Hyve Buzz User Reviews and Ratings

Hyve Buzz

Hyve Buzz smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.6 63 ratings &
62 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 62 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not at all value for money product
    Deepak Chandran (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone heats ver fast
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone hangs
    Sajjad Khalid (Jul 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone heats up very frequently and hangs without a heavy activity. It ruined my three days during my stay outside the city. The Box shows 32 GB internal memory which is false as It is a 16 GB product. No layer of UI on normal android to facilitate the user.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2016) on Amazon
    i want this mobile back cover
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nipun Shah (Jul 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone is good but improve camera quality both side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone but little disappointment from camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Subhamoy Chakraborty (Aug 31, 2016) on Amazon
    It's great...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krishan Murari (Oct 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Kindly Make it Best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dilkushriyazuddin (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good very nice beauty in hands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Akhtar Raza (Jun 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome feature and Design. Price totally afoafordable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jagdish S. (Jul 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i feel very happy
    Valavala Prasad (Dec 3, 2017) on Amazon
    i use this mobile and its work as amazing speed and nice touch hd screen. my friends focus on this mobile design. style and comfortable weight. i fully enjoy 4g service on both sims and call managements. fully works gps point to point experience.so many advance futures. screen gourd is not provide.so i miss screen gourd. unfortunate i use other company screen gourd. i feel very happy to use this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product by this new company
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product by this new company , i am so much happy with the performance of my phone . The camera quality of this phone is really awesome the screen size is also good. The features which we are getting in this price range is superb . Looking forward to see other products from this company ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing and Suprising!
    Richa Nevatia (Jun 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Dad got me one from Delhi just last few days back and being a hard core iPhone user, wasn't sure about a new Android. But It's total value for money at just 13999 (for an iPhone user that's like "chillar". Oh I already love so many things about it that I need to list them and these are just when I have started...Surprising & impactful packagingGreat looks & feel - specially the smooth but non slippery backsideAmazing feather touchFAST!!Great cameras and wonderful video qualityBundled 32gb SD card!Multi Finger print touch and call upto 5 fingers!The hvye lightAlong with all the above the two year warranty and the pick up and drop service seems too good to be true... Free insurance too! Time will tell... But they must be confident enough to be even offering it.Just not so sure about the side buttons being on the left but let's see.Overall too much packaged for less. Lots of thinking has gone in the designing I can see. I'm enjoying using it, and that too coming from a iPhone phobic.Currently using it as my second phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazingly awesome !!!! 👌👍☺
    M Gupta (Jun 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Recieved my new HYVE BUZZ. It's really awesome. Right from un-packing the phone from it's well designed box to using it for last 4 days now, all I could feel is full satisfaction as a customer.Although I should not be saying it (I hope they don't increase the price) but I felt that it's almost a steal at this price, with so much of features packed-in the device. I especially loved it's "Touch To Call" feature and now I can speed-dial my most favourites ppl just by touching my fingers on the Finger Scanner on rear.I was so impressed by the design and smooth & fast response, I ordered HYVE STORM too, for use in my Uber car :-))Arre han, did I mentioned about "Hyve Care" built-in App ? The App has a Sef-diagnostic feature. And in case of any problem, I just have to click on the App to get the problem solved. Further, it's a commitment that their Service Centre will arrange to get it picked-up from my place within 24 hrs and return to me after rectifying the problems. I think it's 1st such after-sale-service offer by anyone in this field.And on top of all this, they are giving me 1 yr Insurance coverage against damage !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is super phone no doubts
    Chinna (Aug 6, 2016) on Amazon
    this is a super phone well designed with 3 GB Ram and 48 GB(Rom+32GB card) the phone is running good compare many other branded cameras in that range Hyve is much more better with low light and cam quality only issue with battery basically I am gaming buff so I need battery phones it is ok with 1 day life and fast charging but expecting more battery finger ps and touch no issues no strucks while playing games like shadow fight and modern combat finally this company have a very good future.......I saw opening ceremony they have lot of passion on this field Hyve Buzz is Example
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mrs. Y. (Jul 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent 7 stars of it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sheena Solanki (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's too early judge
    SAVITHRU (Jul 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Yes it is too early to judge because we havent seen after sales service of the phone which it as promised for. But phone is goodI got the phone within 3 days of booking to my town, booked directly from the website as Amazon doesn't deliver to my address which I thought is a great initiative of pan India.I dropped it couple of time nothing happened, not even a scratch on screen.Camera is not so good especially front cam.Install any game no lags in the games section as you have 3 GB RAM and it comes with 32 GB SD card.Still I am using 5.1 version Android I don't known when they will send the update.Battery back up is not so impressive but you can charge it within 1.30 hour it use c type charger.The weight of the phone is very less compared to other phones like moto g or x which I have used.Touch to call is a exclusive option in this.I think this helps youWill update it further
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2017) on Amazon
    GOOD PHONE FRONT CAM ISS NOT THAT GOOD BACK IS GOOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Nagur (Sep 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Supper mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how is d picture & video quality
    Dev (Jun 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Can someobe pls upload picture clicked from did mobile camera.I'm planning to buy dis
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For "Hyve" People, plz go through it.
    Santosh Ku Pattnaik (Aug 4, 2016) on Amazon
    As per specification the phone should be in a price range of 8000 to 8999because like same spec. "coolpad note 3 plus" is in marketI know some apple people made this company, and like apple they hike the "hyve" priceAs a new company "hyve" should think about its competitor.Ok customer need service as well as adv. spec. and suitable priceThese days under metric guy also searching internet before purchase cell phoe,You should understand their searching concept Like what are 3gb ram mobile, above 3000mah battery etcIn every aspect hyve fail although it has 3gb ram but 3gb ram intex mob.is avail in market within rs. 6000 and same spec mob. coolpad note 3 plus is Rs. 8999according price specification it is a middle class family budget phone and my point is not a single middle class guy watch ur launching ceremony video, where u guys told abt. ur service like apple.As new a company u have to concentrate on good spec. within a reasonable price( and the spec should work on as specification like 13mp camera shold give 13mp type pic.)Yup you should ask me why I am writing all these words by wasting my time, reason is Chinese company now capture the Indian market and it seems u have all qualities to dominate them.Please feel free to call me : 9032 73 75 77Email : sanppt.ppt@gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Kiran (Sep 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good working
    Bhagat (Oct 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Good working Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Karthikeyan (Nov 18, 2017) on Amazon
    OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Salman Shaikh (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Udit (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone Is Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fhuev
    Amazon Customer (Aug 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Khzac
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Karthikeyan (Nov 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Product
    Amazon Customer (Oct 6, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this because of whole of the specs provided. But I am dismayed. Performance is very poor. Battery backup dozen't last for more than 6 hours on 4G. Sound is OK but not sufficient. Phones heats up while charging though charging is very fast. Poor quality plastic used. WiFi works fine. But does not pick range where my other phone picks range for same service provider. Power on and volume keys are at back. So if you keep phone in lower pockets, then some times phone automatically gets switched off in the pocket and you come to know only when you remove it from pocket. Not phone for frequent bikers and for local travellers of Mumbai. At this price, there are some other better products too. I went for this a manufacturer is Indian. So some Swadeshi people can go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com