iBall Slide 3G Q45 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,299
Currently unavailable
iBall Slide 3G Q45

iBall Slide 3G Q45 tablet with 7.00-inch 600x1024 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    24
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (24)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • I ball slide
    Minnat Singh (Jul 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MR. N. (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tablet for indoor use
    Ravi (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    This tablet is an excellent travel companion. One can read e-books, listen to music or FM radio, and watch videos as well. The zoom-in feature of its browser makes it possible to browse the internet too. It can be setup as a Wifi hotspot and serve as an internet router - this is handy when the broadband is down and you want to access the internet from your desktop. It comes with many pre-installed Apps and there are plenty of others available for download from Google Store.It takes two-and-half hours to charge the tablet. Once fully charged, it can be used for upto four hours. However, browsing the internet for an hour depletes the battery by about 40%. Carrying a power-bank may be necessary while on the move. The display is not bright enough for outdoor use in broad daylight, but it is fine indoors or inside a vehicle.I was contemplating whether to get a netbook or a tablet. I am really glad I bought this tablet. It suits my purpose very well. I must thank Amazon for making it available at such a low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Hitesh Pandey (Sep 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kapil Nikam (Feb 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tablet. Home delivery exceptional
    Shibu George (Oct 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice tablet. Home delivery exceptional. amazon rocks. what they say they do that. no wear and tear in the product. Good tablet to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suryateja Pericherla (May 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Works good except that it lags now and then.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinodjoshi (Mar 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Family Tab!
    Kartik Patel (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I want smart phone in which I can use internet ,Play video in middle range that can also give fun to my daughter by playing games and watching cartoon on big screen.It is possible only on tablet.Big companies like Samsung, dell,Google have good tablets but all are above 8000 rs .I search info about tablets on Internet , I found iball tablet HD 70 7271 tablet that I liked.But more research leads me to 3G q45,which has more features like 1.2 GHz processor that never looks back,superb 1 GB RAM (other tab has 512 mb) IPS screen better display, 8gb internal 32 GB expandable memory store all your important data's like songs,video etc. Calling facility full fills my smart phone wish with dual sims having 3g internet .Not lagging in opening or running applications,rear camera 2mega pixels and front camera for selfie and video calling not much better but good in this price range.performance of Internet that I am using on tablet is awesome rather I wish.It has iball brand name have proven in hardware components. I am enjoying right now this tablet , my daughter and wife also pleased with this, I strongly recommend this product against all high paid and less configuration tablets. Flipkart also helped me to meet this tablet with its cheap rate and easy availability to deliver me at home. JUST GO and BUY on Flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth Buying
    Vivek Tyagi (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I ordered this tablet from This seller(Allcall) it is worth buying... The Box was in perfect Condition and the battery back up of the product is very Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Mohamed Umar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Working good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Niladri Saha (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product.....👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Md. Zameer Shatranjiwale (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ganesh Kishanlal Gupta (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Performance is super duper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good price thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Vicky T (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doubt
    CA Atul Singhal (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have ordered this product. But I have doubt over its RAM. If RAM is not 2 GB, I have to returned it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Bitspat (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    value for money. This is a very good product. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Abhishek C (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product with good quality...Awesome performance........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good Ram
    Rajkumar Dariyanani (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This product is very good,battery back up and camera is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Valeed K (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    M.R.SATISH KUMAR (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product.. value for money.. Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rahul Kumar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    K.Sasi Varma (Nov 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Quite a good phablet. I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Dipankar (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    3 g dongle cannot be used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont expect much!!!
    Gopinath A (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Value for money Pros: 1. Dual sim, can be used as a mobile in required situations. 2. don't a wifi to browse, So can use during travel. Cons: 1. Display clarity wont be too good and cant expect for this price. 2. battery backup is less as the display size is big.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • K Tablet
    Kutti (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Battery has some issue, otherwise its worth buying. U will get a battery back up of 2 and half hours only, if you watch videos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Dhananjay Bhardwaj (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Still working product. And service of flipcart is unbeleavible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Abhimanyu Mishra (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good 1 and usful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com