iBerry Auxus Nuclea X User Reviews and Ratings

iBerry Auxus Nuclea X

iBerry Auxus Nuclea X smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6592 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.5 41 ratings &
41 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 41 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wastage of Money ...No After Sale Service.
    Irfan Ahamad (Jun 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I have used this phone for 20 days. There is a major issue with this phone it does not support the latest version of facebook the application crashes. .When you call to customer support instead of resolving they suggest you to use facebook old version. The second issue is the service center is only in chennai if there is any issue with the phone you have to send it to chennai no doubt they have updated service centers in all states.. The camera quality is very poor.... Battery Backup is not goot you have to charge your phone 2-3 times a day. Touch is not so good . Pathetic customer support... It is a wastage of money...Better to go for Moto G or other good brand. Dont trust on thes local brands. Audio Quality is not good . What will you do with Octa Core Process if the battery doesnt last long . Headphone and Charger is local gets heated while charging... When I got this phone there was an issue with the whatsapp when some one sends an audio sound it doesnt play it clearly makes buzz sound. When i called to customer care they said it is issue with the whatsapp. When i contact the whatsapp developer they said this phone doesnt support all the features of whatsapp... It is useless dont go for it better to go for other brand atleast you get good service. While come to give rating if there would have been zero i would have marked but i have to mark 1 star.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliant and Mind Blowing
    Abhilesh Gupta (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Just got in the morning. First impression is really impressive. I had very low hop on this brand - but believe me, it just changed my perception completely. The display clarity is awesome. I never expected I would get this clarity for what I paid. Antutu score comes around 25+. Worth every penny spent!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone in this price range!
    Sayed Hashir (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Having used it for more than 2 days now, I can say this is one of the best and best phone at this price point. Display - Excellent Processor - Excellent Camera - Average Design - Good Look & Feel - Good Value for Money - (More than) Excellent Only the camera was a bit low but I dont have any regret for it because I spent only a 13k for the remaining aspect of the phone which is anytime better than other similar priced phones. Great job done by the company!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A beast to beat others!
    Aritra Bhattacharya (May 8, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    There is no single brand that can be compared with this spec as of today. This is one of the most cracking price I've ever noticed. Im used to the iberry service and support with their previous nuclea n1 and im very happy with it. Im sure this Nuclea X would rock more than N1!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • COOL PHONE
    MORESHWAR L (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This phone feature seems to be cool and Better then MOTO G. I was planing to by MOTO G but seeing the phone my mind got diverted..can any one suggest me.??
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • AUXUS Nuclea X Not Value for Money
    Arvind Vairalkar (Jun 13, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i have using this AUXUS Nuclea X phone last 20 days this phone is getting very hot when i use camera or play game and also facebook application is not working sometimes whats app is also take long time to open same thing happen with my friend
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not upto the mark.
    Rajesh Loke (Jun 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Auxus Nuclea X phone is good but not upto the mark. both camera quality poor, touch is good , accessories can't get easily, not able to installation of Facebook and in 2-3 min conversation it is getting device very hot
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • wifi signal is too low
    B Jayanthi (May 14, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought it one day before when I connect WiFi the signal strength is so low but my other mobile and laptop shows nice strength if WiFi signal is not good this phone is not worth I am fed up with this problem if WiFi is good its nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Total waste of money...service centers are extremely pathetic
    Rahul Parab (Feb 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I got my money wasted..I bought this phone from ebay but within two months I had to changed my battery twice after that there were issues in motherboard for which they asked me contact a local service center but even they failed to resolved the issue finally i was told to contact the chennai call center and asked me courier the phone but they were also not sure about when they will return my phone they said it may take around 2 months or more than that and started giving lewd excuses as if they want to get rid of me(as if they want to say do hell with it now)......finally I decided not to send the mobile as i cudnt see any chances of it getting repaired it is in scrap now in corner of my house....i was cheated ....wish I had a chance to complaint about this company(Auxus Nuclea-iberry) for looting people and wasting our hard earned money..terribly frustrated...very worst experience...pls pls pls do not buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • please don't buy
    Satyendra Gaur (Jun 21, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i bought nuclea x from eBay very cheep looking, very bad performance camera is very very bad quilt y, facebook not work , meny application not support, take 7 minute to restart , battery 4 hour only not a 2800 mAh and i feel not a octa core processor very bad support Services they are told rong information i request to all my friend don't buy this it is not a brand its chines fraud.please buy any band but dont buy thisssssssssssssss.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pathetic quality - DON'T BUY...
