Infinix Hot 8 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,900
Currently unavailable
Infinix Hot 8

Infinix Hot 8 smartphone with 6.52-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 29,064 ratings &
29,058 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21,014
  • 4 ★
    5,528
  • 3 ★
    1,448
  • 2 ★
    307
  • 1 ★
    765
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21,012)
  • 4★ (5,528)
  • 3★ (1,447)
  • 2★ (306)
  • 1★ (765)
Displaying 1-30 of 29,058 reviews
Sort By:
  • Infix Hot 8
    Priti Dubay (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is Very nice Phone i love this phone which have high quality features in cheap price. i also check some information about it at www.chillyblog.com
    Is this review helpful?
    (106) (25) Reply
    • Monir (Sep 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      fb ac. name masbahom monir. please add any member. buy this phone.
      Is this review helpful?
      (22) (9) Reply
  • Great gadget
    Karan Singh (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When I bought my earning mobile of infinix 2 years ago, I was very scared that I do not know how it will work, but I am happy with my mobile till date and also bought all the friends I have in my company and we Even today, this mobile is used, it has excellent battery backup and smooth operation in less money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (85) (16) Reply
  • Infinix Hot 8
    Gagan Mehra (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile under Rs 7000/ Very good gaming performance No lag pubg mobile in this mobile Best battery backup 1)Front camera 8-megapixel (f/2.0) 2)Rear camera 13-megapixel (f/1,8) + 2-megapixel 3)Face unlock 4)Fingerprint sensor 5)Battery Capacity 5000mAh 6) RAM 4GB 7) Storage 64GB 8) Display" 6.52-inch (720x1600) 9) Processor" MediaTek Helio P22
    Is this review helpful?
    (44) (10) Reply
    • Chand Chand (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      yar mobile le do
      Is this review helpful?
      (4) (5) Reply
    • Chand Chand (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      kitne ka h
      Is this review helpful?
      (3) (6) Reply
  • Infinity hot8
    Umesh Parate (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Both sim 4G at the same time support
    Is this review helpful?
    (27) (9) Reply
  • Karthik Infinix hot 8 Tuticorin
    Karthik Kumar (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a very nice phone at a lesser price also meeting all our requirements. Just go for it. Thumbs up to infinix.
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (1) Reply
  • Nice mobile from infinix
    Ramjee Sahay (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good upcoming phone in low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (38) (22) Reply
  • Where to get the product in imphal
    Lunthiengun Khs (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir, where can I purchase the product in imphal?
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (4) Reply
    • Rapeti Sunil (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Where can I purchase sir
      Is this review helpful?
      (6) (2) Reply
  • Infinix hot 8
    Rapeti Sunil (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pls i want this mobile pls upadate me soon plsss
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • good price and features
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Sep 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gives you a lot at really affordable price helio P22 is a good performer
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (7) Reply
  • Couldn't help giving it 5 stars
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Such an amazing smartphone with the power of MediaTek Helio P22 processor, great camera, battery, and storage space at the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (10) Reply
    • Monir (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      need this phone fb ac. 01636062986
      Is this review helpful?
      (8) (2) Reply
  • Really nice features and performance
    Ravi Rana (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is worth for the price and features are truly amazing all backed Infinix's first choice Helio P22...
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (5) Reply
  • Nice product
    Vishwanath Teli (Oct 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Very bad flipkart
    Pramod Kumar (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Flipkart company sirf 10 phone ki sell karti hai main itni kosish karta hu ye phone khareedne ki lekin 30 second me out of stock ho jata hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • 9435381471
    Kabirlaskar (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Kabirlaskar
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (9) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    under 7k , really very good experience
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sagar Borkar (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    after using 2 weeks i can say that budget phone under 8000Rs. this phone is ultimate.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahazur Sardar (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Chandrashekar K C (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Manish Bhatia (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    brightness is low but OK... camera is good ...performance good...overall good in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Haveen (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Charging speed is very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrible
    David Neitsizo Kiewhuo (Oct 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Okay product. Not very good and not very bad either. Just Okay..... Only issue is that I got a defective product(the back panel was loose and not properly fitted and makes a cracking sound when I hold the phone firmly) and FLIPKART would not let me get a replacement of the product. They did not give me any logical reason as to why I can't get a replacement. This incident have left a HUGE dent in my trust for FLIPKART.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Saidul Sk (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    SHIVSHANKAR PANDEY (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Om.. Anewar (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ketan Modhera (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Some Stock App is Missing (File Manager, Video Player ), Otherwise Best in Budget Fone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Lalit Kumar (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good phone in 7000. leval of 10000 rupis Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Himam Saheb Shaik (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Deepu Deepu (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good nice produced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sk Anisur Rahaman Anisur (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com