Infinix Hot 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Infinix Hot 8

Infinix Hot 8 smartphone with 6.52-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 19,628 ratings &
19,625 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14,318
  • 4 ★
    3,695
  • 3 ★
    930
  • 2 ★
    185
  • 1 ★
    498
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14,317)
  • 4★ (3,695)
  • 3★ (930)
  • 2★ (185)
  • 1★ (498)
Displaying 1-30 of 19,515 reviews
Sort By:
  • Infix Hot 8
    Priti Dubay (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is Very nice Phone i love this phone which have high quality features in cheap price. i also check some information about it at www.chillyblog.com
    Is this review helpful?
    (42) (4) Reply
    • Monir (Sep 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      fb ac. name masbahom monir. please add any member. buy this phone.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Infinix Hot 8
    Gagan Mehra (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile under Rs 7000/ Very good gaming performance No lag pubg mobile in this mobile Best battery backup 1)Front camera 8-megapixel (f/2.0) 2)Rear camera 13-megapixel (f/1,8) + 2-megapixel 3)Face unlock 4)Fingerprint sensor 5)Battery Capacity 5000mAh 6) RAM 4GB 7) Storage 64GB 8) Display" 6.52-inch (720x1600) 9) Processor" MediaTek Helio P22
    Is this review helpful?
    (34) (6) Reply
    • Chand Chand (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      kitne ka h
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
    • Chand Chand (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      yar mobile le do
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Great gadget
    Karan Singh (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When I bought my earning mobile of infinix 2 years ago, I was very scared that I do not know how it will work, but I am happy with my mobile till date and also bought all the friends I have in my company and we Even today, this mobile is used, it has excellent battery backup and smooth operation in less money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (25) (2) Reply
  • Nice mobile from infinix
    Ramjee Sahay (Sep 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good upcoming phone in low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (4) Reply
  • Where to get the product in imphal
    Lunthiengun Khs (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir, where can I purchase the product in imphal?
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
    • Rapeti Sunil (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Where can I purchase sir
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Couldn't help giving it 5 stars
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Such an amazing smartphone with the power of MediaTek Helio P22 processor, great camera, battery, and storage space at the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
    • Monir (Sep 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      need this phone fb ac. 01636062986
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Nice product
    Vishwanath Teli (Oct 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Infinix hot 8
    Rapeti Sunil (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pls i want this mobile pls upadate me soon plsss
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Karthik Infinix hot 8 Tuticorin
    Karthik Kumar (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a very nice phone at a lesser price also meeting all our requirements. Just go for it. Thumbs up to infinix.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 9435381471
    Kabirlaskar (Sep 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Kabirlaskar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really nice features and performance
    Ravi Rana (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is worth for the price and features are truly amazing all backed Infinix's first choice Helio P22...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Infinity hot8
    Umesh Parate (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Both sim 4G at the same time support
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good price and features
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Sep 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I gives you a lot at really affordable price helio P22 is a good performer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad flipkart
    Pramod Kumar (Sep 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Flipkart company sirf 10 phone ki sell karti hai main itni kosish karta hu ye phone khareedne ki lekin 30 second me out of stock ho jata hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rajesh Kumar Pandit (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Khilan Singh Lodhi (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    super parfmens volume of money smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Saiyad Adil Ashraf (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manoj Juneja (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good budget phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    budget mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dhanraj Saw (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Swagger Boy Sharukh (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    best phone of infinix hot 8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rudra Dev (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Model design superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Dinkar Choudhary (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product at Such a Low Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    N.k. Gupta (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    best mobile phone ever value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    DEEPAK KUMAR (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice at the price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Bibek Misra (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money product ! according to my requirements :- except camera & display, everything is very good. Thank you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Er Durgesh Mishra (Jan 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best mobile under 7000 . Its value for money Phone. camera is superb in day both back & front. I gave rating for this phone.. camera 4/5 display 4/5 Batry 5/5 Value for money 5/5 Its bigger screen and screen to body ratio completeley beat other mobile under 10000 Rs it have bigger batry but this phone Light in weight.. i sugest every one to buy this phone . I gifted tbis mo ile to my wife...And she is very Happy with this phone... Thanks flipcart & thanks to Infinix...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.