Intex Aqua Ace User Reviews and Ratings

Intex Aqua Ace

Intex Aqua Ace smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 44 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • INTEX AQUA ACE
    Sathish Kumar (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    VERY NICE MOBILE IN A PRICE POINT IT WILL HAVE A 3GB RAM AND ITS WORKS VERY WELL OVERALL PERFORMANCE IS VERY IMPERSIVE ME IAM USED THESE MOBILE STILL NOW 8 MONTHS EXPRENCE SO GOOD BY .......$ Red Roses $
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Satish P Mahajan (Dec 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very nice best pnone with smart battery backup. I really love it. You can install lot of softwares as u need.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Price is high
    om mishra (Sep 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i think the price of the phone is high,,,if the price is below 8000 the it is very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wanted in the Intex Ace mobile white
    Adhisivam Asi on Flipkart
    i wanted mobile in intex aqua ace please our sale in the mobile. very argent in the mobile phone i am purchase only our flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very good phone
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    I use it from last month. First thing in this phone its amoled display which gives much better resolution. Not hang. Camera is soo good. Camera quality like samsung j5. It charge very fast. And flipkart delivers in only one day. So most thaks to flipkart. Phone is very slim and light weight. Thx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice look phone
    HIMABSHU (Jul 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice look phone with very specal features like 3gb ram very good at this prize
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INTEX AQUA ACE from FLIPKART
    Kaushik Ranjan (Apr 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the really smartest mobile phones among the smartphones of the day.My glossy black model is a black beauty with everything working perfectly. The 5-inch HD IPS dragon tail glass display is super good and its 3GB RAM with 64 bit quad core processor sincerely delivers what is expected.Also, the 4G support is perfect and the 2300 mAh battery gives good performance even when data connection is on for long. The picture quality of both front and back camera is awesome. and the best thing,I need not order any extra basic accessory,as to my surprise,the box came with screenguard and also mobile case of good quality in it.Flipkart amazes me everytime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INTEX AQUA ACE
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice to operate and good specification mobile it's very nice handly.........light weight and slim thickness (mm) its good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pakaaaa
    Divakar Mass (Jan 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Semaa pakaaaa mobile too use weight less... Semaa love it 3gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    dev on Flipkart
    good Indian product .It's always better to review a product you have personally experienced. The 4G-enabled Cloud Swift features a 5-inch HD IPS display and is powered by Mediatek (MT6735A) chipset that has a 64 bit quad core processor. The display is protected by Dragontrail glass. The device is based on the Android Lollipop 5.1 operating system and it comes with a 2500 mAh Li-Po battery that claimes to offer talk time of up to 7-8 hours along with a standby time of 400-500 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    swami swami on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    nice phone not hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Best phone by an Indian company in its budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Amazing Phone....... I bought it from a store.... it cost me Rs10000.....so i prefer that people must buy this phone from FLIPKART.... Best Features: - Cameras are amazing... Performance is really good... Display is awesome... Looks are very amazing... Its battery is also good...i charged the phone to 100% and i use 4G net n keep it 24hrs on thn and play games n watch movies......battery will get to 20% after 6-7 hrs..... I DOWNLOADED A GAME CALLED "WWE IMMORTALS" IT'S OF 2.26 GB AND IT WORKS WITHOUT HANGING.....SO THE PHONE IS REALLY GOOD.....PEOPLE SHOULD BUY IT..... IT HAS GORILLA GLASS 3 BACK AND FRONT WHICH IS DAMN COOL.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Narendra Garje (Mar 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Jyoti Rani (Feb 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phn...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    I'm very happy with this phone it's very economic and hi config phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    White Hat (Mar 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product, lightweight, display looks so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cool cool cool and really cool phone to have one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Babar Saudagar (Mar 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile in cheep rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good service, v happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    vikas verma (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    This mobile not h good in this buggejt dont buy plz i m using only 1 month n this mobile higging and hitting problm and sometime autometically on off ..Dont buy worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Nice phone and looks style and strong
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Koushik Kanadka on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shiv Kumar (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Arun Gaur (Apr 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after using the phone for a month now. Overall a brilliant phone and worth every penny, Infact one of the best in the 10k range.However, if you are music lover, go for something else. Here is the break up of the review. Display-5/5 Performance-4/5 Battery-4/5 Look-4/5 Built-3/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good mobile
    Shubham patel (Aug 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    6month use Good running net
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone is fine
    writs N (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is good But WIFI receiving ability is not that great Other features are good Fast , sleek easy to carry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Hey guys here's another user of this brilliant smartphone intex aqua ace.I am using this device from last year.The phone is superb battery wise good.Performance wise good every this about this devise is good.But the reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the speaker quality is average but not that good.I just want to tell those people that are not happy with this device that guys sorry Ap logo ko aya he nhi hoga phone chalana Jaa ki phle Kis se phone chalana sekho and then start reviewing it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Indian Phone
    aniruddha Kulkarni on Flipkart
    Specification wise and performance wise it is very good compare to Samsung J5 it is good. even for enterprise mobility management ( BYOD ) it's good.. i am using it on Maas360 and it's performing well just battery capacity is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.