InFocus Vision 3 User Reviews and Ratings

InFocus Vision 3

InFocus Vision 3 smartphone with 5.70-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek MTK6737H processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 2,265 ratings &
2,265 reviews
  • 5 ★
    945
  • 4 ★
    514
  • 3 ★
    279
  • 2 ★
    134
  • 1 ★
    393
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (945)
  • 4★ (514)
  • 3★ (279)
  • 2★ (134)
  • 1★ (393)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,265 reviews
Sort By:
  • Infocus Vision 3 Review
    Sudharshan Thamba (Dec 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Rear camera is nice but the phone pixel is better display is awesome 5.7 inch curved display but the storage is less and Ram storage is also less they can give at least 3GB. This is look like Micromax canvas infinity. Infocus Vision 3 mobile is nice and beautiful.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • infoucs vision 3
    Yashwanth (Jan 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • super phone camera is best
    ASIM DAS (Jan 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    super iphone faild
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • INFOCUS VISIOON 3
    SANDEEP YADAV (Mar 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    GOOD MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mid range smartphone at a cool effective price
    Umar Owaish (Jan 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome mid range smartphone at a cool effective price http://amzn.to/2mWn2tl
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average good product
    Subir Saha (Dec 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This product is not as perfect but good to use and in camera conditions. I think it is marginally good mobile. Its processor is not good , it has only 1.3 processor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOBILE ISSUE
    Ram Lama (Oct 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I don't Recomended to any to purchase Infocus Mobile. Waste of Money. I am using right now Infocus vision 3 Prime Gold.Specially you get Charging issue. when call to customer care they tell you to go go service center. After visiting Technician guy will tell you to change the charging component which cost 1200 including service charge. After again You will face microphone issue. again you have to go again and again to service center. after wards the service technician will ask about the purchanse invoice to send it to another service center and it will take 10 days time to get ready.I was deciding to purchase infinix hot 8 But now I have change my mind. Better to purchase MI Mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product under 7000
    Shashank Kumar (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product specially for picture quality and battery life and avg speaker volume
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Praveen (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is very Good to Buy this mobile
    AEJAZ AHMED B (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    This Product is very Good in everything with less price battery is Too Good after charging 100% 2day its stand and rest of everything is fine including camera clarity Also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sujith Innagasu (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    All about good and best . Amazon I love you but you are not giving any reward while I purchased so many things
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Sanjay Pundir (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    nice phone must buy dual camera is just perfect nice i recommed it for everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone in this range
    Tilak Sharma (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    very nice phone by look ,by size and weight + best battery life .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice mobile
    Ram Kalaskar (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget phone
    Abhir Hayat (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Design is premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supper mobile this buject
    Sathya (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Supper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sk SikandarAmazon Customer (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Shubham (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice phoneVery nice processer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone. Lonh battery. Pictute quality superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in low price
    Sagar Madhav Bidnurkar (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery does not run after 15%
    Sabir Ali (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Everything else is good, I just have a problem with the battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1
    Raj Pandey (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality best
    Amit Shrivastava. (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile....i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best budget smartphone
    Shaheen (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    best 18:9 display budget smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Deal..
    Pradip Panchal (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Aalok Pandat (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    aWSm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No replace product
    Sushil Kumar Gupta (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Anand Raj (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I use this phone for 10 months I don't have any problems It is very worthy mobile for 7k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Sayyad Mahammad Ali (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I was used so many types of phones but I am not satisfied any phone.but this phone is super phone.features super and battery, sounds and camera quality is very good. please buy this phone no more doubts...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vere nice
    Ajay Choure (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.