InFocus Bingo 21 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
InFocus Bingo 21

InFocus Bingo 21 mobile with 4.50-inch 850x480 display powered by Spreadtrum Shark L processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 536 ratings &
536 reviews
  • 5 ★
    208
  • 4 ★
    109
  • 3 ★
    68
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    108
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (208)
  • 4★ (109)
  • 3★ (68)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (108)
Displaying 1-30 of 536 reviews
Sort By:
  • Simply awesome
    Amazon Customer (Jul 5, 2016) on Amazon
    I have used. This mobile... Trust me its the best mobile in its sub. Rear camera is ok but front is awesome . Battery lasts for one day . Performance is awesome . No lag . But there is heating problem but its normal heating not much go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with the purchase. 4G VOLTE calling enabled on Marshmallow update!
    HimalayanCedar (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Good combination of features with 2gb RAM, quad core processor, 4.5" screen, 8gb ROM, a little stocky, a little heavy, 4G in both SIMS (only one at a time), decent cameras, front one above average, front flash too. Call clarity, signal reception, earpiece sound, speaker sound all good. Battery life easily lasts one day with average use. All in all, excellent.Update on 16.11.2016:At the time of purchase, only SIM 1 was supporting 4G, that too data only, no voice calling or sms. For voice calling or SMS on Jio, Jio apps were required, which would eat up and heat up the battery in less than one hour and cause the battery to heat up to over 50C.On 15/11/2016, I checked for system update. There was a Marshmallow update. Upon doing that update, Native calling on 4G (VoLTE) has been enabled on Sim 1 and Sim 2 also (but only one sim at a time supports 4G), even without having to enable mobile data. NO NEED OF JIOVOICE app. Please see attached screenshots. Phone over-heating solved with this update. Extended battery life. Moreover, the phone's user interface has become visibly faster than before. Install Nova Launcher or Zen Launcher and get a premium phone UI experience.I have installed a gel back cover and a hard screen protector. Dropped phone from hand height several times by accident. Nothing has happened so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing product by Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in price range 5K
    Raagam (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone in price range 5K. with 2 GB ram and 8 GB internal memory works very well.Front camera is average rear is good.Good browsing experience FB whatsapp etc nice battery back up charge retains for 2 days with net usage.Altogether excellent phone go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely stunning phone
    Shopping Freak (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this phone for my Dad. I am happy that I choose this one rather than other chinese or costly phone. This phone has no heating issues,no lagging,no space issue.Accepts memory card along with 2 sims(No hybrid) .Trust me if you are looking for 4.5' screen 4G , 2GB ram phone then go for it . What else you can get in mere 5K .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone to
    Naman (Jan 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Writing after using it for 6 months.No other phone competes with its features at this price point.Amazing phone to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sridharan (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this mobile phone it is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome..
    Gourav Negi (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone.. Got new update.. Camera is good.. Overall totally worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happyyyy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a awsme phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working so well...
    Amazon Customer (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Thanks amazon for verified and tested producs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money ( with compromise)
    Raj Manohar Singh (Feb 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Mobile value for money, Apart from auto restarting often ((few times) everything is fine with the mobile and it is good to use. the touch seems little slower but this is what we can expect for such a price tag. overall worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dayakar (Feb 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ankush (Feb 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice Quality Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I think one of the best mobile in this
    Sabir Ahmed Barbhuiya (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺Mind blowing, I think one of the best mobile in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a nice phone for the price range
    Sultanahamer (Feb 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Its a nice phone for the price range. If you want a good battery backup, opt for something else, but this mobile can sustain one day of good usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone, but 8gb internal memory not sufficient as ...
    Rakesh Kumar (Mar 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone , but 8gb internal memory not sufficient as per price and battery can be more about 3000mah in this price range .Overall this is a very pretty and good phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    HappyOn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gulab Chand Tejwani (Feb 26, 2017) on Amazon
    good budgeted 4g phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So nice phone
    Nahilnasar (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone overall​ performance good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone & Nice camera 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M S. (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Unless you are camera fan this mobile is good as one could. Oh yes otg I wished badly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am satisfied in this phone But it has slow when your ...
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    I am satisfied in this phoneBut it has slow when your ram is near to full
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ARUN KUMAR J (Jul 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice budget 4g volte phone
    Santosh (Aug 7, 2017) on Amazon
    I have use it for last 11 month no heat promblem no hanging no lags good voice call volte supported and it is also in affordable price and camera quity super comparing to other 8pm rear camera phone and also take good selfies .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com