HTC U Ultra User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,380
Currently unavailable
HTC U Ultra

HTC U Ultra smartphone with 5.70-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 821 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-Ultrapixel rear camera.

3.7 112 ratings &
112 reviews
  • 5 ★
    48
  • 4 ★
    26
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (26)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 112 reviews
Sort By:
  • Htc u ultra it's a awesome
    Minku Rajput (Feb 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BRILLIANT
    DIPANJAN PAUL (Aug 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolutely brilliant from HTC. A premium device at about 25k is a bargain. Snapdragon 821 is a killer of a processor. And the phone with its liquid metal glass back is so exstatic to hold. Battery could have been better but it runs a day with normal use. Much better than Samsung or vivo or oppo who uses Snapdragon 625 at this price. Samsung A8+ at 28k gives you a snap 450 processor. People wake up and buy HTC. The company needs your support to exist.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Devaraj M (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cheater Flipkart... Don't buy products from them.. No return for defective mobiles....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ABOUT HTC U ULTRA
    SELVAKUMARAN (Sep 14, 2018) on Amazon
    HTC's most beautiful and good performance mobile. Front and rear camera each one but clarity is like triple camera. Wow...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product and innovation by HTC
    Jusveen C. (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent phone by HTC. Good sound, camera, smooth and quick. Beautiful light reflection on the back. Secondary display also looks good. Though HTC has exited India, im sure theyll return as an online only brand. In any case there is an option to buy imported versions (which ive bought) on Amazon. Though there may not be manufacturer warranty on it for India, it is made in Taiwan and seems of stellar quality. So i dont think it will go bad quickly. Another point that HTC phones are so light weight, and U Ultra also has amazing earphones. True innovation by HTC on many fronts. Sadly these days the market is running after Chinese phones though. I as a user have used almost all brands including their flagships (and currently have around 25 phones lol). HTC holds a special place in my heart :) Have been using them since Desire HD and One M7. Their product never fails to evoke interest and excitement from people who notice my phone, and always becomes a talking point :) Sadly their marketing did them in, otherwise their materials and look is simply beautiful! Also Sense UI is so smooth and doesnt slow down even after long term use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gorgeous glass body.. also very fragile but gorgeous
    Abhishek Sharma (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a great device, here are some pros and consProsStunning display.. brighter than most amoled displays. I have a galaxy note 9 and my u ultra has a brighter display. Although colors are a bit saturated on my Galaxy Note 9, U ultra stills produces crisp and more natural images on its 5.7" display.Great battery, gives a full day 20+ hours with 4G and Wi-Fi turned on all the time, some gaming, a lot of web surfing, a little bit texting and couple of phone calls. Gives 3-4 hours screen on time with typical usage which apparently is enough consideringQuick charge..i know it's not as fast as samsung or oppo or some other smartphones but I have been using HTC since way back in the HTC Desire HD era which is a long time. Ive owned couple HTC One x, couple of HTC One m7, 2 HTC one m8, HTC one m9+ AND ALL OF them had this problem where it took them more than 2 hours to charge. Granted they did not had quickcharge back then but I feel like HTC always had something going wrong with there chargers or batteries because other phones at that time were still faster to charge no matter what HTC always was the one taking forever to charge but all this changed with my HTC U ultra. This device charges from 0 to 100 in about 1/30-1/45Hours which isnt bad at all. Because most of the time you will plug when its around 15-20% and it would not take more than half an hour to push the charge to 50-60% which will last around 10-12hours with upto 2hours of screen on time which is fantastic.Amaming sound Build-in speakers are in no compression with the one of the one series specially on the m9+ which has front mounted speakers give amaing stereo sound. U Ultra does have dual speaker which are exactly the one in HTC 10 but U ultra has its speamers positioned a little different producing amaing sound when in music mode, better than any other 2017 smartphone. It also has excellent earphones shipped with it which adapts to the surround sound and maps inner level of your ear and corrects the sound accordingly which actually makes alot of difference.There are no cons I am tired so goodluckgo for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Delivered as comitted, excellent packing and brilliant product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Arun (Sep 15, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a imported phone so u can't use volte on this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy this
    Shubham (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great deal in this price
    Rishi K. (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    nice phone . With oreo updateAnd quality accesories
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazingly Great...Quietly Briliant.l
    Prinkesh (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    I purchased this phone when it had cost less than half the original price thinking this could be a great second phone as my daily driver is the iPhone 7. So when the phone arrived, I was happy. Phone looked amazing and solidly built. Screen is fantastic and camera is awesome. I never thought about that but I did something totally unexpected: I ditched my iPhone. Now my daily driver or I would say the only driver is this phone. This phone is complete in every respect. I think I'm in love AGAIN. Thank you HTC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC u ultra
    Nidish (Sep 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just buy this
    Shubham (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone best under 30kStunning lookExceptional cameraGood battery back upBest u sonic musicLove this phonr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paisa wasool
    Dilip K Sharma (Aug 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is Good. The phone was not switched on because battery ...
    Ganesan V (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    On time Delivery. Product is Good. The phone was not switched on because battery fully discharged while receiving. Once charged then it is okay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zabardast mobile phone
    Krishna (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super specs wonderfull phone at this price point
    Shiek (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    good phone with all specs and the high end Snapdragon's 821 processer is a beast day light camera is superb dont go to the numbers 3000mah battery it will morning to evening no issues.i get a lot of calls both 4G is the best option.64gb is enough to me.in this price point it is the best phone and super fast on multytasking hope oreo update get soon one and only drawback dont drop because this is a piece of glass handle with care like a baby.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying for 25K
    Amazon Customer (Aug 14, 2018) on Amazon
    An out of Box kind of featurette mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone by HTC
    Sanjeev (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    i am using HTC from last 6 years.I have not found any lag or any other problem in HTC phone, on top of that this is an amazing phone with very very good sound clarity, 3D display works 10/10, u sonic earphone is sooo good, camera is best in the market, build quality is super, thanks HTC .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile
    Jai (Mar 28, 2018) on Amazon
    HTC mobiles are always good. It would have been great if it has bigger battery but it is not big issue. Mobile is fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awosame mobile
    Shikha Ravish (Mar 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile 📱 for all conditions photography, unique HTC seanc ,styles ,,music me sbka Baap h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery drain fast and slow charge
    Amazon Customer (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best mobile in HTC. One major drawback is battery comes with 3000 mah. Battery not charging fast also battery drain fast when use internet 3g/4g. The battery stands longtime when we use only calls without internet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent value for money
    Ashish Panwar (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone for over a month now . Very good camera , gets heated playing complex games, excellent unique features like dual screen display, couldn't make much sense of HTC Sense though.Feel is too good , very responsive , go for it... totally worth 18500/- I bought for 20500/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for price
    Amazon Customer (Feb 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good camera ,Sound and good built quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone from HTC
    Amazon Customer (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Best feel Best display Best music Best camera ❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile
    Manpreeet (Apr 14, 2019) on Amazon
    overall best mobilesatisfactory product.but seems more costly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • top notch
    Sarita Soni (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone in 30000 as the hardware and engineering is best it doesn't get heated and very good software the dual display and deaign to show off great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajpal Singh (Oct 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    ????Looks different and amazing. Its not bulky or big as ever1 saying on YouTube, at least not for me. ????Camera is as good as s7 neck to neck. Front cam u ultra is a clear winner s7 frnt cam rubbish. ????????????Audio quality is awesome via headphones. Speaker is ok ok????. ????Build quality top notch. Seller omnitech retail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Nagaraj Naik (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mayank Sharma (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone with a great screen and performance just one issue and that is hybrid sim slot need a dedicated sd card slot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com