iFFalcon 50-inch LED 4K Smart Android TV (50K31) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 37,999
Currently unavailable
iFFalcon 50-inch LED 4K Smart Android TV (50K31)
4.5 59 ratings &
59 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-30 of 59 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Abhi S (Aug 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    I think better for MI and VU. better for price display quality all of them.. anyone need anything else for this TV kindly contact me..I have use all apps. I can give you better answer for your query. Thanks..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good picture quality nyc price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Duvesh Kesarwani (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its a very good tv at this price range, picture quality and sound is superb, overall a good product to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    M Karthik M Karthik (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Satish Sonar (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent pics, sound & super fast installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suganthi Anbu (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vijay Chaudhari (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fabulous Just go for it. Super pic quality. Sound is also good. Value for money. I got it just 25k for 50inch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ahshan Ahmed (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome picture quality and sound Must buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Naveen Kumar (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Picture quality is awesome. I love the features .. I have a suggestion for this TV can you increase the Wi-Fi for a dual band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super tv good model and performing nice thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Avijit Gupta (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    1. Bang on scheduled Delivery 2. Installed in no time as commited. Rest is as it should be... More than happy😀😀😀👌👌👌👌 to have it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Archish Pande (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awsome picture and sound quality. Value for money. This model does not connect to 5GHz wifi, only 2.5 GHz. There is another model which does.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Prasad (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really very nice picture quality and sound is ok connectivity nice really enjoy the 4k quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Charan Mannam (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good picture quality and very good sound quality ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Madhukar Chaudhari (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    S.Jeelan Basha (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Sound quality good picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kotagodalaivenkatarathnam Venki (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ashish Shinde (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good experience Best tv🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's been almost a week . I haven't found anything wrong would suggest people to for it.. Instead of going for a big brand... Only problem I faced was when installation agency delayed for 3 days... But flipcart customer care was too helpful... Tv is very good 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prem Yadav (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product delivery also very fast & price also very less compare to others & sound osm happy for that###
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Perl Rajgopal M.Y. (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth the money and definitely I recommend this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product in such a cheap price..Just wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pavan Sai (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ajin CM Paul (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worth to buy. It fulfilled my dream.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for money mobile phone price i got tv as using a android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Gajraj Tanwar (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best 4K tv under the budget. It's sound quality is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kunal Karan (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Satisfied with the price range and the features provided by the company, 50 Inch is always better than 43 and as we know iffalcon is a TCL sub brand and TCL use samsung's display pannel so there would be no issues regarding picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vaibhav Patil (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Khurshed Alam (Jul 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am giving this feedback after using my Iffalcon 43K31 for 20 days, it is nice tv upto Rs 30,000.00 range of all other TV's in the market, nice picture, nice connectivity as I am using my mobile hotspot to watch YouTube, jio tv and many more without lagging more, it plays everything fast very fast. In our area mobile network not much better but my tv runs very smoothly from starting, it does not take much more time to switch on or at off, it is very fast as compare to other tv. A little bit of sound quality improvement is required by the company otherwise sound is ok. Cromecast works very good. T-Cast works very good. T-Browser works good. Delivery was very good. But, installation and Demo was not good in my PIN code as much as it would be. They are too late. Thank you Flipkart & Iffalcon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com