iBall Slide 3G 6095-Q700 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
iBall Slide 3G 6095-Q700

iBall Slide 3G 6095-Q700 tablet with 6.90-inch 600x1024 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 204 ratings &
204 reviews
  • 5 ★
    67
  • 4 ★
    48
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    47
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (48)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (47)
Displaying 1-30 of 204 reviews
Sort By:
  • iball
    Manish Bhatnagar (Jul 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The service of iball tablet q700 is exellecent . but one thing is size is king size we cannot put in side pockets.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • display problem
    Thilak Karthikeyan (Mar 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    wihthin 1 year touch was not working ,memory card slot is not working worst product ,so do not buy the iball tab
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flash file not available
    Don (Apr 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have software problem in this tab but i can't flash because flash file not available i request ibal company to upload flashfile on Internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naveen (Nov 28, 2014) on Amazon
    nice tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    TRUDEEP (Jan 20, 2015) on Amazon
    I loved this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    S Divakar (Jan 4, 2015) on Amazon
    IT IS GOODHAS GOOD FEATURESrecomended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tablet for smart budget , just go for it , it satisfies all the ways .
    GB (Dec 15, 2014) on Amazon
    This is One of the best tablet ever. It comes up with good quality screen guard , very nice quality head phones , charger , cleaning cloths and normal cover , OTG cable .For this price its worth phone , good battery life. 1GB ram with 16GB internal memory boost this tab.Its very handy because its 10 cm in width and almost 19 cm length . very sleek design with less weight .Good audio quality , good video quality , nice camera with auto focus.Cons : Front cam is not good.It contains dual sim slot , 1 micro sim , one normal sim and memory card slot .Tab is not exactly the user shown in the image , i uploaded the image please see it , or just google it . Its very slim tab with back side ruff finishing and golden color border . Look is ok but performance is awesome .Video play quality is also very good . Screen is good . I am not gamer , so it satisfies my all needs. For reading its very nice tablet because its easy to keep in one hand . its just awesome tablet by IBALL.I purchased 2 tablet , one is for my papa and one is for me . ( After successfully using it for 1 month I ordered one more )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • weightless and good finishing with a golden border
    MVS (Dec 2, 2014) on Amazon
    3rd day I received the Package. Very slim,weightless and good finishing with a golden border.16 gb , Quad Processor and 5 mp cam (better photo quality ) are its outstanding features compared to D20. Everything is fine. Only drawback is the battery backup while browsing or playing movie for long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhananjay K. (Apr 22, 2015) on Amazon
    nice prod
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best!!!
    S Jameel Mohamed (Apr 4, 2015) on Amazon
    This tab from iball stands out if par in features and specs compared to other gadgets at this range.The front can is quite poor whereas the back camera gives clarity greater than 5mp.I am using it daily and I hardly face any lag.the 1GB ram is quite enough for your work like gaming, productivity, social networking...don't think more about it.. just go for this tabalthough Iball is a new company, don't worry about the brand, just get it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Tablet worth every penny!!
    Mriganka (Jun 27, 2015) on Amazon
    This is a great tablet from iBall. With a 5MP camera, A7 cortex Quadcore Processor, 6.95" display and Android Kitkat 404, this deal is a steal at its price. You can easily watch HD videos without any lag. This tablet supports OTG facility allowing you to connect pen-drives. Its 16 GB memory is split up into application memory which is about 4GB and about 9GB for storing photos,videos and other multimedia files. In addition, you can also attach a 32 GB micro sd card to meet your requirements. I like the rear camera but front camera is really poor, its clarity is not comparable to a 0.3 MP camera. It has a 1GB memory and is capable of running many applications simultaneously without getting hung. This tablet is sleek,thin and lighter than many tablets. For a better display, I would suggest you to buy a scratch guard for avoiding scratches and better clarity. Also please charge the tablet fully after opening the package. I would highly recommend this tablet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Christopher (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DJ (Jun 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good Product.Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DIBAKAR RATH (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Meets the needful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1 very very best app in
    Vipul (May 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazon is a world topest online no:1 very very best app in world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Madri (Jun 4, 2015) on Amazon
    AWESOME TAB
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohan Dhanawade (Jun 3, 2015) on Amazon
    its a very good tablet pc in this price range, no lags, no issues, everything works perfectly..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Purchase.
    Lakshminarayanan N (Aug 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Reasonable rate. Working well. Happy with purchase. Viewing angle is not so good. But for the cost, compromized.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ebormi Rangad (Jul 27, 2015) on Amazon
    awesome!! calling tab with affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • v.
    Dhaval Thumar (Jul 24, 2015) on Amazon
    v.good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gud tab:-):-):-):-):-):-)
    Devu (Aug 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good product. I like this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In Rs.6000-10000 best tablet
    Sanjay Chaudhary (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    The best tablet in its range super cool and easy to handle. Got it for 6300 best pricing by amazon amazing packing. Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rupakshi Dadhich (Aug 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Its amazing. Value for money tablet and this product actually changed my thinking and perspective about iBall. Writing this review after almost 3 months of heavy teenage usage that too not as a tablet but as a tablet and a phone. However, cant say about the camera because I do not like clicking pictures or selfies but it served my purpose of clicking clear pictures of college notes. It doesn't lag, hang or cause any kind of trouble. the graphics are amazing. the only problem is battery as I have to charge it atleast twice in a day but that'salright as it is android.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S Mishra (Aug 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Good purchase... Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DEEPAK PADMAKAR MAHAJAN (Aug 18, 2015) on Amazon
    A nice. Tab at low rate,it works very well I m impressed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Patel Narendrabhai K (Aug 18, 2015) on Amazon
    A best tablet for children
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yogesh (Aug 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Slim, fast, sufficient Ram.Lows: battery life is a bit less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantastic i prefer
    Vaisakh S Kumar (Aug 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Superlative
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go fot it...
    Shivendra (Sep 24, 2015) on Amazon
    what a quality product from iball. very handy sleek and nice.. may be best at the price range. gud camera best confi. gud battery backup. weihtless more than a smartphone. issues are takes long duration for charging ... but i liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jairam Rao (Sep 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com