iBall Andi HD6 User Reviews and Ratings

iBall Andi HD6

iBall Andi HD6 smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • awesome phone
    Lohit Varma (Oct 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i already bought this phone and i was stuned with the features. with camera and the features was mind blowing. so i liked this phone much than i phone,,,,,,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Krishna Bang (Feb 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am Krishna . I have buy This Mobile on Diwali . I am writing this review after using 3 month . I am Summering my experience about this phone. battery back up is superb . It last for 1.5days with normal use. I have seen 2 full movies in one charge of mobile ,yet battery last for 30% . 8 mp camera is awesime . front camera is ok. I have not found any hanging issue with mobile. If you love big display go for it . though it maybe unsuitable for some people
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sunil Sukumaran (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • screen
    Sumit Saurav (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Thomasmathew (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in this price. I never expect this. Iball great within few year will become market leader in mobile phones. What an hd quality, very excellent sound, very good body with free back cover.6 inch screen with good resolution. Touch is excellent no issues i used only 45 minutes.it is its first day. I will give more feedback in comming days.packing good delivery excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • इतने में ऐसा नहीं मिलेगा
    Dr Vinod (Sep 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Battery too good, all function as expected very good, nice looking with big screen.Happy to using this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile.
    Sumit Lal (Mar 21, 2019) on Amazon
    A very good product. Durable and I suggest company to provide android update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good work beeg screen good price 3g.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good 3g mobile I use last two years no problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Best size---Best Features---Low Price---Good Service For Seller---Speed Delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it was perfect.
    Ilma Khan (Dec 13, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought it for my uncle, it was perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Avi Mittal (Oct 24, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great device Gh.nks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mar (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Good quality product in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Azhar (Aug 30, 2015) on Amazon
    better option for given configuration
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    BISWAJIT ROY (Jun 25, 2016) on Amazon
    not good hangs shoes no network in dialing phone is good big screen camera good but has a little netrwork problem rest is oks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Iball findly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont take this phone.
    SWAGATAM SANYAL (Jul 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Not an attractive phones in this price range as many other better company provides with better specifications than this phone.Its better to go with Redmi 4A or Redmi 4 other than buying this smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Thiruvengadam (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Very very poor quality on camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display problem.... Showing one line in ...
    Mani (Nov 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Display problem.... Showing one line in center of screen. But box was sealed so I hope its not seller problem. Trying to apply warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of money
    Harpreet Singh (Sep 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Camera quality is very poor..bulky mobile.. Touch not responsive..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.