Intex Aqua R3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,350
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua R3

Intex Aqua R3 smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by RDA8810 processor alongside 256MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

2.2 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Verybad phone no storage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Srinivas Goud Marka (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    not good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Antony Robert (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product, but internal memory space is very less, not able to download more than 1 app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Mahavir Kudale (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    not recomended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    SOMASHEKHARA K N (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bundle mobile
    Kalpesh Solanki (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have same issue 2 Hi, Guys be aware to buy this phone is a biggest blunder of the life with in a day you would be fade up with the phone, First of all battery back up specially when up put on the Wi- fi is very poor, phone is getting hanged itself....... Very common problem observed phone automatically shut down it self when you a on the call or else talking to some when else....... Poor battery back up............. I buyed this product form M/S Zealto Eletctronics..... at the time of buying the customer care assistance told me that you can record number of recording, but after inserting 8 g.b memory card i observed on 10 recording can be saved.......... if you want to save other recording you need to delete the previous one ..................................... Even when this issue was bring in kind notice of flipkart technical team they told me will give you a replacement of the product & on top of that same issue is getting arise in the replacement peace.......... This cell phone has a manufacturing defect....................... In the end be ware of buying this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone not working in properly
    Sudhakar Kuppan (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, The Mobile was problem its most of time got switch off and kindly check help the same. its very worst mobile phone for intex aqua R3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Biggest blunder
    Sunny (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, Guys be aware to buy this phone is a biggest blunder of the life with in a day you would be fade up with the phone, First of all battery back up specially when up put on the Wi- fi is very poor, phone is getting hanged itself....... Very common problem observed phone automatically shut down it self when you a on the call or else talking to some when else....... Poor battery back up............. I buyed this product form M/S Zealto Eletctronics..... at the time of buying the customer care assistance told me that you can record number of recording, but after inserting 8 g.b memory card i observed on 10 recording can be saved.......... if you want to save other recording you need to delete the previous one ..................................... Even when this issue was bring in kind notice of flipkart technical team they told me will give you a replacement of the product & on top of that same issue is getting arise in the replacement peace.......... This cell phone has a manufacturing defect....................... In the end be ware of buying this product......... Regards, Sunny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Atreyi Bera (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is very bad . It doesn't work . 10 days have passed .I don't how to return it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Gaurav Gupta (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bekaar hai product mat lena isko
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    R Sathisha (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product of this amount everyone can purchases to easy to this amounts
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Problem in Intex aqua R3 mobile phone...
    Chintamani (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Be aware to buy this phone is a third class of the life with in a day you would be fade up with the phone, First of all battery back up specially when up put on the Wi- fi is very poor, phone is getting hanged itself....... Very common problem observed phone it will not work i am not able to receive a call it shows and rings but not works again i have switch off the phone and i need to call back to the person back this what the problems i am facing after buying this phone recently on 07-05-2016.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com