Hyve Storm User Reviews and Ratings

Hyve Storm

Hyve Storm smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek 6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good phone. I am very satisfied with it
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone . I am very satisfied with it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kiran D (Aug 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice Mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice colour I purchased
    Angelshef (Jun 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice colour I purchased. Decent battery life and good specs. What more can you ask. The smartphone delivers on every department and its good that the company does not fake benchmarks and specs. The screen is very good. Android 6 is awaited soon, although it?s the fastest performing phone on 5.1 I have seen so far. Will revert with more detailed reviews soon?. Stay tuned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice mobile
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good looks, good featurers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing phone
    Pinki Yadav (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice features and look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lovely features
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lovely Features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Rajni Pawaria (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best 4G phone in affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone, nice features
    Soniya Singh (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Paisa vasul, satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best pure android phone
    RAM KUMAR (Sep 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    After wireless update my camera quality and performance improved . Battary life is amazing. I love pure android phone. No hanging issues till the date. No hitting issues while charging or using. Thanks Hyve to give such a best phone with pure android.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good device
    Sachin Dahake (Aug 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    Received it today. To our surprise the rear 13MP camera is good. front 5 MP is ok. Sound is amazing specially with headphones (reminding of iPod). Touch is good enough not the best.Found issue with touch while tapping the image,tuch was not responding some times. Just put return request, expecting HYVE team to respond & replace the cell. Otherwise it is one of the BEST in market. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gud experience
    Rekha Shakya (Jul 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is really nice and with a lots of new features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Bairisetti Satyanarayana (Jun 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hyve storm mobile phone memory yanta 2gb ya leda 16gb ya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jashan Mahajan (Jun 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Saheb Hossain (May 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Usefulness of purshase.make a Happy shopping with flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Angad Maurya (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nead 3000 mah battery. All thing is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ajeet Singh (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile and future
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    so mast.. product design is very superb.. but the rear camera is some worst. front cam. superb. but battery so worst.. finally nice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bittu Sarkar (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amirul Islam (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    F9 set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Santosh Sarkar (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Yadveer (Jun 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best quality and feature and battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rcraja (Jul 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    worth for money. Cheap and best mobile. Hyve care warranty unable to register why?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vengat (Feb 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vengat (Feb 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything is awsome but we cannot find the battery separately
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sridari (Sep 9, 2017) on Amazon
    good phone for the price... but it doesnt have any sensors
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is good except some minor problems I faced with it
    Kaushal Kumar (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything is good except some minor problems I faced with it. while watching videos/movies sometime colored lines come and it hangs..it seems hardware problem and device need to be restarted..I got it just 2 months before and ear phone stopped working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    BK Dubey (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Writing this review after using it for one and a half month. Body:- Build quality of product is good, the metal frame around it gives a sturdy feel. Although, rest of the body is made of plastic (whatever variant they use it). Battery:- Good. On 7-8% i was able to play 30-38 minutes of Minion Rush: Despicable Me. They call it true life battery which is strange but as long as it works who cares. Display:- (HD display) It is way better than any other phone available in this price segment. Wifi and network connectivity is also good, didn't feel like that they cheated on this department which most new company does to cut the cost. There is only one thing that i didn't like about it:- It comes with stock android (factory android) which comes with adaptive brightness enabled. This setting (adaptive brightness) and mira vision display on 0% brightness doesn?t do well. In my case it caused the screen to flicker so "disable it" or dont do 0% brightness. Well, overall it was a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.