Intex Aqua 4.5E User Reviews and Ratings

Intex Aqua 4.5E

Intex Aqua 4.5E smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6571 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 38 ratings &
38 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 38 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Muralidhar R (Mar 16, 2015) on Amazon
    very good like it......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    VILAS S JADHAV (Jul 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Parveen Lata (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Theertha Kumar (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Verry smooth mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Deepak Das (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rohit Chowdhary (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Very great phone.I used this phone 2yrs now also it is very good.This is a realy excellent phone and i recomended to use this phone everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shivam Verma (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile is damage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sudipta Mondal (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mahesh Kumar (Jul 28, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dhirendr Pathak on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Arun (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    James Raj (Apr 10, 2015) on Amazon
    My experience with phone is nice.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice
    Amazon Customer (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Krishanu Sarkar (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Price worthy. I gifted my father and he is happy with its performances. One must thing in the box a transparent back cover and scratch guard . And another scratch guard already pasted over phone screen. So these gifts are unexpected as it is not mentioned so I am pretty much happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kulbir Singh Bhullar (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Problems
    Amazon Customer (Aug 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Within 2 years from purchase making problems during uses
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery becomes worse within a year
    Prajesh Kumar Basu (Oct 29, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought it for my girl friend less than a year ago, now its battery goes down very quickly after she charges it. She had to charge it twice or thrice a day. So I had decided to buy her a new phone. She never complains about anything (like most Indian women), so I didnt know that this phone was working so bad. Hope this review might help others before buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its good for the money we spent
    K Harikumar (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Timely delivery..... Thanx for Amazon. As regards the product, its good for the money we spent. But the Camera quality is very poor. Also dual slim slots are shown, but only one port (2nd port) is working. An average Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Venu Konaparthi (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Met some expectations
    Deep Bhavsar (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not so good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Kazi Pintu Rahman (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery is not good but product is OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 28, 2018) on Flipkart
    phone is ok but battery is best and and sound no sound slow song ringtone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Smart Boy Seth (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    battery back up very poor... 1 hour bi ni chal ri... new phone h jbki
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO 3G
    Prathap Samuel P (Jul 8, 2016) on Amazon
    This product does not support 3g. The data on the spec is incorrect and deceiving
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DO NOT BUY IT On Flipkart
    Shalabh (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Guys, please do not buy this product on flipkart. I have ordered two different phone at two different times and they cancel the order by them self. They dont even care to tell you the reason for doing so. I would strongly recommend you to take it from any other site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthless
    Vinayak Salavi (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't even think to purchase this phone. Started facing screen issues within 1 month. And thanks to GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR THEIR HELPFULNESS. Even Nokia 1100 would be a better option than this.Wasted my money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.