Infinix Note 4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,999
Currently unavailable
Infinix Note 4

Infinix Note 4 smartphone with 5.70-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Mediatek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Your search for perfect mobile stops here. Go for it.
    Faran Sqi (Sep 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pros has already been written about this phone. I am here to counter con's. My first purchase was after a week of its launch for my family member who could use a basic smartphone. I had recently purchased Xiomi MI Note 4, 4gb Ram version. Oh! What a surprise on comparisons this turned out to be powerful beast,Camera which is chided for average performance; I think reviewer forgot to slide left and another left,3 damn setting menus to customize your photos,a DSLR what else you want. Plastic at the back is quite sturdy, Heating no way. I've used many mobiles of brands, they become hot plates. Yes you cannot expect mediatek for heavy gaming but Asphalt8 is benchmark higher no, lower yes. Advantages:Fast charging,3 slots, Monster of battery, fantastic display,comparable to Google Pixel, superfast response its the availability of ram that makes phone faster and it qualifies on this over Mi note 4which is sluggish,guys what else do you expect from Sub 9K. Purchased another for self and enjoying. Honest review from a guy who is using android since pre gingerbread days.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) Reply
  • Value For Money Mobile
    Vipluv Mehta (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Infinix note 4 Obviously a new brand in India thus, many would think the performance will not be up to the mark. Well let me state all the pros and cons of INFINIX note 4 for you, else is upto you whether to buy this product or not. Here we go! PROS: -5.7" FHD screen in 8999/- (Fabulous) -Octa core processor under 10K -fingerprint sensor -front flash -A massive 4300 mAh Battery (lasts easily for a day with excessive usage) -exceptionally fast -expandable memory upto 128GB CONS: -Rear camera not excellent but decent enough to get good pics -no IR blaster -A bit Heavy -Pre loaded useless apps -certain lags while playing high graphic games. Final Verdict: A value for money smartphone for those who want good specs at a cheaper rate. Can be a good challenger to the Best smartphone of the year i.e REDMI NOTE 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Phone is up to mark
    Rahul Maurya (Dec 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    As per as i expected sexy body, camera ,display ,size, battery backup nice 4300 ,charging rate one-half is enough I prefer you to buy ice blue colour touch,finger print and many more in 7k this is quite good. I bought this in 7100 value for money..!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • fabulous mobile
    Vikram Adithyan (Aug 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect option for this price or 10000 below budget mobile everything has fine just for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • beautiful edit
    Shiva S Shashank (Aug 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good phone in good price
    Shimon Das (Aug 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera quality is good ,game can play in medium setting, average in multi tasking,great battery life,in Rs-8999/-mobile is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best mobile
    Jignesh Sarvaiya (Aug 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Bestmobile&best price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best at this cost
    NETHALLA SOWJANYA (Sep 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Long lasting. Battery is durable. Screen and brightness is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Waphelp John (Jun 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice product from infinix, the camera is super!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    RAAJA KING (Jan 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    currently using this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good all rounder phone.
    Ryan Raghendh (Dec 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Selfie camera is amazing. Good huge display .Totally an awesome phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Infinix Note 4
    Manish Kumar (Dec 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Subhash Kule (Oct 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used this phone for 1 month and its speed is impressive.its camera is awesome.and battery backup is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile with lots of lags
    Duraisami Vijayanand (Oct 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Initially the mobile was cool but after 5 months it started problems, it started hanged twice after updates, Then battery charging gave troubles and lot of troubles, Infinix pls fix
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • problem in phone
    Nandlal Sharma (Mar 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have purchase this phone in nov17,this phone is good, but my experience is bad with it, charging problem start within 1 month,after it hang problem, now my phone not start. customer care timing is monday to friday 8 to 6 pm, i have time only sunday,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheap Phone Low Quality Phone
    Mukesh Samantaray (Aug 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hello Readers, Please do not even consider to buy this phone. I do not know why some people giving 4 or 5. May be lack of experience to evaluate the quality.Anyway This phone has heating Issue, Body build is very poor, Back cover is a pasting of some fiber material which is now coming in 3 variant Golden, Blue, Milan Black.These all colurs are not single colour panel cover. These are pasted to the main panel.During opening the cover you have to be cautious otherwise pasting will detach from main panel.The back cover is fully plastic. I learn one thing that, never fall in less price and More cofiguration phones. These all having troubles.Manufacturing process and material always vary due to low cost manufacturing cost. These phones will never consider as durable. Hope my explanation will bare you to purchase these type of inferior quality mobiles.Always go for standard mobile with little bit high price which will give peace of mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Useless product
    Amar Singh (Nov 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile set not good pharfance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Sadhana (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.