iBerry Auxus Stunner User Reviews and Ratings

iBerry Auxus Stunner

iBerry Auxus Stunner smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

1.0 12 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★
  • 4★
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • You will surely get a brain tumor if you purchase it.
    Mohanraj Pipuru (Mar 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Waste of money and time,They don't have even Quality control check.I have been suffering with Auxus company products like Auxus 5.5 note and Stunner 1.Some one Should take necessary steps to close down Auxus products sales in India
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • money and time waste
    Raghu Chunduru (Mar 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    unfortunately i bought that mob,even a china mob will work better than this one....soo all the guys who has problem with it we have only one option to put a case on this fellows in consumer court on ebay and auxus for harassing us..taking money and given a waste mob which is not working properly,they deserve a punishment for cheating people..soo all guys let us join hands,and pls no one else buy that waste mob
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • full waste of money. Don't Buy it. 0star
    Hemant Prajapat (Feb 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    FULL WASTE OF MONEY., EBAY NOT SUPPORT PROPERLY. PHONE HAS SO MANY CONS LIKE 1 HEATING LIKE OVEN 2 CHARGING ADAPTER AS MENTIONED 2A. BUT THEY NOT PROVIDE IT. 3 BAD SERVICE CENTER RESPONSE AND BAD EBAY SUPPORT 4 CAMERA QUALITY IS LOW 5 DULL BATTERY BACKUP 6 SCREEN CLEARITY IS NOT GOOD. ebay does not return back the phone while the phone is defective with charging issue , wrong adapter send, phone's display has spot. they doesnot support well SO IN MY OPINION DON'T BUY IT FULL WASTE OF MONEY.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Terrible Device
    Ash Pan (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I made a huge mistake by buying this tacky item; stupidly going in for the free-bees offered. Nothing works in it, DO NOT BUY ANY ITEMS FROM THIS COMPANY
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • One of the worst phones ever
    Shameem Sultana (Sep 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Don't even dream about buying this stupid phone. It's like throwing money in fire. It is made of the cheapest and faulty components that don't work. All the specifications of the phone are lies. Don't buy any phone from iBerry Auxus Company. I wasted 16000 rupees on it. I hope the company goes bankrupt and all the people involved in lying and false advertising about this phone live miserably forever!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not to buy
    Tushar Ghai (Oct 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    no service avaliable too bad service service center having my phone from a month never to buy again plz no one buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Auxus Stunner smartphone " WASTE DO NOT BUY PLEASE"
    Radha Krishna Siddam (Jul 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    FULL WASTE OF MONEY., EBAY NOT SUPPORT PROPERLY. PHONE HAS SO MANY CONS LIKE 1 HEATING LIKE OVEN 2 CHARGING ADAPTER AS MENTIONED 2A. BUT THEY NOT PROVIDE IT. 3 BAD SERVICE CENTER RESPONSE AND BAD EBAY SUPPORT 4 CAMERA QUALITY IS LOW 5 DULL BATTERY BACKUP 6 SCREEN CLEARITY IS NOT GOOD. ebay does not return back the phone while the phone is defective with charging issue , NOw my Phone is completely Spode working, I raised Couple of times a TKT, but till date I did not get proper Response. SO PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS AT ALL.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iberry-Worst Company and Ebay supported it
    Prashant Rai (Jul 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Iberry is cheating Indian Citizens with its worst quality, low grade hardware products. To my surprise, Ebay has not provide buyer support for this as the phone has defects in camera, low external(speaker) volume, lower battery backup. Don't trust ebay for buying any new company product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone, never buy - trust me.All specs are fake. RAM shown is 3 GB but phone is too slow like 512 MB. EVEN WORST
    Chandra Sekhar (Jun 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Bought on e-bay. WORST EXPERIENCE, All items are defective. VR headset is stupid as phone power button is located on the grip of VR, so the movement you place the phone it switches off the phone. To view,place the phone UP SIDE DOWN. Defective design. Phone heats up very badly and discharges very fast. 100 % charge lasts for 7 hrs only. Charging is also very slow. Takes overnight to fully charge. FLIP COVER not available till date. Service Center is fake, no response. All toll free/other contact numbers provided are non responsive. YES if you still wish to buy, get yourself insured for Brain Tumer and frustration.WORST EVER PHONE ON EARTH.VERY BAD EXPERIENCE AS E-BAY DOES NOT TAKE BACK THE PHONE DESPITE COMPLAINTS.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Auxus Stunner do not buy or take even if given for free the accessories given with it the head gear is really really bad
    Ameet Shroff (Mar 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Dear Friends I have purchased the Auxus Stunner from ebay and the same was delivered on 2nd March 2016. I have used it for 3 days and have noticed the following problems. 1 The Mobile is heating While Talking as well as is stays hot during standby also you can feel the Heat in the pocket. 2 The Battery Drains down very fast. 3 The Volume of the ear piece during conversation keeps falling and rising. 4 The music player plays the songs than suddenly displays a message that this file does not exist and (Sorry Failed to open file). 5 Volume output of the Music is very very poor. 6 The head gear is really really bad If u use the head gear you will get a headache and end up spoiling your eyes pls keep it away from Kids On 5th march 2016 I visited the authorized Service center at R.K. Telecom (Andheri MH) Address: Shop No. 17 1st Floor Pearl Plaza Mall Next To McDonald Opp. Andheri Station (West) Mumbai Maharashtra Pincode: 400058. They inspected the Mobile and said that the mobile needs to be replaced and there is no soft ware issue. The service center does not have the AQuthority to issue letter for the replacement They asked me to contact the seller and Iberry support and ask for replacement as the Authorized service center does not have the authority for carrying out the replacement. I contacted the dealer as well as the Iberry support they asked me to download an app and format my mobile . i did as was told but the problems still exists. and now the customer support is silent the mobile is a waste of money Please do not but spend the money for buying a better mobile he accessories provided with the mobile is a total waste Amit Shroff
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fully waste
    Joker (Mar 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    E-bay is the worst website I have seen .supporting the seller not customer. not allowing to return back the phone. fully waste of money. don't ever buy in e-bay worst website. you cant return a item easily and its protect only seller. Make us to keep worst product even we complain about it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My advice from experience, don't buy the phone or you'll regret it
    Aka Home Acc (Feb 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is just the worst thing I have ever seen. The build quality is so cheap that replica phones could do better. The camera is not a real 8 MP, its unclear, shaky, and blurry. For a full review and further information on the device and the contents of the package, please visit YouTube and watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_xp__gUVZw Thank You Very Much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Without gyroscope sensor
    Tahira Faa (Feb 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Pls review the phone again.A VR smartphone bundled with vr headset does not have gyroscope sensor.pls review properly..Now most of the software require gyroscope.so what is the point in bundling with vr headset...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com