Huawei Nova 3i User Reviews and Ratings

Huawei Nova 3i

Huawei Nova 3i smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 710 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,143 ratings &
1,143 reviews
  • 5 ★
    666
  • 4 ★
    279
  • 3 ★
    80
  • 2 ★
    33
  • 1 ★
    85
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (666)
  • 4★ (279)
  • 3★ (80)
  • 2★ (33)
  • 1★ (85)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,143 reviews
Sort By:
  • Its really good
    Kishore Seela (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    So far so good at this price. I have used One plus 3T earlier and the performance seems definitely better that one plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Ateekkhan123
    Amir Khan (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best quality photo I'm buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good Graphical Display
    Antu Mitra Arjun (Nov 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I give it 5star...but i suggest that the front cameras resoulation would be better
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Huaweil Nova 3i
    Prakash Thaker (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone since the last 3 months and am very happy with it. I bought the Iris Purple which is extremely beautiful. It has amazing battery life after a Screen On Time of 7 hours there is still 35% battery left at the end of the day with always on Mobile Data and with Dual SIMS and wifi on. It doesn't heat up even during charging or while watching You Tube videos. The call quality even in elevators is amazing. The Kirin 710 is a very efficient chip which is why there is no lag even when multi tasking. The OS is very smooth with no bugs at all. Huawei provides regular updates with current Google Security patches and also when pointed out that it lacked the Video Calling feature in the Dialler provided an update providing the feature within 15 days which no other manufacturer does. The display is one of the best and its a pleasure watching HD videos The rear cameras are really good and with a recent update providing a Night Shot feature the low light photos have got much better. In every respect it can be said that the Huawei Nova 3i is an excellent device and I strongly recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Help help help
    Sarthak Srivastava (Sep 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When will be iris purple of huwaei nova 3i available? Please please help I really want to buy this productŸ™
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I am not happy
    Tharaka Dissanayake (May 19, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    I have used Huawei Nova 3i phone for 13months and now it's back has been swallenand back cover removed. This is the very first time I faced such bad experience even I have used many mobile phones. Any one knows why it was happenned.?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very nise very very super
    Richu Rasheed (Jan 2, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super ilove you huawei nova 3i
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei nova 3i
    Rojil Adhikari (Feb 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good phone. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality Mobile
    Ashok Vijay (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is good mobile and touch & speed is very fine and much storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Almost a Flagship phone
    Rajagopal Kalyanasundaram (Aug 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect Specifications .Very Premium Look.Overall satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waiting for 7th aug18
    V Sunil (Aug 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect spect i was waiting ... disappointed bcoz of only price its 4k extra than expected
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Cracking screen
    Indian First (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought a Nova 3i about 4 months ago. Was good until it slipped and fell from my hands. It is now a shattered mess. Screen repairs are not under warranty! Very poor in durability. Going back to Samsung now!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • L
    Vikash Prajapat (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Mobile is awesome camera is best but sound quality very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone with good price and performance
    Deepak Jain (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    This is the best phone I have purchased till now.Camera 9/10-It's quad camera setup with dual rear and dual front cameras-AI effects are best feature in this phone as it makes every picture comes alive-Funny emoji feature is also goodOver all get camera performanceDesign 9/10-This is black beauty, glass design feels very premium and stylish-It has got 19.5:9 aspect ratio on big 6.3inch screen but still phone is compact and handy to useSpecification:--it has got 128gb storage with dual sim slot which comes very handy to store all my images and movies.-no lags while playing heavy games and running multiple application simultaneouslyOverall best phone in this segment, I thought of buying xioami A2 but with this I am happy that I made a right decision.Recommend a must buy great phone in this segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Camera phone
    NARENDRA JADHAV (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Best front AI camera, Fast Kirin 710 chipset, AI photography, Best in class rear-facing camera, fingerprint and face unlock working very fast, No lagging, Superior Display, good looking glass body , higher internal storage .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For those who complained not got Bluetooth speaker
    Sanjay Saini (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect for 20k value for money productPhone is awesomeNo earphones provided- I wrote this comment for those who confused to get free Bluetooth speaker-you have to read all terms and conditions before placing the order- it was clearly mentioned that you have to add both Bluetooth speaker and phone to cart from same saller(RKLLP). It was mentioned under the "Click Here How" both the Bluetooth Speaker and Phone need to be added to cart from same saller(RKLLP) to get this offer. Discount is applied on payment page- for those who not get 1000 Amazon pay balance there was a coupon "NOVA3IGC1000" . YOU HAVE TO APPLY THIS COUPON CODE TO GET 1000 CASH BACK-i got my Bluetooth speaker, phone and 1000 Amazon pay balance no complent from my side.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 💏 Loving it
    Nikhil.S.P (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Mobile for the Price Tag
    Kamal Singh (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect mobile for the price tag. Camera pefformance better than Honor Play. Overall performance far better than MI A2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dam good phone !!! loving it !!!
    Gaurav Batra (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Does what it's says... Awesome mobile... Lite weight... Great display...Premium look...Face unlock.. top notch...what Pro level camera options...AI Cameras.. it's just amazing.. my phone known what I am clicking and get me the best click in one go.. never felt a lag on playing high end graphic games...no heating issue... fast charger is just too good.... Woooooow.. Worth buying it... My overall rating 9.5 of 10...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huwaei nova 3i
    Amazon Customer (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved the phone very much bt i didn't even gen an earphone with the phone.All my friends liked the phone.Am really satisfied.I also didn't get the offers they had mentioned.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Other reviews are for the package contents or for the freebies. But phone is real beauty!
    Chandan (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Decent battery backup, satisfactory camera clarity and superb display. All in all , Huawei is the Rockstar of mobile brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile phone nova 3i
    Sumit Aware (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    slim lookprocesser bestbest battery backupnice sound clearityvery nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awaosome.. Device
    Praveen Naik (Aug 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb.. Device.. I bought it 3 days back.. Excellent battery backup.. Design...Cemara is also fine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all nice product at its price point
    Rajiv (Aug 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Post few days of usage and comparison based on prior experience of Nokia 730 windows phone and iPhone 7Plus. There is everything plus plus in comparison to Nokia 730 and so far I could not find anyting missing in comparison to the general and regularly used features of iPhone. Lets start with basic and important aspects,the touch and reponse of Nova 3i would be shade better, it is comfortbale to hold, face recognition works well, speaker and audio quality is good, Network signals are good and voice quality is pretty clear, photo graphs come up better without AI, lots of storage as I can add SD card. Whats app calls work very well and what else you need in a good phone. I was originally planning to buy One plus 6 but have a feeling that I made the right decision of saving 15k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone, but didnt get the speakers
    Suhel Gupta (Aug 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is good, but the amazon company has been doing something they are not expected to. I pre booked the gift card assuring a 1000₹ amazon pay back. I didnt get that as the code they mentioned did not work at the time of sales. Next, it was mentioned bluetooth speakers free with the phone. Didnt get even that. Amazon shd chk its promotion poloicies before letting us customers feel cheated.Edit- i just got the cash back and i thank amazon for that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Amit Kumar Das (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery life
    Vineeth John (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Not so happy with the battery back up....getting drained out very fast...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery is is not strong. But all right.
    Nitesh (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    This is good phone . In range 21000 Rs and phone is osome. And phone quality is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone with this price. Best Camera
    Tirth Doshi (Aug 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone with great features. Camera is so much better and specially AI mode takes great pictures. Should buy without a second thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Greatest
    Nitin Shelar (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com