    Thomas Mathew (Jun 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I got this phone on May 22nd and the very next day, its speaker stopped working. It is now in their Kochi service centre (in fact, their service centre is in Chennai and they have some tie-up with a shop in Kochi) and I am not sure when will I get it back. Camera is the worst I have ever seen. It says Octacore, but a restart takes more than 1 min. Very poor customer care too. A real waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nuclea Auxus X - A bogus phone
    Praveen Kunwar (Jun 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this mobile since last 1 month. The mobile is pathetic having lots of issues - 1. Rare camera stops working - I got the issue in few days. When I contacted with customer care, they gave me a URL. I followed the instruction and it did factory reset to my phone. I lost lots of data and apps, which i needs to downloaded again. After few days, it camera stops working again. Its happening again and again. 2. Facebook crash, works only for 30-60 sec. 3. Battery back - Pathetic.. you have to charge your mobile 2-3 times in a day. 4. Camera Quality - not up to the mark. Very bad quality 5. Customer support - They dont reply in mails. I mailed them and called 3-4 times to resolved my camera issue, Better suggestion, never ever go to iBerry. They already have launched tablet which was super flop and so the mobile now.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • iBerry Auxus Nuclea X waste of money.
    Srinivasan Raj (Jun 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The display is taken off within 2 days in one corner of phone .it is china product, even face book cant opened it hangs . 13k is not worth i made a great mistake by seeing the ads in ebay and brought it.please don't waste money in this, gprs also very slow. battery life is poor.go for the branded one. i complained to customer care no use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • can't expect much from iberry
    Sunil Shalini (May 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had bought xenea x 1 & had a bad experience so cannot count on promotion. my experience says it will be the same old story but can wait & watch......
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • excellant mobile
    Nilesh Kumar (Aug 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    using this mobile from few months , working nice,good battery,fast processor,played game roughly, nice screen,good sound.. nice purchase..whatever needed got every thing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simply value for money !!
    RiyAnshi Energy Pvt.ltd. (Jul 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    agreed camera quality is not up to mark but that doesnt make this phone any less than other similar priced phones .... touch is amazing ... and this is truly fast .. high end games like asphalt 8 ... mortal combat 4 runs very smoothly .. full hd videos run smooothly ... and the best part it fits the budget :p .... i wud recommnd to buy this !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unmatched quality with an unbeatable price.
    Mahendra Rai (Jul 4, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The two problems which dragged me into acrophobia of buying this phones were facebook app and battery. But both are quite adequate to hit a great performance ratio. And the phone works as an extra efficient gadget. auxus nuclea rocks :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth money spend
    Testing.ignore7 Ignore (Jul 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Writing this review from a test account (I dnt want to login with my google account)*** I never got a detailed review of this phone when I searched. So I thought to write down one from my experience with this phone for the past 1month. Good phone in this price range. Multitasking working fine. Never faced a delay scrolling contacts, trying to send an sms, whatsapp or even using FB. It does heated up when I use 3g and gps, but even my sony does the same. This phone gets heated up (Not too much) when in 2g call for 20mins and this is something I hate. Using bluetooth dongle now and I could overcome this defect. With all the inbuild features like Active notification, face detection unlock, shake etc etc enabled, I got battery backup of 24hrs+ Disabled most of the inbuild application, which I do not need regularly and battery backup touched 45 hrs+. Its not the standby time, but with my above average use. I turn on wifi and mobile data only when needed. Bluetooth enabled for atleast 6 hours a day. I read, camera is very bad and I never expected a good quality image. But its more than I expected. Adjusting the settings and if you take a picture of a stable object without zoom, you get good picture. Note that the colour combinations are not up to the mark and photo wont detail tiny objects. This is something samsung and sony does well. I rarely pay games, so I have no experience to share. Watching HD videos in this phone is so good. Big screen and none of my friends could find a drawback. Had problem with facebook (Crash), but after the recent update everything works fine. Default browser is very fast and I could get my chrome bookmarks in that. Sadly, I could not get a hardcase or a rubber cover for this phone yet. I dont think it will withstand many falls, so wanted to get some extra protection which wont cost me big :) Overall this is a good phone, but most of the people never heard of this brand yet :P
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Awesome phone
    Radhakrishnan Muthusamy (May 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Touch is awesome, speed is great. look is not great but good for this range. Camera is great. right now battery is also ok, still checking, used for more10 hours with Internet and still have 45% battery, will update further, but facebook app isnot working all others are fine, not sure why, reinstalled thrice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Manjunath Khar (May 13, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent product. Excellent CPU. Excellent display. Excellent price. Got it day before yesterday. Ordered two more for my friends now :)?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Dual Sims
    NARENDRA BABU (Jun 2, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I have gone through the specifications of Nuclea x & happy about it. As seen from Iberry/asia website, specifications number of sims are Dual Sim(3g+2g). My doubt is whether both SIM's can support 3G. I request useres of Nuclea x to clear this doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone in this price.
