HTC One X9 User Reviews and Ratings

HTC One X9

HTC One X9 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio X10 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 153 ratings &
151 reviews
  • 5 ★
    68
  • 4 ★
    31
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    32
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (32)
Displaying 1-30 of 151 reviews
Sort By:
  • I am satisfied
    Alwin Mani (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When I go for a new phone, I did little research. This time I had a wish to choose HTC. Because I know that HTC is a good brand. May be if I would have little more researching knowledge I would have select another model of HTC or another brand. Because this model's price is little high while consider the specification. And I think I could be go for more better battery life. But my previous phone is micromax gold. So compared to that it is far better in the case of battery. And one x9 is my toppest battery phone I am using. I am using this phone from 8 months. I am very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone. Classy look. No hanging. If anybody crazy abt HTC brand with good specs go ahead .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2016) on Amazon
    NICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Classy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent, nd very nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent,nd very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good and easy way to keep
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    sanjeev (Dec 22, 2016) on Amazon
    I am using HTC phone from last 3 Year before I was using HTC 820, now I purchased this one, it's having supper sound with no heating problem no lagging, really this model is sooooo good..it's not having any heating problem, please don't believe on other because after doing so many research I purchased this one,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best htc phone now days
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Best in sound , speed , camera, battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2016) on Amazon
    The one awesome, classy, premium look mobile which is too good in performance too.. Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Midhun Tony C (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Swinder Singh Virk (Jan 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect smartphone with reasonable price
    Biswaranjan Sahoo (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    buy now and forget any trouble for atleast 2 years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    prasit (Jan 1, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent phone but poor camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Om (Dec 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice Smartphone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    sachin (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance that equates expectations; a satisfactory purchase.
    Suyog Ketkar (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a capable handset, and is delivering just as I had expected. I did not purchase it from Amazon/Flipkart. This is the second time I have purchased a phone from HTC, and I must say that they've delivered on my brand loyalty.The phone is seamless in physical construction and the hardware-software interaction. Because I am on Android 6 and HTC Sense 7.0_g combination, there are repetitive apps for calendar and email. But, once I receive an upgrade to Android 7 and Sense 8 (HTC will be calling it only Sense, sans the version number), the redundancy will be resolved.As of now, the performance is smooth, lag-free. I am a moderate user. So, I am getting a handsome battery of around 30 hours: One day + a few hours, roughly. Please do not fall for what people from the other popular brands say about HTC. HTC One X9 is a quality device. Feather-touch, good screen readability even in direct sunlight, ample battery life, 32GB-3GB combination of ROM and RAM, upgradable to 7.0 and Sense UI. The cameras are good. The back camera focuses faster than Samsung A5 (2015 edition). The pictures come out good. The front camera is satisfactory.But, the best part is the speaker. It is an immersive experience: Boomsound speakers on the phone and Dolby Digital audio on the headphones. I have to reduce the volume levels when I take calls in my office, otherwise my neighbours can overhear almost everything. I must add that the headphones that they supplied with my device are one of the best in the price range. The phone is metallic, so you will need a back cover. But, because it is 2.5D curved glass on top of Super LCD3, I don't think you will require additional screen protection.All in all, if you have the budget, the love and appreciation toward good-quality sound, and want to walk the roads usually less travelled, then HTC is for you. Their punchline truly fits the performance of my handset: quietly brilliant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Okay phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quitely Brilliant HTC.. once again !!!
    Mr_LogiCKal (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Another purchase of HTC product and still a great experience with latest features and specs. Sense UI version 7 is great with many new features. Phone size is perfect on the hand and does not feels big even after 5.5" screen. Quality of product and even accessories like adapter and headphones is great. Camera has many nice and exclusive features like OIS, slow motion and hyperlapse. EPS and PS battery modes are great. Audio now has Dolby [)(] theatre and music modes and my earlier phone had Beats (b) audio, so another great feature in Audio. Blinkfeed has many options now with so many news and other articles from India and other coutries also.About Storage, the best thing is that more memory is available as from 32 GB, only around 9.2 GB was used by phone. Ram 1.5GB was being used from 3GB. After few hours of normal usage, performance was amazing and multitasking was a breeze actually. Amazing X9, and amazing HTC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good HTC, As always
    G B Raju (Nov 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Doing Great... Night Photography is little disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Tete (Jan 5, 2017) on Amazon
    very good smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone.
    Amazon Customer (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Good Phone..Camera is Awesome...This is my first Htc Mobile...Htc is best...If you Want to Buy this Don't think Just Go for it...Very Very Very Awesome Phone...5 Star For Htc...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfectly balanced
    Pratyay Ghosh Dastidar (Jan 22, 2017) on Amazon
    A good balanced phone at this price range....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone at this price point - value for money. Premium build.
    Titan (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Very pleased with the phone. Good performance, premium looks and excellent build. Screen/Display is brilliant. Value for money at this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love it. it depends that how are you treat ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 10, 2017) on Amazon
    i love it.it depends that how are you treat your mobile.but its awesome my 1st experience with HTC One X9 is going very good. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Heat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 11, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Neat, Great and More Classy :) :) Thanks alot
    RON BHATKAR (Jun 13, 2017) on Amazon
    The product which id received is neat and packaging is also perfect, Thank you Sender.Phone look more desirable and royal compare preview. More use like Gadget.HTC One X9 working good, looks royal and wonder rich, easy to use, system flow also nice,camera with various mode and option its amazing, performance great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arishpatwl (Apr 2, 2018) on Amazon
    only Bettery Low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice mobile
    KAUSHIK V DATANIYA (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile this rangegood service for amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shriniwas H. Jogdand (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Just Fabulous....i luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.