iBerry Auxus Aura A1 User Reviews and Ratings

iBerry Auxus Aura A1

iBerry Auxus Aura A1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MTK6592 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Ebay after sale is the worst experience... dont make a mistake of buying it from ebay
    Prem K Eswarapu (Oct 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Guys... a genuine suggestion donot buy this from ebay, rather anything from ebay... especially from seller digital estore. Miserable after sale customer support from ebay. (Painful experience - I have been very patient with them). Seller doesnt even answer the call. Purchased on 12th and not received yet. Ebay will not care for you and raises its hands. Pathetic experience. Seller is hopeless. Paisa pay ID:37590440913
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worst camera, Best performence
    Kalyansundaram Janakiraman (Oct 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am using iberry Aura A1 mobile for last 3 days. Disappointing camera. Good performance. Pros: 1) Clear and bright display. 2) Slim and moderate weight 3) Lithium polymer battery 4) Accessories like full ear headset, 2 screen guards, 2 covers (flip and back) is added attraction. 5) Full ear headset has good quality sound. I felt theater effect. 6) Played maximum graphics games. All these plays excellent.(FLCombat2,RealRaceing3,3d racing etc). Moderate heating while playing 7) Red color looks like dark orange (Android kitkat logo ). Cons: 1) Back Camera is not 13MP. Image quality is less than 3MP. 2) SAR value not found. 3) Front camera looks normal 2mp camera image or less. 4) Charger cable or data cable is not working. 5) In ear headset is worst quality can be worth Rs: 50/- only. 6) Batter Drains fast. 7) Sound muffles when using Skype and one need to shout at mike in bottom of phone. Will updated more on further findings.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Cheated by Auxus
    Manoj Kumar (Dec 13, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    This is a very very unexpected features phone as company claiming.I am very dissatisfied from following features : 1. Camera Quality:- Company Claiming Primary camera of 13 MP & Secondary is 8 MP but as i already using Micromax Phone its 8 MP & 2 MP camera giving far better quality then Auxus aura 1 2. Processor :- When i typing any thing it shows after 4-5 digit i type so its not expecting from Octa core processor phone. 3. Battary backup : - Again its a disappointing feature of 2800 MAH Battary.Its got empty in 4-5 hrs. even i closed all apps & internet. Its very bad phone in this price, i m feeling dumped by purchasing this product on EBAY
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst phone
    Bhavesh Negandhi (Nov 17, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had bought this phone from ebay i had recd phone after 13 days of payment phone does not support any files like excel word pdf phone flash is so bad that one cant take single photo in dark dont buy this phone and be sure while buying ebay website
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst phone and ebay ! you should never be trusted .
    Chandana Aradhya (Nov 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The item did't even work for a day, i sent it to iberry's costomer support.I did't get my phone and they are not responding correctly. I insist e-commerce people to not to cheat people by this type of cheap quality products. It is better not to buy anything in ebay and iberry .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst company, worst products and services
    Bharat Raj (Oct 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Guys please be aware of this fraud company. This company lures customers by showing great specs but half of them are false. I purchased their Auxus Neuclea N1, just like many of you based on the specs/price preposition. Let me tell you I am still paying for that. With a few days of using this phone there appeared many issues. I logged a ticket in their support portal (ticket #634469) on 16th June 14. Its been 4.5 months I am still to get any timelines. Every time they say to wait for 5-6 working days and thats how its close to 5 months and I have no clarity if I am ever going to get my phone back. Multiple emails, calls, followups all in vain. Last words, please don't make mistake like me. Price/specs is not the only thing but the quality matters more. Hope this will save some one's money, time, energy and most importantly, frustration. Regards, Bharat
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Joseph Raj (Sep 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    handy slim through internet handy slim through internet handy slim through internet handy slim through internet handy slim through internet handy slim through internet handy slim through internet Worst review Feedback form worst Feedback form worst Feedback form worst Feedback form worst Feedback form worst Feedback form worst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Dhananjay Deshpande (Nov 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Very good device. Well designed. Camera ,battery ,sound , picture quality ,look , all are fine. I am happy with this. SO GET IT ASAP & ENJOY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not bad.....but its surely average.
    Murali Krishna Reddy (Nov 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    hi.. dis is murali. i am using this phone from last 15 days.working fine. moderate heating. from yesterday, usb cable not working properly. display is nice. Camera is not as expected,but good only.normal headset which is given is worst.BUT which gave as free bie full ear headset is working well. gaming is also good. I got fear to buy actually after seing iberry previous launched mobile. but finally not disappointed. very less weight. charging also not bad......but ok. thank u guys......my suggestion is don't expect high features by looking adda. but surely phone is worthful at 8999/ only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not yet Received Product
    Amar Bisht (Nov 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Hi guys I Purchased auxus aura a1 on 16 Oct 2014 but still not yet received my Product. Ebay Service is not good like other site.!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst service
    Rajeev Soorya (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    My mobile display was damagd just slipped from the hand, means the digitizer quality is not as good as they publishing in the web. its ok, i went to service centre in Basavanagudi Bangalore. The service engineer said that the digitizer will cost Rs.8,000.00 plus tax, what a rate the the smart phone rate is Below 10,000. th only display rate is Rs.8,000. Even if i ready to pay ( because it is gifted set). he said it take more than 60 days. What an service.the mobile is kept in showcase. everyday i see it and i alert myself, not to buy any product of Iberry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AUXUS AURA A1
    कुन्दन बिष्ट (Nov 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Friends I found no complaints with the mobile with the price tag it has been offering. It can compete with its peers. The only disappointment has been the UI. with no facility to arrange the apps on the phone. The Seller did'nt gave the head phone as promised and gave a substandard earphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.