Huawei Mate 30 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 62,000
Currently unavailable
Huawei Mate 30 Pro

Huawei Mate 30 Pro smartphone with 6.53-inch 1176x2400 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 990 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 40-megapixel + 40-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 24 ratings &
23 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 23 of 23 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best of Huawei
    Amara Kausikh (Nov 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Best performance and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Volte doesn't work
    Jagadeesh Chappidi (Jan 12, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Volte doesn't work in indian Mobil i faced this problem In airtel Mobil
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Android 10. But play Store not there. App not working properly.
    Tanay Saha (Dec 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Play store not there.. Google not working...
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Flagship device
    Kausikh (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought it somewhere else, but still the device is awesome in all aspectsOnly problem no VoLTE in Indian carriers, checked with Chinese customer service, they mentioned it. Jio calls won't work with out jio4g app
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Google working
    Vinoth Philip (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Google services working fine after installing from outsource.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
    • Sivakoti Siva999 (Jun 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Hi please suggest how can I get GMS i.e play store on my huawei mate 30 pro 5G
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Many may be very skeptical
    Collin (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Many may be very skeptical about purchasing this product and I was as well, however I can guarantee you that this phone will exceed your expectations. Google services are NOT installed, however you can transfer APKPure.apk from your computer to the internal storage on the phone, install and get the apps that you want or you can install Google services with an instructional YouTube video, as it's required to run the YouTube app. This Mate 30 Pro is fully unlocked for AT&T, as they put my iPhone 6 nano sim card into to the Mate 30 Pro and it worked flawlessly. If you're photographer like myself and you're looking for a phone that can take the best pictures, I highly recommend this phone. It's unlike any camera I've used before and the slow motion feature at 7680 fps is by far my favorite feature. Many thanks to Technomaster for this product!I've attached a few sample images as well as a slow motion video taken on my Huawei Mate 30 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Let me preface this by
    Strongbow (Feb 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Let me preface this by saying I own a Google Pixel 4X and OnePlus 7T Pro5G McLaren as well. The Huawei Mate 30 Pro is the best phone camera I've used, period. Produces much better shots than the Google Pixel 4X and that's just comparing the lenses they share in common. The Mate 30 Pro has an additional lens and better specson all lenses. The battery life is incomparable, as well. It sips on battery and is truly a two-day power user phone. Google services is easy to add and other challenges like Netflix are resolving themselves. I get software updates and the Mate 30 Pro runs well on T-Mobile. If you are in the USA and value or want the best camera or battery on a phone, this is your way to go.That said, things I miss when using the Mate 30 Pro as my daily driver are higher than 60Hz display (the OnePlus is the best display experience going right now) and Google feed, swipe left or right, feature. The display is top notch, but it does not have the same buttery smoothness of the OnePlus. Other than that, the Mate 30 Pro has every conceivable feature you could want and performs admirably. This is the phone I am using the most right now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent, but seller lied about the product.
    Shaik Ameer (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Everything about this phone is excellent. But the problem seller lied about Google services installed on this phone which is not. Amazon, it is your duty to make sure that this should not happen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone Mate 30 Pro
    Ravindra Singh (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb Quality phone, very nice camera quality and battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Unknown23 (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but no play store app
    Nisha (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast among all
    Kamran Asad (Dec 15, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best smartphone that i have ever operated. I am short of words for the appreciation of its camera. Too good in every aspect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Featured Phone
    Ommar (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    You can get Huawei Mate 30pro 4G at 65000 from Indonesia with Indian Bandwith working !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei mate 30 pro
    BONY VERMA (Mar 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Huawei mate 30 pro is very excellent phone and also the seller delivery also is very very best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5G
    Angeloes Kewnchangouder (Mar 14, 2020) on Amazon
    But the price is very high.It is around 60k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a phone for rich people only
    VIKHAIZII RAOMAI (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    It's an excellent product I love this phone and it's the best phone in the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOGLE KILL THE BEAST
    Pujaa (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Huawei mate 30 pro is a great device.I give 5 star if I can use the Google services on this device.Only one issue there is no google services can use on this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei Mate 30 Pro Good Battery Phone
    Aditya Patil (Jan 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Over All Good Phone in software , Camera Quality, Battery life , and looks, only one missing thing is no Google services in phone.After android 10.1 update jio volte works perfectly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Huawei mate 30 pro Waterfall display Air touch
    D. John Benjamin (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with water fall displayThink 🤔 about when you'll buying it. No Google services big Con of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Without google this phone is zero.
    Manoj (Mar 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Without google, this is zero.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please dont take this product
    Elite Workstore India (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    hiplease don't take this products still not launched in India what i got information from huawei because there is no google support
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's not specified properly
    DIPAK GANDHI (Jan 5, 2020) on Amazon
    The mate 30 pro is not Google updated, dealer send me non Google version, so all India buyers be careful as in question answer section they mentioned its Google version but I received non Google version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone
    Kee (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Best phone ever, only issue no google apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com