InFocus M2 User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
InFocus M2

InFocus M2 smartphone with 4.20-inch 768x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 22 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • suprb mobile
    Sateesh Murahari (Apr 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    cost worthy mobile.. can i know that is there software updates available for this mobile.. and also some minor bugs are there lets fix them immediately.. Bug= when ever we locked the screen if we receive notifications, the screen will be awaken in all android mobiles.., but in this mobile this is not working.. every time after receiving the notificaton we must press the lock key to unlock the mobile.. this is not fare.. excet that bug, it is fantastic up to me..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • awesome
    Hammad Ali (Mar 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    amaze phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • superb phone
    Anurag Batham (Mar 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    superb phone in good price.......
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • DONOT BUY INFOCUS MOBILES
    Navin Goel (Jan 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    AFTER SALE SERVICE PROVIDED BY COMPANY IS EXTREMELY POOR. COMPANY POLICY IS TO HARASS CUSTOMER TOO THE EXTENT THAT HE GET IT REPAIRED FROM OTHER SOURCE.THEY DON'T GIVE ANY CONTACT DETAILS OF THEIR SERVICE HEAD. REMOVES COMMENT AND BLOCK CUSTOMER FROM THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE.IT IS BETTER TO BUY REPUTED MAKE PRODUCT WHOM YOU CAN TRACE IN CASE OF ANY PROBLEM. RGDS NAVIN
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • hardware problem
    Sunil Pakhandi (Jul 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    bogus service providers , not receiving phone. hardware problem in a weak. and service provider are not receiving phone .........
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Needs system update.
    Lingesh N Bharathi (Mar 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is awesome. Its really good option for budget phone buyers...till now working perfect...but it would be excellent if they upgrade the android version to 5.0.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very smart
    Vimal Raj (Oct 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i using the infocus m2 mobile ..its very smart performer coz .speedly working no hanging , its having a lite front flash ,and very good camera on 8mp ..then i was compared to other ,lava irish x8,htc desire ,more samsung smart phones ..sony 8000rs mobiles ....infocus is the best at compared at these type of phones ...my brother having 17000rs blackberry smart mobile ..so am always compared infocus and black berry mobiles ..infocus giving a equal quality clarity ...thank u infocus...then i req to other rate infocus mobile phns ...that is we want front flash at other infocus mobiles THANK U
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great considering its price
    Leonardo Pérez (Jul 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Considering its price, I'm really happy with it. a sharp and clear screen, good camera, and noise reduction by two microphones. Some of the cons that usually appear on reviews has been solved. The front flash led now is more discrete and the texture of the back has more grip. In some reviews may find complains about the UI. However I've installed the Google UI and works perfectly becoming the experience more comfortable for people that likes more control.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good smart phone with better screen camera from MM spark
    Amit Mishra (Apr 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    very good phone with 335 ppi and 4.2' display weight is hight but very good grip in hand.. specially for girls very good phone. 1 gb ram, quad core processor makes good gaming and graphics experience. good battery backup , you can go for it if large screen you not required due to ppi video quality is good . micromax spark is on same price 5000 INR but it has very low battery and screen and touch quality. very good hands on experiance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • inocus m2
    Devesh Patel (Mar 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    In 4999/- Range its very fabulous mobile phone.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PROBLEM
    Nikita Roka (Mar 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    guys its damn good phone bt i jst bought can anyone tell about its menu!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best phone in best price, everything is satisfied with this price......i recommended to buy..
    HE Jit (Mar 23, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Buy now...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Dinesh Kumar (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Comfortable phone in best price,everything can take it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen
    Dineshkumar Garladinne (May 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Does it have Gorilla Glass
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this mobile is having lot of bugs and this mobile automatically gets switch off i am getting lot of irrating with this
    Purushotham Reddyreddy (Mar 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefithis mobile is having lot of bugs and this mobile automatically gets switch off i am getting lot of irrating with this once what is the exact problem i don't no i have showed in the customer care they updated this mobile but then it was worked some days but ofter same problem i am facing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont Buy Infocus there support is patheti
    Ganesh Shanbhag (Sep 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I was using Infocus M30 within 8 months the display is gone and its been 4 months they have still not repaired my mobile Moreover the service centre where I have given my mobile has change the location and not responding to my calls I am worried about my data and Pics in my old mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WORST AFTER SALES SERVICE
    Bidhayak Bhattacharyya (Mar 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Even after 1 month of depositing my M2-3G, the local service centre, customer care cell of the company are not in a position to give a possible date when the handset will be repaired and returned back to me. The responses are very casual, non-professional. I am frustrated with the service of the company. Better to look for the products of other companies where the after sales service is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No service center in Hyderabad ...
    Pushpendra Pratap Singh (Nov 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Incase this infocus M2 mobile occurs some problem, then where can I go to get it repait or servicing as yet there are no service centres available ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • M2
    Shakeel Aham (Mar 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Specification are very impressive in this price. I just order for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • infocus phone achhanehi he.
    Balaram Dalai (Jan 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefined in lokoka servic sabse third class he. phone ko in lokone repeir thik se nehi kartehe. dele servic ia compini ka phone koi kharde ga to bahat pastana padega. jese mere ko pastata padtahe. me 3 mahina se mera phone use nehi kiya he. in lokone mera phone srevice center me abhi tak rakha he. \ dekhia mera halat or ap hni bataye ye phone khartna chahiye ya ne hi. i am balaram dalai.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • SOHAN
    Malik Medical (May 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    SO BAD PHONE SOFTWARE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.