Huawei Nova 3i User Reviews and Ratings

Huawei Nova 3i

Huawei Nova 3i smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 710 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 929 ratings &
929 reviews
  • 5 ★
    556
  • 4 ★
    213
  • 3 ★
    68
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    63
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (556)
  • 4★ (213)
  • 3★ (68)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (63)
Displaying 1-30 of 929 reviews
Sort By:
  • Huaweil Nova 3i
    Prakash Thaker (Jan 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone since the last 3 months and am very happy with it. I bought the Iris Purple which is extremely beautiful. It has amazing battery life after a Screen On Time of 7 hours there is still 35% battery left at the end of the day with always on Mobile Data and with Dual SIMS and wifi on. It doesn't heat up even during charging or while watching You Tube videos. The call quality even in elevators is amazing. The Kirin 710 is a very efficient chip which is why there is no lag even when multi tasking. The OS is very smooth with no bugs at all. Huawei provides regular updates with current Google Security patches and also when pointed out that it lacked the Video Calling feature in the Dialler provided an update providing the feature within 15 days which no other manufacturer does. The display is one of the best and its a pleasure watching HD videos The rear cameras are really good and with a recent update providing a Night Shot feature the low light photos have got much better. In every respect it can be said that the Huawei Nova 3i is an excellent device and I strongly recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Help help help
    Sarthak Srivastava (Sep 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When will be iris purple of huwaei nova 3i available? Please please help I really want to buy this productŸ™
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Its really good
    Kishore Seela (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    So far so good at this price. I have used One plus 3T earlier and the performance seems definitely better that one plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ateekkhan123
    Amir Khan (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best quality photo I'm buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Huawei nova 3i
    Rojil Adhikari (Feb 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good phone. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality Mobile
    Ashok Vijay (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is good mobile and touch & speed is very fine and much storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Almost a Flagship phone
    Rajagopal Kalyanasundaram (Aug 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Perfect Specifications .Very Premium Look.Overall satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waiting for 7th aug18
    V Sunil (Aug 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect spect i was waiting ... disappointed bcoz of only price its 4k extra than expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cracking screen
    Indian First (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bought a Nova 3i about 4 months ago. Was good until it slipped and fell from my hands. It is now a shattered mess. Screen repairs are not under warranty! Very poor in durability. Going back to Samsung now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile phone huawai nova 3i.
    Ajitanju (Dec 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice this device, and need software upgrades,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Overall all good phone
    Sumit Kumar (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    The screen resolution can increase little bit at this price, processor should be smooth and effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone at affordable Price
    B.V.Raja (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best phone available in market. After using OnePlus 3 for long time.. This gives me a same full customer satisfaction in overall aspects...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome
    Shameel (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile must buy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Dharani (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Super mobile so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for the money spent
    Amazon Customer (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Phone.. Worth...picture and Battery life is really good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Completely worth
    Mohan (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is very good n battery life is otop notch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone and good looking
    Sahukari Neelkant (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone in all sides.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • L
    Vikash Prajapat (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Mobile is awesome camera is best but sound quality very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dattatray Titkare (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm like product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ShivaPramod (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Handset
    Avinash Jadhav (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Looks and feels great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Manu Sharma (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone in 2018
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile on less price
    Manjish (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Ponnappan A (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    GURDIT Singh (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    I just love this mobile phone even there are many names like oppo oneplus which are in high demand but when I go to use this phone i get that this mobile phone have ability to beat any fastest smart phoneAnd I also done some duribility test by own1)water test=it pass2) scratch test=no scratch is there on back3) software test=I tried heavy to heavy game it smoothly working4)I also done bent test mobile phone bent little bit but still working and no scratch and anythingIf you like my review plz vote helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okkk
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy, smooth functioning
    Appu (Dec 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Battery life.Good picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mohsin (Dec 2, 2018) on Amazon
    I was seeing the reviews for this one, there were some negative reviews as well, I finally decided to purchase. This is just awesome. The quality of pictures, sound, battery life is undoubtedly awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Junej Kadivar (Dec 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Mast phone, magar iska cover bahot mushkil se mila aur wo bhi online. Dukaan par nahi milta jaldi. 360 is not available at any shop in Gujarat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.