    Anuj Kumar (May 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Touch is awesome, speed is great & The display clarity is awesome, only camera quality is not good. Fully satisfied with its overall performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Total Value for Money
    Venkatasubramaniam Thiyagarajan (May 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Well you just can't get a phone with a better spec than Nuclea X currently..I was a bit skeptic when I ordered the phone but after spending 2 days of time with it, feel that I've made a good decision...Terrific speed and response...overall build quality is very good as well..Kitkat instead of Jelly Bean would have been icing on the cake..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Quality Priduct
    Hiren Dhami (Jun 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile I had received is poorly built, display on the right side not properly fixed. Mobile hanging as well as shut off or restart occasionally. Don't buy poor quality ibarry product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile Hangs often
    Dinesh Malathkar (May 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased this phone in Ebay recently. Mobile perform really good but it hangs once or twice in a day. When hangs, needs to remove battery and fix it back. Back cover is not easy to remove and put it back. I struggle lots and feel bad about this product why I bought. :-(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • srikumar
    Srikumar Padhi (May 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Camera and wifi connectivity is very bad.as comparing price other features are manageable.processor is guite brilliant this is the best part of this mobule.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic Brand
    JITHINSHA.K.S (Jul 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I believe this brand has to be banned from market. The product architecture and settings are so pathetic that, the handset will not survive 1 year. I had bought two phones, in which the first one was having battery issues just after 6 months, ie the battery warranty expired and the battery is gone, next was the display. Tried connecting iberry customer care but found it very tough to get a response. Finally stopped the trying for the support as the handset was dead and now a days we cannot afford to have a single day without a mobile. The second handset had the same problem of battery which i replaced from the first one, but still not useful. The most pathetic part is that, when i ordered the two handsets both came on single day for glory, but one was having a loose display creating mic problems and touch issues. And it took 6 months to get it replaced. So for me the issues started right from the day go and still continuing. The brand is cheap, but its support and architecture is not all good. Also the material is not heavy and so the heat generated from the handset itself is enough to deteriorate the handset body. I have already filed a case for cheating against the company. I suggest all, not to try this brand and so its production goes down. Later let them comeup with a much better and good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont By any iberry product
    Sujinlal.A Aiswarya (Mar 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Dear all, Do not buy any iberry product because the company is cheating all costomor in warranty period,I was send my mobile to chennai service center 6 months before due to touch screen problem,but I don't get back the phone till this date,now the customer care people is saying the warranty of my phone is expired, I am going to be lea gel against the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy any auxus product
    Zera Zera (Dec 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Try do avoid buying auxus productes. Their after sale service is very poor. I bought Auxus One. Now, for the last 3 months, my phone is with them to repair. No reply. When I contact them, they are saying complaint ID is wrong.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never go for Auxus product
    Sandeep Kannan (Oct 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone and Tablets has many issue and to fix we would have to send it to chennai and even i was struggling to fix the issue and since one year i have send my product 5 times and still i see the issue so finally thought not to use any Auxus product. Beware before you buy any Auxus product they have all the features which attracts As we everything which glitter is not Gold so this apply to the every Auxus product. And in case you need any more information do reply so i can provide you the ticket number which shows the one year ticket which is still open and warranty of product is also finished
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com