iBerry Auxus Beast User Reviews and Ratings

iBerry Auxus Beast

iBerry Auxus Beast smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 16 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Safisfied BEAST
    Kirthika Kumari (Jun 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very sadL to hear this and i too agree with the issue what you have faced coz even i came across the same, well company too realise the issues and they came out with the solution & sorted out all the issue through wireless OTA update and issue have been resolved. I will be thanks full to the company, took an initiate to call customer and guided them for update by taking their kernel version. Before going to the snapdeal n asking for the refund you would have gone to their customer care and have asked for the solution.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nyc phn
    Surana Surana (Apr 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    mobile super manufacture karte hai iberry at lowprice... royal look dayta hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • WASTE PRODUCT & SERVICE
    Umakanth Jajee (Jul 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I BROUGHT THIS PRODUCT 1 YEAR BACK. AFTER 6 MONTHS IT HAS STARTED GIVING PROBLEM IN THE BATTERY. SOME HOW I HAVE MANAGED AND EXACTELY BEFORE 8 DAYS OF WARRANTY PERIOD THE DISPLAY HAS GONE. I HAVE CONTACTED TO SERVICE CENTRE THE RESPONSE IS QUITE BAD. EVEN I HAVE SENT THE PRODUCT TO CHENNAI THEY SAY THE MODEL HAS STOPPED & I HAVE TO PAY Rs 7000/- FOR DISPLAY PLUS 500 SERVICE CHARGE. REALLY I AM VERY MUCH DISPOINTED SIMPLY I HAVE WASTED Rs 14000/. I NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE REALLY REALLY I AM VERY MUCH SAD
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Battery swelling again
    Edward Gomes (Apr 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The new battery (second battery) purchased in end November 2015 has started swelling again and also taking very long to charge. Please note that I had purchased a new battery from their e-store in the month of November 25th / 26th and it has already started giving trouble. It takes very long to charge and is swelling up. When I had first purchased this mobile in the month of April last year I was facing with the same issues and I had even requested iberry to replace the defective battery but they denied saying that 6 months warranty had crossed and hence it cannot be replaced. Will somebody kindly tell me why I am facing this battery issues every time and not charging properly. At present the mobile is lying idle because of battery swelling out of its case.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • DON'T BY BY VIEWING SPECIFICATIONS
    Vivek Bachamada (Jan 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is one of the worst product,don't buy by viewing the specifications,after getting the same i complained about sound and getting heat problem .i have called the call center and executives are all don't have any knowledge of this product, they asked me to download ES TASK MANAGER to download .but no use, now i am facing the battery problem and unable to get battery for the same in market.camera is also not matching with 13 MP. there is no service after sales.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst product
    Rajagopalan .S. (Dec 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Auxus beast is not a good one. the day one itself hardware & software problem. 1 sim only working. unable to update android, unable to use it. 3 white dots in the screen, while we are calling, other end user will receive our voice in very low volume. etc. they are not accepting their product defect issues, instead they are replying that physical damage and hence no warranty. now they are charging Rs.8K to rectify the above defects. (Product cost Rs.13.9K) that too warranty period. Unable to digest. very worst product. Henceforth, i will not recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • online no 1 waste name is auxus beast
    Ganesh Kolluru (May 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    in online show like fantastic phone but me war with my dad and my mom i prefer to buy auxus beast...... beast... beast.... but now its is waste phone inside the phone full white and black there is ni background in the phone world waste charging is auxus beast so friends dont buy auxus beast bcoz the company show us like lolipop ans 64 bit and 3 gb ram dont fall in the hole shut..............
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • This phone is only good for hammering nails!
    Elgine Eddison (May 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This phone has generated quite a hype and is enticing enough to draw you into getting one for yourself. That was me a few days ago falling for the 3 gb ram, 3050mAh battery, 16gb internal + expandable memory, latest android, 13 mp rear cam, 1.7ghz processor..... and the list of dazzling specs, tempt you to the core! I bought this phone on from SnapDeal, got it on 4th May. Within hours of unboxing I felt that this is the worst piece of handset one could ever have! It was truly a nightmarish experience..... This phone has serious hardware and software related issues, I kept getting warning reg. the battery that its temperature is high and the battery needs to be removed, apps such as fb; close when one tries to check pics on the timeline, the software update doesn't get installed, and the phone shows an error msg saying," Your system is damaged"! The 13 mp camera is a joke!!! its more or less 2 mp. The battery doesn't get charged after some time, and so on...... These were just the initial symptoms which I experienced in the first few hours of unboxing. I was already in a soup cause Snapdeal doesn't issue refunds on this product, without a Dead on Arrival certificate from iberry's service centre. But this was not a case of a Dead on Arrival product but one which is unstable and potentially hazardous. This is not just my experience, but others who have used this phone for a few hours have experienced similar symptoms (and have given their feedback on SD) and that made me to escalate my grievances to Snapdeal Management and only then did they agree for a no-questions asked refund. Bottom Line- Avoid this phone at any cost. Don't get lured in! Snapdeal doesn't readily agree for a refund. As for Iberry, I have addressed point by point all issues faced by me to their R&D team, Hope they pay heed and take proactive steps!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ABOUT AUXUS BEAST SMARTPHONE
    BASWARAJ PATIL (Aug 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i am very happy with this smartphone.It never hang up and all apps are working smoothly.I have purchased this smartphone from snap deal.It is having speaker problem(noisy speaker).But i am not at all suffering from any other problem.the smartphone works according to its specification perfectly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this price
    Sugumar Sugumar (Apr 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I buy this phone and i happy, good feature, cheap price, 64 bit octa core 3gbram best display and camera are also good and battery back also ok, only little heat when play game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Rpramod Kumar (Apr 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ah superb battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Abhijeet Chaudhari (May 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased and I'm fully satisfied what I paid. Just one little problem faced is It gets heated when I use 3G or play games, but the sensor shows a error about the temperature limit. Rest all is superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery worrest
    Chanakya Yenikapati (Aug 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    phone is very good. but battery is worrest.and gaming experince and ram is very good.the mobile seller does not provide the hear phones.before u buy the mobile please check
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont by battery is not good before by pls call me +919446823881
    Shameeram Smr (Jul 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    there is no service now my battery is lock like football don't byyyyyyyy they are cheating the customer last 3 months thy don't have battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not able to see 16gb ram and head phones are missing
    Raghavendra Kumar (Jun 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought the phone two days back from snap deal website, I am not able to see 16 gb ram on the phone and not able to copy any files on the phone, 3gb ram only usable. I raised a compliant with Snap deal for returning the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.