HTC U Play User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 14,999
Currently unavailable
HTC U Play

HTC U Play smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 73 ratings &
73 reviews
  • 5 ★
    23
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (23)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 73 reviews
Sort By:
  • htc u play
    Arun Vishwakarma (Jun 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddd
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Battery backup is very bad. Using this phone from 3 days
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • amazon is prod
    Amazon Customer (Jul 30, 2017) on Amazon
    worrest phone don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wish i could give a below 1 star to it
    Pranjal (Jun 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Guys dont go for the brand name and model name.U series might be the flagship series of htc but skip this one.For 30k u get a helio p10 which is an outdated processor in which would help ur phone to do nothing but lag.Other stuff like camera etc are also not great.Yes it has a good design but htc is fooling its customers by giving a good design to the customers and putting cheap software inside it.So guys, skip this one get the 1+3t or 1+5 if u can go 3k higher. They are miles better than this so *PLZ DO NOT BUY THIS*
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • You must know htc warranty policy.....
    Amazon Customer (Jun 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Remember htc warranty policyIf your mobile has minor scratches or bend then your warranty will be avoid visit htc service Center and conform it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One Star
    Viswanadh Mutyala (Jun 19, 2017) on Amazon
    2435mah battery. I faced many problems with talktime. Dont know why these kind of mobiles are manufactured.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • worst decision
    Narender Mumar (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst in.this.orice range. A total.waste.of.mo.ey.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One Star
    Suraj Singh (Sep 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Overpriced
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Audio clarity is very poor..
    Amazon Customer (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Not worth for money, Audio clarity is very poor....Not good for phone log. it always shows number pad...No memory slot...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I lost money for this phone, Do not purchage it
    Sohan Singh (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    This HTC product is worst quality, I lost money. Please don't waste your money for this phone. Phone has glass body not used good quality glass, It will break normal touch.when I restart it takes 20 minute.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Feb 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone died in 5 days and could not be revived by HTC service center.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • very bad product
    Amarjeet Kumar (Jul 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery is very bad of this product discharge very fast need to charge again and again I suggest people to don't buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not worth
    Irshad (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    One of worst phone i ever used...0 out of 10
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Cheep product
    ANILKUMAR. JB (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Poor battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One Star
    Deepak Sharma (Jun 28, 2018) on Amazon
    HTC IS NOT GOOD AS IT CREATED IT'S HYPE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bad product
    Amazon Customer (Jun 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Hang problem not updated versionProcessor low Battery problem Hang problem not updated versionProcessor low Battery problem Hang problem not updated versionProcessor low Battery problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pathetic purchase
    Silky (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Dont buy it although myself ignored the negative reviews now I m regretting.Facing problem in Whtsapp callingAnd it's been only 15 days , it's stopped working Suddenly ☹️
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant Phone
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Before buying this phone i was worried about the reviews i got in various medias. But after using this phone let me tell you its worth buying with your hard earned 30k. As always both front and back camera is fantastic even in dim light also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dinesh (Aug 8, 2017) on Amazon
    bohot badhiya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • on my opinion it's excellent
    Priyanshu Malik (Jun 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth buying guys.... on my opinion it's excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome deal. I want to purchase it
    Ashutosh (Jun 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome deal. I want to purchase it. But I ha e not enough amount. You are not giving emi on debit cards. So I am unlucky
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    CHETAN MEENA (Jan 31, 2018) on Amazon
    five star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go and fall in love with HTC.....
    Amanchaneeharika03 (Nov 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Dont bother about negative commentsI got my HTC 2 days backIm in love wih my HTC now......Love u forever HTC......This is my 3rd mobile from HTC only.I dont think i can use another brand.Just go and fall in love with HTC.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • review
    Jagan (Sep 11, 2017) on Amazon
    good product by htc. best in class pictures and selfies.but battery wise.... ill rate is 4.5 but its ui made me give 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth to buy
    Sobiya S (Aug 27, 2017) on Amazon
    working fine.. Good product.. I lik it the most..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PRAVIR (Dec 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • unique nd great personalised audio sense companion
    Shammi Vij (Apr 9, 2018) on Amazon
    5 days on,no heating issues, just a minor one.unique nd great personalised audio sense companion.smooth functioning, moreover ,security nd data privacy wise is a class apart.delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved the product. Exactly what I needed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good price for this product
    Anbu (Aug 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good price for this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com