Huawei P30 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Huawei P30 Pro

Huawei P30 Pro smartphone with 6.47-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 980 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 40-megapixel + 20-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 221 ratings &
219 reviews
  • 5 ★
    178
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (177)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 180 reviews
Sort By:
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Mihir Sharma (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If you are looking to buy your next phone then place your bet on this latest Huawei phone the P30 Pro. I was an apple user and now very happy with Huawei P30 Pro. Superb looks and super fast processor, very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Abhishek Verma (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Huawei P30 Pro comes with huge storage space and features superb low light photo quality along with a 5X optical and 10X hybrid zoom.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    Rahul Gupta (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I love this phone. Brutal battery time, giant display but compact size, small solid sized notch, the camera is unbeatable.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Sumit Kumar (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What a class phone by Huawei,very good competitor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The camera here is incredible, the battery life superb and the design slick enough to help it stand out.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Performance.
    Akash Agrawal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    As far as performance concerned it is marvelous..batter life could be better
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • P30 : Very Costly Phone
    Rajesh Garg (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Such a costly phone from huawei. Configuration is good but user trust level really matters if buy a phone above 50K.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gimme free
    Raj (Dec 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I want this phone. Mere chacha vidhayak hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 👍👌 perfect phone
    Darshan H Sheth (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    The phone looks amazing 🙂 as need to get one but can't afford it .Warm RegardsDarshan H Sheth@darshan_h_sheth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tyui
    Sumita (Dec 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Beast At this Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A1.. Top class product..
    Nirmalkrishnan (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Best flagship ever..One word to explain.. World class.. Amazing phone.. I'm using Huawei brand's second phone.. They provide great value for money and produce excellent quality products. Huawei is the most underrated brand in India. Even though it is a Chinese company they never compromise in terms of quality and value for its customers. Must buy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If god used a phone, this would be the one
    Anand (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    If you have the money, then don?t hesitate and just go for it. I did not buy the phone from amazon, but I am in love with it.just buy it and then thank me later
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My fav gadget till now
    Rahul Pawar (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Its beyond the limits. Amazing phone technically. Camera awsom. No one can beat this phone its a powerfull beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mohammad Hussain (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mdsalamat (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera beast
    Rahul Sankhwar (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    The best camera @58k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its the beauty
    Bhavin P. (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Why i bought?Best camera truely checkedBattery life satisfied checkedProcessor good checkedBeats google pixel phones, s10plus, iphoneWith only device having 50X zoom checkedI thought to buy pixel 4 thank god i bought p30 pro it the Crown of Cameras 2019Just the screen is not well hard easily get scratched, now i have to use tempered glassI bought this device despite p30 banned notice from USA this is last device which will get android update after this product the Android has stopped support policy to Huawei. But i say Everyone does mistake and must gaet chance to grow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Sreehari V S (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For photography and Battery
    Amazon Customer (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Fantastic beast.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real flagship
    Krish (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Such a great battery and great camera phone..real flagship... I used Samsung flagship and one plus flagship, but now after using 2 months I only feel this phone is real flagship... Huweai p30..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    C. Thapa (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Huawei p30 pro best cellphone ever had in my hand.... I could say its fantabulous...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB
    Manoj (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    SUPERB PRODUCT FROM HUAWEI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE TILL NOW
    SAMEER CHAUDHARY (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Ratheesh R. (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile.. Huawei Rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PHONE
    Arjun (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All-rounder
    Dr Amitava Paul (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros:Best form factor, beautiful design, beautiful curvesGreat battery life.Very fast charging.Best hardware, very fast processor.Very good camera macro, still and zoom and profound details.Good screen qualityCons:Emui not fully optimised in this phone.Single firing speaker. Sound could have been better.Dynamic range is limited and little blown highlights in pics and a little deficiency in colour accuracy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pawan Vaghani (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Ranjan Singh (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Monster
    Indrajit D. (Nov 6, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a battery monster and camera king more superior than my nikon d5300 dslr.Love huawei
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.