Idea ID 4000 User Reviews and Ratings

Idea ID 4000

Idea ID 4000 mobile with 4.00-inch 320x480 display powered by 1GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 10,310 ratings &
10,310 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,216
  • 4 ★
    2,490
  • 3 ★
    738
  • 2 ★
    310
  • 1 ★
    556
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,216)
  • 4★ (2,490)
  • 3★ (738)
  • 2★ (310)
  • 1★ (556)
Displaying 1-30 of 10,310 reviews
Sort By:
  • Moto G3
    Venkateshwara Reddy (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone for Moto G3 with advanced features. Great buy.... Please do not compare with other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic and specially Service was superb(Flipkart)
    Nishith Gaglani (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very fast service of flipkart and mobile moto g is amazing. good camera quality. this is undoubtedly the best designed Moto G to date in the series! overall nice phone of this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shipping
    Jayasankar L (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    only one day reaches to this product to me after confirmation ,very fast shipping , thank u very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME LOOK AND FEEL.BEST BUDGET PRODUCT GO FOR IT
    Rahul Sharma (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    LOOKS ARE VERY GOOD DISPLAY IS SHARP AWESOME CAMERA AAL IS WELLLLLLLL.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone Moto.. Don't think much Just go for it
    Prasanta Kharsel (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Those who facing problem on sim or wifi a (!) signal that's not a big issue, 1) just power off the device and then press and hold the power button for 2 min and then release. (note- the device on and off several times but u have to hold) 2) if then after u face the problem again then please restore mobile Note- use original micro sim not a cutting sim or cropped sim now my experience with the mobile After using 2 day i really impressed about it's touch quality and long lasting battery(approx whole day of music video and internet). Camera good and design build quality looks supreme on hand. Headphone not look great but the sound is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone!
    Shashanka Nataraj (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I got my moto g 3rd gen yesterday and found this phone to be upto my expectations and this is after coming from an iphone 5. My only gripe with this phone is the notification LED is missing. Well the iPhone 5 doesnt have an LED also so cant complain much about that. Battery life is awesome and the phone doesnt lag. Overall a very decent phone for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outsatanding..!
    Sayli Satam (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I've gifted it to my mom on her birthday.... She's very happy. All features mentioned are genuine and very attractive.... Camera is outstanding...! Brilliant HD display.. I'm gonna buy the same for me too ) Thanks, Sayli :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Dreams was fullfilled by MOTO G3
    Amazing (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    King of Mobile, King Of Best Quality, and King of Everthing! My Dreams was fullfilled by MOTO G3, I love So much All options, Handling Method, Great...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phn
    SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Phone Build Quality & Software is excellent. One issue from Flipkart that theyhave not given the Airtel 4G SIM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone for da price......
    Prithvi Sen (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    jus got ds phone a couple of days bk.....hats-off to flipkart fr their amazing superfast delivery(3 days)......da phne is nice n smooth..... pros: da phne is fast looks gud amazing camera crazy features resolution is mindblowing price is pocket friendly cons: battery is fixed service centres r numbered all in all, dr is no reason u shudnt by dis phne...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy
    Bharat Reddy (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fascinating product with all i want to have......
    Sarita Sharma (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice camera, dual flash light, speed, ram...... everything a smart phone should have. SENSERS, memory,4G LTE speed, stream music, watch video, and play games at blazing speed in all a complete pack in such pricing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome killer
    Varun (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    one company showing that good phone can be provided at lower costs.....other companies killing thew consumer wid higher prices even for accessories...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto G3 Rocks
    Nitin (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Gem of a Gizmo, Go for it without a second thought. I believe the best launch in 2015. It can easily give a run for money to any smartphone available in the market. Hats off to Flipkart for their amazing. They even refunded my faster delivery charges. Thank you Guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product and best service.
