Huawei P30 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Huawei P30 Pro

Huawei P30 Pro smartphone with 6.47-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 980 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 40-megapixel + 20-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 303 ratings &
301 reviews
  • 5 ★
    232
  • 4 ★
    41
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (231)
  • 4★ (40)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 301 reviews
Sort By:
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Mihir Sharma (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If you are looking to buy your next phone then place your bet on this latest Huawei phone the P30 Pro. I was an apple user and now very happy with Huawei P30 Pro. Superb looks and super fast processor, very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (20) (2) Reply
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Abhishek Verma (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Huawei P30 Pro comes with huge storage space and features superb low light photo quality along with a 5X optical and 10X hybrid zoom.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    Rahul Gupta (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I love this phone. Brutal battery time, giant display but compact size, small solid sized notch, the camera is unbeatable.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Sumit Kumar (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What a class phone by Huawei,very good competitor
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Huawei P30 Pro
    Mahinder Singh (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The camera here is incredible, the battery life superb and the design slick enough to help it stand out.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great Performance.
    Akash Agrawal (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    As far as performance concerned it is marvelous..batter life could be better
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • P30 : Very Costly Phone
    Rajesh Garg (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Such a costly phone from huawei. Configuration is good but user trust level really matters if buy a phone above 50K.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Extraordinary photography Mobile
    Gangadhar (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    It's an a exta ordinary mobile go for it without any second thought. You will feel one on strongest camera in your pocket I have Canon 5d Mark IV which I HV purchased for Rs. 2.85 Lacs. And this mobile produced same quality photos. Now o has hardly used my bulky Lenses. Huawei P30 Pro is all-rounder. Thanks to manufacture who built Venus of mobile photography.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Super mobil phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fabulous
    Rajeev JS (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    A fabulous product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Over whelmingly surprised
    Janakiraman (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Fantastic piece of gadget to hold it for those who admires overall composition of feature rich mobile. And moreover those have DSLR and knows the trick to freeze the surrounding but somewhat lazy to buckle up the gear.., must have it once.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No more Google services, android upgrades and their updates.
    H.K. (May 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Just be cautious:Google has revoked android license from Huawei. The result is Huawei won't be able to use any Google services like Google playstore , Gmail, YouTube etc. henceforth. Also existing as well as future Huawei smartphones will not get future Android versions and Google services. This is no joke.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Dont buy it until they confirm if it will receive any updates
    Sri C. (May 20, 2019) on Amazon
    US government has made Google to halt its services to Huawei. Also now, they cannot use any other hardware or software from US.Its a great phoneRIP huawei.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone But future uncertain.
    Tejendra (May 20, 2019) on Amazon
    It is a very good phone. But future updates are uncertain as reports comes in that google is restricting Huawei from using android in future phones. Seems like the existing phones are fine though. Pity as it is such a good phone with a superb camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei will rule one day!!!!!!!
    Shekhar (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    True flagship phone from Huawei. Camera is perfect, battery life is beyond par. Just the display is a bit behind when compared to S10plus and Oneplus 7pro but that's fine. I love my phone. If 70k can be your budget then buy P30 pro without any doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb camera
    Sudheer Kumar (May 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Thus is a superb camera that also functions great as a smartphone. I can forget my DALR for next vacation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazingly Brilliant
    Abhishek Kumar (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone with the Greatest camera till date on phone. Delivers on all promises, battery, UI, display, speed, everything. If you like to shoot this is for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Jignesh Parmar (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Fully satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A photographer's deam phone...
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    A phone with super powers !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Sanjay Radadiya (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Kishor Kadam (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobile to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I never Seen phone like this
    Bhupendra Singh (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I bought this Phone but now i'm giving my feedback, it's really nice phone, camera quality is 10/10 , zoom is outstanding, you can read any far object very easily with the help of this phone, Picture quality is 10/10 better than Apple and other company , battery backup is also best, full day i use wi-fi and use youtube and other activity , its never disappoint me, Huawei watch is nice, i got in bundle price, Finally i'm biggest fan of this mobile. If anyone is thinking buying apple and other mobile same this price segment so just once try this.Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Prakash (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone, long battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera & Battery Life Beast
    Prudhvi Chowdary (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    The Best Camera Phone I had used till date. And special mention for the battery life and the look of the phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cemara is excellent
    Srinivas (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money and good quality
    Makarand (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It delivers what it promises Great Camera, Display, Fingerprint or face recognition. Speed is fast and more the space its good. Good for photography and movie watching experience is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Raktim Roychoudhury (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shandaar jaandaar zabarjust
    Pawan (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone better then iPhone I must say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the world.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Fabulous smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    No corning gorilla glassScratches appeared within 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com