon
    it is made in China phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    OM NAMAH SHIVAY (Nov 5, 2016) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT FROM INDIA & HAS BEATEN CHINESE BRAND EXPENSIVE PHONES
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone in price range below Rs 10000/-
    Sunil Dwivedi (Oct 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone in price range below Rs 10000/-. Excellent voice quality and signal receiving capacity. Lag in camera as compared with Nokia and Sony. Performance is very good. A very good product. One can buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome budzet phone.
    Sujeet Kumar Sharma (Nov 19, 2016) on Amazon
    What a rocking phone! I am using this phone it is awesome phone by an Indian company, camera is extremely fine quality, no hang issue, very strong, preety and attractive look, Support volte, very good battery life retaining whole the day, earphone have very best at all phone is very very good. In market it is more better than its other chinese competitors. I am feeling my moto e3 power poorer response in all respect in front of this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ABDK (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best made in India phone
    Neel (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good did not accept it to be so nice but ...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Really good did not accept it to be so nice but really it's a great product only the problem is no otg but it's excellent overall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... this phone from last 5 months and It works good. No problems occurs
    Manthan Pednekar (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I have used this phone from last 5 months and It works good. No problems occurs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelent Phone
    SUNIL DWIVEDI (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good phone to buy below Rs 10000/-.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pratik Kadam (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone...... Whey better than other chinese phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Praful (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    rich looks multiple finger print recognition configs which are really fast trusted device/voice/body detection features enough RAM most important! Indian company :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bhanwararam Prajapat (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Saurabh Sadhwani (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product from intex
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pramod Upadhyay (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Im its user it is a good phone with all specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone it is awesome phone by an Indian company, camera is extremely fine quality, no hang issue, very strong, preety and attractive look, Support volte, very good battery life retaining whole the day, earphone have very best at all phone is very very good. In market it is more better than its other chinese competitors.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I Just purchased this device a few days ago, It is working very fine no heating problem superb performance, and big power backup, It gives me feel like I Phone. Its really value for money. Sound and camera quality too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Intex rock awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sumit Prasad (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good design & performance
    Saravanakumar S (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this mobile past two weak, that time all performance is very well, so am interesting use this mobile... thanks to product team.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Aman Harwani (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I AM USING THIS PHONE...VERY BEST PHONE...NO HAINGING JUST WORK ON.... BATTERY IS DAMMN GOOD...JO JUST BUY IT BLINDLY....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sid Rajput (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like the phone very much its color is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kuljit Singh (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone i has been using this phone from 6 month i have not even hava single problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com