iFFalcon 55 Inch QLED Ultra HD (4K) Smart Android TV (55H71) User Reviews and Ratings

iFFalcon 55 Inch QLED Ultra HD (4K) Smart Android TV (55H71)

iFFalcon 55 Inch QLED Ultra HD (4K) Smart Android TV (55H71) mobile with 55.00-inch

4.7 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    32
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (32)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Brijmohan Verma (Dec 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wonderfull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nayan Vachhani (Nov 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Picture quality is good sound is ok overall Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Manish Pawar (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great tv with mind blowing picture quality due to qled panel make you go wow many times...4k content is real life..sound quality is average but you can always go for a decent sound bar.... completely satisfied with the purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Nitin Sharma (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product but I don't know in between display quality of lg or Samsung qled
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sudheer Babu (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's working perfectly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Narava Venkata Naganjaneyulu (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Baijurajan R S (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    When u play 4k video. Any color problems in picture and in face dont worry... Change picture mode to pc... Pc mode only show when u play 4k video only.. Tv is very gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sathish J (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the Best Value for Money QLED TV... Pros.. 1. Picture Quality is Excellent don't think about 330nits brightness.. It is actually very bright you will not increase the brightness above 80%, It Upscale SD content To Full HD or Full HD to 4K, Black's are deep Black's so you'll enjoy the content on this TV. 5* 2. Sound Output is also Good due to Dolby Atmos and DTS 4* 3. UI(OS)- Very Fluid Experience No Lag 5* 4. Google Assistant works Flawlessly without any issues and even the far field Google Assistant works 90% of the times once recognised then it properly listens to your commands. 4* 5. Looks- It has a metallic borders and bezels are very less 6. You can't compare an 4K LED against an 4K QLED it is far advance than LED... 7. And many more...Like MEMC... And etc Cons.. 1. Delivery Was Fast but installation engineer came 3 days after the deliver(due to Covid 19..) 2. Far field Google assistant could imp more but still it's response is very fast. 3. They provide only one Remote Where as in TCL C715 They provide 2 remote but not a deal breaker as this remote can function all options... That's it... So Iffalcon H71 QLED is one of the best at is price range You get all the features that u can expect from an 1Lakh QLED TVs from Samsung or LG, SO you guys can defenetly select this at anytime
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good for velue ,nice rate super worth good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Pavan Vishnu Sai (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything is there
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sai Teja (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything's good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vijaykumar M (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best technology delivered at lower price, if this would've been Samsung TV price would have been above 1lakh rupees. Thank you iffalcon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Giresh P (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Low price and high quality highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sandeep Kn (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have a strong feeling this is the same TV as TCL 715, rebranded. Pros 1. 3 HDMI ports (ARC included), 2 usb, 2gb RAM, 16gb ROM 2.QLED panel at this price 3.Picture (HDR) and sound quality (Dolby atmos) 4.Easy to navigate UI Cons 1. Far field voice recognition could be better in response. 2.software lags a little, Blame android for this. 3. Magic connect for iPhone is not seamless. Overall a beautiful TV by looks , decent performance. I am happy with the purchase. Cons are nothing major so you can ignore them and buy the TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    A very good product. Better than the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajesh Gaonkar (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Premium TV in Budget....Go For it... 1. Picture Quality: Awesome Picture Quality thought 330 nits won't be enough for QLED but after watching 4k videos or film on this TV doesn't felt it requires more brighter than what it is. AI gives you apt picture. Dolby vision looks fabulous go watch Planet Animal on Netflix it's a treat to watch. I enjoyed watching dark movies as it gives deep blacks. Hollywood flicks with black theme like Batman dark knight is a must watch on this TV. 2. SOUND: Perfect for a hall bass and dialogue enhancer will be perfect setting to enjoy bass u will surely get vibration. 3. OS: felt bit lag but that's minor not a gaming TV but still game works fine. 4. Google voice search: works perfectly fine from distance too. 5. Connectivity: okay could be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Apurv Parashar (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Pros: value for money, good picture quality, the sound is good too. Little bright to my comfort but you can adjust it as per your requirement. It supports almost all the apps to watch any OTT platform, am also using my Playstation 4 for gaming which gave me a really immersive experience with HDR ON function. Good base for normal listening but needs external speakers with a woofer to do justice with this size television. Till now (almost 1 month) no issue, no hanging, no restart required, you just need a fast internet connection to enjoy all its features. You can side-load many apps, am currently using many without any issue (completely off the DTH now) Also the mic on the tv works great when you are on less volume also the overall view of the Tv with screen to body ratio is perfect I have no regrets as when it switched off it looks like a big black mirror which is nice.(clean look) Cons: Os a bit laggy and Internet connectivity is ok too (WE need an UPDATE), still don?t know what hardware is inside the television, User guide is of no use. Overall good TV in this price range. You can go for it.(its a TCL BeyondTv2) just rebranded as iFFALCON.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Eabinson (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing product I am continuously using for 2 months Superb picture quality Amazing sound(30W) Hd channel's are superb viewing experience My personal selection against my family Because my family choose vu premium 4k tv But at that time there is no stock So I choose iffalcon h71 qled tv with Perfect price range Rs 46000 Thanks iffalcon There is no disadvantage by my view I am using YouTube,hotstar,netflix,screen sharing(magi connect),thop tv,whatsapp(only chats), I use 2Tp harddisk No problem , Valuable product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sangharatna Ukey (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Phalgun Garimella (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product at this price. Very satisfied with the video and sound quality. Overall user experience is pretty good. Very thin metallic bezels. Far field voice recognition is also responsive enough. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Binhoor Khan (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am receive my order Flipkart is very good working Thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product.... brightness nits are not that bad even next to the window(daylight). For this price point no more words. I got it for 45k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    As Sufyan (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money budget TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice tv but some times it laggs i didnt like that other than that it is a good tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product with a reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth for each & every money, No one can give better Qled in this price range, Simply Awesome!!! Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Got this delivered couple of days back. This television is bang on bucks, awesome picture quality, hdr10+ support, beautiful design. Upscaling is good too. QLED PANEL is at par with the best out there but atban affordable price. Go for it !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com