Huawei Y9s User Reviews and Ratings

Huawei Y9s

Huawei Y9s mobile with 6.59-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 710F processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 665 ratings &
663 reviews
  • 5 ★
    366
  • 4 ★
    144
  • 3 ★
    62
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    70
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (366)
  • 4★ (143)
  • 3★ (62)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (69)
Displaying 1-30 of 663 reviews
Sort By:
  • Smartphonegod
    Vivek Chaudhari (Jan 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Huawei y9s is best in display, metal body, battery backup.
    Kishore Ghubade (Apr 12, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm purchased huawei y9s in March 2021 due to following reasons Super metal body becoz of that wt is 206 gm. Great SOT, around 8 hrs. Good Emui optimised. Emui is better than realmi, redmi ui. That's why I'm choosing Huawei y9s in 2021 year.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good waste of money..
    Kamlesh Mochi (Mar 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Waste of money.. No call regarding include no flash notification include no faceunlock include.. other brands mobile features and function more and half price this..
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (11) Reply
  • Huawei y9s
    Saket Jha (May 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb mobile I love it everything is ok but it has only 4000mah battery and and the processor is not so good as I expect but overall phone looks awesome it's design was superb.Price of this mobile is so high and it doesn't give you smooth touch and network speed is averageCamera was averageBattery backup is goodWeak Proccesor (kirin 710)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome product.
    MODEMREDDY SURESH REDDY (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Get it without any second thought
    NIKUL PRAJAPATI (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    It's beautiful phone from Huawei. Checkout my pictures of selfie as well as back camera. It's much impressive and also pop up selfie at this price is just awesome. Battery is again a very huge. It's best deal given by Amazon. And thanks a lot Huawei.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone i have used so far.
    Amazon Customer (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    I am enjoying the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes
    SULAIMAN (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good smartphone
    Oinam Dineshkumar Singh (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome cellphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supet
    Gokulsai (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Huawei feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Sadikbatcha (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing night mode camera quality is better then iphones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No more word
    Ayyappa (May 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    BhupenderKumar (May 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice.
    Palash Sardar (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy for this price range
    Vinayak Raj (May 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Have been using since last 7 months. Very satisfied. Multitasking is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one
    Saikeerthi Vadakattu (May 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera super, finger print and ram management excellentBest for gamingInstalled nearly 150 apps (including pubg and call of duty) -no lag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flawless in every aspect.
    Som (May 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Matchless phone.Super se uper.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for Money 👍
    Sachin Shinganjude (Apr 27, 2021) on Amazon
    I had placed this one for my parents. They liked it very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Abhishek Goyal (Apr 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with Amazon service
    Anshul (Jun 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Happy with amazon service received a damaged product but was replaced quickly and the phone is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this product..
    Ashish Kumar (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Super phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    MandeepSingh (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylish phone, must buy
    Kumar Gaurav Singh (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone, got everything I wanted, gaming is excellent, camera is avg, wanted an amoled plus a fast charging support but that's fine. You can't compromise on quality from a brand for a few specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I LOVE THIS PHONE..!!! TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT..!!
    Safa (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Iam very much happy with the product...i bought it for my brother on his birthday....the features , the screen size are perfect ....its totally worth the amount....I LOVE THE COLOUR...!!!!! Am planning to buy a similar one for me ...😬😬Delivery - 5 starPhone- 5star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Suraj Barnwal (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hauwei 9s phone.
    Amancharla G. (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    A good smart phone. Fully satisfied. But it is a little bit heavy. Performance wise it is OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good to buy
    Amazon Customer (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Not bad, I have never buyed this much amount phone, its worth phone nd I like it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for money
    Doddi Durga Prasad (Jul 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Really great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good good good
    Mubarak TB (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Huawei good mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon service
    Aravind (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product with best EMI options quick delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com