Intex Aqua N15 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,455
Currently unavailable
Intex Aqua N15

Intex Aqua N15 smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • very good phone for 4.5k
    HARSHITH MAHAL_ (Jul 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Despite camera and non compatibility of usbotg eeverything is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fEATURES AMAZIONG , CAMERA iS NOT GOOD NOT bAD.
    Vikram Kweera (Sep 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    set acha hai features bhi amaZing , 6000 hajaar mai vo cheej mil jaate jiske liye samsung , nokia mai 12000 bhi kam pad jaaye saayad . Camera teek hai , Ek baat ye bhi agaar 6000 hajaar mai camera acha mil jaayegato tho koi digital kyo karedega . Baas itna hi hai faMOUS BRAND NAHI HAI , SAMSUNG KI TARAHE LOGO KO BATANE KE ;LIYE bAS NEED TO BE IMPROVE SERVICE CENTRE SERVICE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Phone but yet to check physically
    Srinivas Ch (Aug 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Based on the Specification, It is too good in this budget and I have ordered one handset through snapdeal and yet to receive. Better to increase service centers in main cities to succeed in competitive market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone with less money
    Faiz Kazi (Aug 14, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Samsung has gone same like nokia only small changes in different model unnecessary extra money without much software so intex has given kit kat and 1 gb ram so very good phone with lots of gesture n best camera both good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the most durable electronic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I NEVER EXPECT THIS MOBILE PERFORMANCE AND LOOK FOR THIS MONEY
    Vignesh Balaiah (Oct 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    I HAD USED AROUND 27 MOBILES FROM DIFFERENT COMPANIES BUT THIS TIME I AMAZED INTEX AQUA N15 IS ONE OF THE BEST MOBILE I EVER BUY, GUYS SUPPORT OUR INDIAN MOBILE COMPANIES .......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent!!! must buy!!!
    Vidyadhar Gadkari (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought it from local shop aweek ago.very fast processor,nice display ,1gb ram,all games playing fluently,speedy internet even on 2G,can.era quality is decent,battery backup is good, last for whole day with average use.Does not heatup.Antutu benchmarks are 18201.at the price of 7k. it is best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone in this budget
    Ojas Soni (Sep 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    After using this device for around two weeks now I feel that I can write the review. This is a really nice phone in given budget, I bought it from a local shop for Rs. 5,450/-. It is having Quad Core processor, I can play Temple Run without any flaw. All the applications which I need are running without any lag or crash. Network reception is also good. Camera is not that bad either, although you can't ask for supreme and professional quality for this price. Battery is 1600 mAh, and its charging process is very slow and drains out very quickly when using 3G network. Rest everything is fine with this phone. If you have limited budget and want features like 1.3GHz Quad Core Processor, Graphic Processor, Kitkat, 1 GB RAM, 4GB ROM, 8 MP Camera with Flash and 2 MP Front Camera for just around Rs. 5.5 K go for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Intex Aqua N 15
    Vikram Kweera (Sep 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Dosto Mujhe tho teek Laga ye set , Maine Reviws Pade Logo ne bola hai Camera Bekaar hai isme jaab de rakha 8 MP camera , Vase agaar aap dekho tho camare ki clearity uske file size Paar depend karte hai , Iske bhi file size haar pics mai 1 Mb taak ata hai lakin clearity kaas nahi . aap saab dosto ko ek Solution Bata ta hu , ache clearity ke liye . follow thease steps Aqua N 15 Camera 8 MP ki bajaye sirf 2 MP Rakhe Contast Ko Maximum , Bigtness Ko kaam kaare , or ho sake tho Expoure ko 0 ki bajaye 1 Mai rakhe Phir Check kaare clearity ko p,c mai Bahut antaar hoga . Aur Is baar File size Bhi Kb mai hoga lakin clearity Bhi ache milege. Plese apne experience Mujhe Mail kaare Batana kuch antaar Laga . thanks .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This Phone Support Reliance CDMA Connection
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have require a phone which support reliance Cdma and GSM any network. So help me if it supported or not. Please guide me. If not then please tell me another budget cdma phone below 7K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All Good, But Camera is very poor in quality
    Manoj Samal (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have bought it from local market, as I am viewing this all is working well with big speed. But only one problem is that Camera which is showing very low quality, even the quality is lower than lower cost China mobiles, but here it is showing 8Px and 2Px.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cheap quality phone...mobile is to warm when I use 10 to 15 min, at calling is to much warm...don't buy this mobile... unsatisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Intex Aqua N15
    Mohd Tabish (Sep 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its not a good phone. in this phone inbuilt camera is 8 mp but its not i there is 3 mp camera second problem is hanging problem so my experience is very bad with Intex Aqua N15
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com