    Chidambar Deshpande (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product is excellent and the flip kart service was superb as always.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Awesome
    Ankur Pathania (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It Is Awesome Phone ! More than expectations . Go for it ) . This Phone Has A Great Look , Good Camera , More Over Double Led Flash :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone. No second thoughts. No sim in box as promised !
    Jz (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Incredible value for money. Super display, super smooth and super look in white. Operating and UI are just great. Pictures are great too. Plus water resistant which is the need of the day ! What more do you need in a smartphone. Its a little heavy but won't bring down your pants when in the pocket !! I've had a Samsung S3. This one has pretty much the same and more features. No SIM provided in the box as promised by Flipkart. Well just don't promise it if its outta your control, Flippy ! I get all the features in this 12k smartphone that I have ever needed or used or would need in the last few and next few years with my 35k Samsung S3 !! No heating issues or lag at all. Superb job by Moto. Just a great value for money. Go for it. Great one day service by Flipkart. Ordered it at 5pm on Sunday and got it by 1pm on Monday !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product
    Deepu Kumar (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Moto G (3rd Generation) superb quality and all feature is good .Camera quality is very very good. i like all feature camera front and back.............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moto G 3rd gen
    RAJA SAMANTHA (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The phone is great ! in 12 k i think it is the best, i have seen other option like mi4i but this ph looks premium..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good and really asmart phone for young.
    Hemant Kumar Rath. (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I found one demerit that without connecting with net we can not use it like store of name call to others etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Redmi Note 4G and Yu Yureka Plus
    Abhiram S (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Pros: Good Battery Backup No heating issue No lags Plays almost all games Lollipop 5.1.1 Both front and rear cameras are good Con: Display could have been better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truly a waterproof phone..!!
    Rahul (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Well, not a fan of those lengthy reviews detailing all the features from the size of squares on the textures to that small button on the left side, doesn't matter. This is more of a thank you note for Motorola for such a amazing device. I bought this phone for my wife, the earlier one Nokia 1320, didn't work for even a month and went for repairs almost every month. Fed up with all this, i switched to Moto G. On the 3rd day itself, my wifey dear dropped the phone accidentally in washing machine.. :) and it was in the machine for next 20 minutes...!! We realised when someone called...took the phone out, wiped it clean and left it to dry for 24 hours. Its been 2 months now, the phone is working just fine. add to all this, a very decent phone with graphics, camera etc. thanks Moto
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Service From Flipkart
    Usman Asim (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This order was expected to be deliverd in 2 days, reqeusted the customer services to deliver it today, they did it in 1 day. Customer Services at it's BEST!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • thank flipkart
    GIRISH C AMIN (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    VERY NICE PRODUCT BATTER PRICE VERY GOOD SERVICE BY FLIPKART MY 2 FRIEND BUY THIS PRODUCT AFTER SEE YOUR SERVICE IN MY CASE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product.. Far worth taking it
    Arunkumar Papena (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    HI, Its been a week using moto g3. I fully loved the mobile. Very Classy look in hands. Takes decent pictures. UI is great. Battey ok. I recommend moto g3 who are thinking to take lenovo k3 note.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lovly mobile
    Vinay Kumar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i love this device... best mobile for the budget.. camera is really good... and phone looks slimmer compared to motog2...and all..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsm best phone
    Sundar Srithar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Noo words to express Such a wonderful phone Awesome camera both front nd back Super processor speed Lollipop ?great A beast package ? Best pricing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Sushant Thokal (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i gift it to my mom she is happy and using smoothly even main reason to buy this was water handling capacity uptill no issue faced nice stuff to gift someone who is important
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Say Haan ji to Moto G
    Abhimanyu Awasthi (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Loved the Device. Total Value for Money . No lags whatsoever. Earlier was fan of HTC mobiles , however they are increasing their prices and the quality is dipping down .Motorola has done a grt job . Recommend this phone to everyone. You wont regret it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile is super
    Yashu (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    its very nice, and also works gud, iam happy with it, any one can buy money wrath is awesome battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com